Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

177 Reviews

97
64
14
2
4.9

2 years ago

II love this mousse.

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse Foundation is definitely feather light as it claims. The packaging is super attractive. This is my first skin mousse product and what better brand than Lakme to try it. I never knew a mousse can blend in so easily just like a super smooth cream. I bought the almond honey shade. It's so easy to apply and it lasts the whole day whilst protecting me from the sun rays too. I feel very comfortable using this product as It seems like a part of my skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Wonderful

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

I loved this product beacuse of its light weight. I recommends this because it gives radiant finishing on my face. I suggested this to all friends to buy and use this on any ocassion because it settles on face easily and makes you amazingly wonderful. According to me, you all should try this and definitely you will get an unexpected result in a first apply.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Breathable foundation!

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse I have used this for good 2 years. I just love it because it is very light weight, breathable, blends to easily. Gives you a good natural make up look. I used to apply my moisturiser and top up with this matte mousse. It made my skin look even toned. Gives a medium coverage. Must buy!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

I recently bought this Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse and I have been using it for like a month now . I really love this foundation and it gets my face a medium to full coverage and Matt finish look . It has a Lightweight that does not feel heavy on my skin at all

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Get that amazing skin in like 5 min

PROS

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Super duper light weight.....Does not feel heavy at all.... Gives that perfect matte look...Super budget-friendly...Gives great coverage....blends super easily. Suitable for most skin types.... perfect for those who need to put on a routine make-up...super smooth texture....Gives sun protection....So no need to wear a sunscreen under your makeup.....Go ahead and give it a try...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Flawless

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Easy to blend

This is one of the finest foundation for daily wear with spf... With mild coverage it gives a natural even look on the face with matte finish and the perfect daily office or college look... I use it as my daily wear foundation and as a base add lakme peach milk moisturiser which helps it blend evenly...

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best for instant makeup

PROS

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Stays for long

This product is amazingly perfect for instant makeup. This gives matter photo finish skin look with slight shimmer and glow on your face. It is available in different shades. Lakme Absolute Mousse is perfect for oily skin & the biggest advantage, its a budget friendly product. Check out my picture here

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

The Lakme products are the best to use.

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

It helps to lighten the skin colour.it is the best and I have been using this for 11 years now.it is best to use even in hot summer.It gives a different glow on the skin and the skin feels younger.The dark circles also vanishes.There is no dryness on the skin and gives a perfect glow on the face

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

The all in one mousse

PROS

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

This loreal absolute material skin natural mousse foundation is worth buying... This mousse for me is all in one ... This is so lightweight that I can wear it for up to 16 hours ... Full coverage it gives instantly .. you just need to apply a dot type quantity and that's all ... It will give you a smooth and radiant texture... I love this mousse

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The foundation is soo good blends properly, natural look, light weight, full coverage. I love this product.

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Blends properly, full coverage, easy to use, affordable, SPF 8 ,matte finish. It has all the qualities to be used again and again. So smooth. I love the product. Available in different shades what else u need. I choose lakme everyday. I also had recommend this to my friends, family members.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

A good mousse foundation for oily skin under budget

PROS

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Easy to blend

So, i did get my shade in this variant , but the product gets too oily and cakey on skin after an hour or so of application. But it's still good product under budget buy. While i still remember this was one among my first foundation i bought (cause of the price).

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best foundation for all type of skin. I love it

PROS

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Full coverage

I m using this product from last 1yr. And it works like a magic on my skin. It not only gives a Matte finish but also adds glow to our skin. It is a full coverage foundation and conceals all blemishes and dark spots and evenly distributes all over the face. Best product ever.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best foundation

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

It's so good foundation I ever use. Very light formula. Easy to blend. Very smooth in texture.not patchy. After apply don't feel extra makeover. Very glowy and suffle. I use it everyday.it gives me midium to high coverage. It covers all my darkspots. It's fragrance also mild. So nyc product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Light weight fundation for glowy skin

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

SPF 8

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Light weight foundation. suitable for normal to oily skin. Blends really well on the skin,gives good coverage and makes the skin glowy. Would not recommend if you have dry skin as it gives matte finish. This is my go to foundation. have been using it since a year and totally love it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

One of the best Mousse foundation which gives matte dewy look

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

If tou can blindly trust and can try out any brand that's lakme obviously. And this product is like the icing on the cake like this is a superb foundation launched by lakme it's matte gives a smooth finish and texture it has a mild cosmetic fragrance it's available in 6 different shades for light to dark skin tones it's absolutely fit on any skin tone due to the range.. You can choose according to your shade. It can be blended through hands gives an even look on skin and non oily non greasy product and the most wonderful thing it has spf8 you can wear it under sun and it will give you protection from uv rays I will recommend it to everyone

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

This has been my very first foundation i used…..n i still can vouch for it…gives u a perfect matt look

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Medium coverage

Feather-light texture

Easy to blend

In love with its texture and easy application.also the packaging is really cute.i highly recommend this product for all new users .this is one amazing product that gives u instant difference and coverage on ur face.moreover its light weight and fluffy. I like it. M sure u wont regret the buy.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Basic essential stuff

PROS

Matte finish

Feather-light texture

Easy to blend

Its a basic necessity for my skin i love its coverage and long stay its smooth easily blends and matches my skin and makes it even more glowing.love it cannot go without it even in daily wear.i recommend it to my friend circle and my friends also liked it very much

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Overall good purchase .

PROS

Matte finish

Medium coverage

Feather-light texture

Easy to blend

This was the first foundation I bought when I was in class 11th . Pretty good for beginners but takes a little extra product to have good coverage but it works fine . If you are new into makeup , you should try it. It is inexpensive and easy to carry . 👍

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Even tone skin!

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

The texture of product is very soft. Its very easy to use and also, one of the best foundation i have used. The only problem is the shade chosen should be the correct one. It might make hour skin look dull if the color is not suitable for your skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Mild fragrance

Medium coverage

SPF 8

Feather-light texture

Stays up to 16 hours

Available in 6 different shades

Easy to blend

Hi. I used this product to last 7 year and very Happy about my favorite brand and loved this foundation ❤️❤️....i never change last 7 yest this foundation.....great look and perfect make-up lok with this.... specially oily skin have great choice of this brand my skin is oily and perfect for me

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse Foundation is a feather-light mousse that gives you flawless skin for up to 16 hours. This mousse blends into your skin easily and evens out your skin tone. Unlike other foundations, it lets your skin breath. This mousse foundation from Lakme is available in 6 different shades. It is formulated with SPF 8 to protect your skin from the harmful rays of the sun. Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse Foundation comes in a spherical grey jar with a silver screw lid.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse ?

  • On clean moisturized face, dot Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse all over the face.
  • Blend it with clean fingertips in an upward and outward direction.

Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse Benefits And Uses :

  • Evens out the skin tone.
  • Radiates the skin appearance.
  • Smoothes the skin texture.
  • Protects the skin from harmful UV rays.

ASK A QUESTION