Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

47 Reviews

20
15
5
5
2
4.0

1 year ago

Best for Oily Skin

PROS

Moisturizing

Someone recommended me Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day cream. It is best for oily skin because it's giving me Matt finish on my skin, but it gives me a white cast on my skin, so I don't love this. After using this product, it's given me a little bit glowing skin, but after some time, it's sweating on my skin, which is not good for me.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Lakme Absolute Day Creme

PROS

Contains SPF 30

Instant glow

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme is an amazing day cream if you have to stay indoors.I did not like this product much because it is quite sticky and is not suitable if you have to go out during summers . But this product has an amazing fragrance .

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Good day cream

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

I used this product, it can be used as only a day cream if you are staying indoors. Not suitable if you are going out wearing this day cream. If gives a nice radiant look when you apply this on your face. The fragrance of the cream is really nice.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best sun protection cream

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

The best sun protection lakme cream. I use this One lakme cream and I really love the products texture. It's smells like too good. And also very affordable price you will get. I recommend this product to all ladies. Because it's a daily uses products. Yeah if you're skin tone is dry then don't go for it because this cream is only for oily skin..in summer dry skin can use this cream but not in winter.. I just give my honest review on this product and I rated 5 up to 5 star 🌟. Thanks you.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lightening day cream

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

I love this Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme because it not only improves skin radiance bit also protects us from harmful uv radiation. It has a velvety smooth texture which is very easy to blend with the skin. It also acts as a moisturizer and you can apply it to moisturize your skin before applying makeup.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme BY Lakme

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

the Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme BY Lakme is a really good day cream if you are looking for instant fairness . what i dont like about this product is that i find its texture a little dry actually . but it does gives instant fairness just after its application.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best protection and radiance for my skin.

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

Lakme stands by it's statement always. This product not only keeps me safe from the dirt and dust when I travel. It also makes my skin look ravishing at the same time. It's incredible for my combination skin for my face. I've been using this product for over a few weeks now and am super glad.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Convenient packaging

This day creme by lakme is neither bad nor too good. It is lightweight and feels good on the skin tho. Packaging is enticing and the fragrance is also good. It contains an added benefit of spf but one should not entirely rely on that for sun protection. Okay, product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Awsome product

PROS

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

It's a best day cream I have ever used, it comes with spf 30 so no need of any kind of extra sunscreen. It has pleasent smell and works as perfect base of makeup I have sensitive skin but I had no any sign of side effect or any kind of rash. Highly recommended...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Affordable product

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

Lakme absolute perfect radiance cream gives you radiant look and smooth finish but it is not for dry skin, my friend used this and her skin looked flaky and very dry so i won't reccomend this to people with dry skin. It is quite affordable and contains spf 30 which gives protection from uv rays.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

This is amazing,it works naturally on your skin .

PROS

Lake is always so good! It has no side effects nothing. It can go well on any skin type. Lakme products are obviously incredible and it works naturally on your skin without any problem or side effects you can say. All i wanaa say just Use and then watch you'll get to know ❤️

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Smooth glide.

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Lakme is my pure favorite brand. I love how it covers my skin really well. So it's been over 6 months in using this Lakme Radiance cream and I could literally see the effects. It helps moisturizes skin and had a velvety touch. I am a hearty follower of Lakme and this product is really close to my heart.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best affordable cream

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Convenient packaging

It is one of the best creams that I use. I have seen results after applying this cream. It moisturizes my skin all day long and it gives a glow. It makes the skin soft after applying. It is affordable and it can be used by adults and young people too.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Light textured day Creme

PROS

Contains SPF 30

Perfect for pre-makeup base.. a lightweight day crème which will also act as your sunscreen and will give you a glow to your makeup. It also acts as a primer for dry skin people. Though it doesn't provide any skin lightening effect but it is a great moisturizer indeed.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Satisfactory product.

PROS

Affordable

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

This is an affordable day creme and is good for people with normal to oily skin. It does not make my skin oily but this is not too hydrating for me. Moreover, it has not brought any significant visible results on my face. People can try and find if it works for them. Not a magic product but is not bad either. Gives an instant brightening effect on the skin tho.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

The Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Crèmeis one of the good day creams that you can actually buy at an affordable price and has good feedback. it comes with SPF in that means you can even wear it outdoors. it gives my skin a soft glow and moisturizes my skin too. it has a soft and velvety texture.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

lakme lightening day creame

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Instant glow

Best skin lightening cream

Best skin lightening cream and tottaly different from others cream I absolutely love this moisturizer.I always use it when I go out and Very affordable for prize and its protect my skin all days i am so happy really its amazing and wonderful product you should try it guys its such a nice product guys

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

one of the most amazing work of lakme!

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

This lightening creme of lakme is amazing. It has a very nice texture and color. I like the packaging and is travel friendly. It gives a very natural and glowy look on my face. it is very smooth and makes my skin smooth too. It contains spf which protects my skin during summer!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Protect our skin from sunlight

PROS

Affordable

Infused with micro-crystals and vitamins

Contains SPF 30

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

I have used this product and it have great result on me my skin glows up lightened it and it protects my skin from harsh sun so i recommend you to used this product the night creme is also good the night creme make my skin relax at night and i totally love it

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best skin lightening cream

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Velvety, soft-matte texture

Instant glow

Convenient packaging

Best skin lightening cream.very good product for a oily skin person.. Non gresy.. Very affordable light weight day cream. I am using it more than a month. It's very light and effect stay longer than enough. I am in love with lakme products. I will recommend it for maintenance oily skin buddies

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Crème is a daily use brightening moisturizer. It is enriched with precious micro-crystals and skin brightening vitamins and gives your skin an illuminating glow and radiance. This moisture-rich formula replenishes your skin and provides an instant fair glow. Also, the cream comes with SPF 30 to protect your skin against sun damage and prevents dark spots, blemishes, and uneven skin tone.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme ?

  • Take the cream out on your palm.
  • Apply dots of it over your forehead, cheeks, nose, chin, and neck.
  • Massage the cream in upward and outward, circular motions.

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme Benefits And Uses :

  • It is enriched with micro-crystals and lightening & brightening vitamins.
  • It gives a crystal-like radiance and glowing skin.
  • It hydrates and nourishes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Day Creme Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALUMINUM HYDRATE
ASCORBIC ACID POLYPEPTIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizing
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LYCOPENE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PYRIDOXINE DIPALMITATE
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Cl 14700
Propyl Paraben
Acrylates/Carbamates Copolymer