Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 41%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

24 Reviews

6
17
1
4.8

2 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakeme thankyou so much 4 this product and loved it a lot. Purchased it and i am damn sure that no one will get disappointment after buying this. Highly recommended for teeangaers and its the only prefect one needed for you,trust me you wont feel disappointment Eagerly waiting for such new products..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect for all skin types

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

I am using this face wash from a long time and what I feel about this is that it is a perfect face wash for all skin types. I am saying this because my skin was dry before my babies and after my babies it changed, it is now oily, so I thought of changing it. I tried many options than again switch over to lakme absolute perfect radiance face wash and it results awesome. It keeps my skin hydrated, radiant and hides all the marks of acnes. Overall it becomes my daily routine and can't imagine a single day without it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome for instant brighter look

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Lakme absolute perfect radiance skin lightening face wash .. it is best to use in summer season and it provides instant Glow to your face and with long run use your dark marks from your face starts to get reduced as that exfoliants your dead skin cells..it leathers very very well and smells very nice it is a very pinkish white creamy kind of texture it have... It is affordable you can always get it in online stores on the time of sale .. travel friendly packaging..

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Perfect Skin

PROS

Gives even tone skin

Glow to skin

The Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face wash is really very effect. It provides instant glow to your face. It cleanses in deep. Provides you a clear skin tone. It also lightens your skin which is a very good substance of this product. I had used it in summers. It really worked well in summer.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

I really love this Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash . It is one of the best face washes ever . It is really mild to my skin and it clears my skin off the impurities gently without making it dry at all . . . . .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Removes Tan

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is very gentle and mild on skin. It gently exfoliates skin and removes tan from skin. It cleans all the dirt and impurities from face and opens the clogged pores. It makes skin tone fairer. It has a mild fragrance which I love it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect Radiance skin

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakme absolute perfect radiance skin lightening face wash does what it claims! It is not at all harsh on skin and cleanse well all the dirt from the face and make it super clean. It also helps in brightening of skin tone, it is pocket friendly product. It makes skin radiant.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

The Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is a gentle and mild face cleanser that cleans your face of impurities without causing and dehydration to your skin. It lightened my skin visibly and has also made it relatively radiant. It cleanses your pores from deep within.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect face wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is one of the best face wash i have ever seen it is a little bit expensive but gives you the best result. It deeply cleanses your face reduces pores of your skin clear impurities and makes your face radiant and glow. Must try once.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

It is the bestest facewash that removes impurities from your skin and cleanses your pores well. It has an Amazing subtle fragrance. It improves your skin tone and gives you even skin tone when you use it regularly. It gives your skin radiant glow. It is Paraben-free.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Skin lightening face Wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakme absolute skin lightening face wash is a great face wash for daily use with health and lightening the skin. It helps to extract impurities and clean the skin and pores from within. It is free from paraben and chemicals gives an instant shine and even tone skin. Very affordable.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Perfect for skin lightening.

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Lakme absolute perfect radiance skin lightening face wash is best for all type of skin. This is not at all expensive . This will doesn't make the skin dry . The consistency is not runny and the texture is quite creamy .This product is give one a even tone skin and imparts natural glow which is just amazing. This product cleanses pores within deep which is good. This fragrance is quite good. One must try it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash Is a wonderful product. It is an amazing face wash that has a creamy texture. It foams and lathers really well and easily is applied in the face and neck to clean it gently yet thoroughly to remove dirt from pores and unclogs them. It is really nice as it evens out skin tone and makes skin brighter.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Deep cleanser

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

No parabens

Lakme Perfect Radiance as the name suggests it give the perfect radiant/glowing skin. It's texture is super smooth like a butter. I had a tanned skin and to my surprise it removed my tan and my skin became one shade lighter in just one wash. It perfectly removed dirt and impurities from face making it super soft, clear and glowing. It's absolutely perfect for my normal skin type. It's fragrance and freshness were long lasting. I would definitely recommend this facewash.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

Nice face wash from Lakme gives instant glow although it claims to have vitamins in it no paraben and has a mild suitable fragrance that is a good part yours is also great give a Radiant glow clean for gently make skin visible if error remove impurities grid for combination and oily skin also can be used on normal skin ya dry skin people can I have a problem all over great product for Lakme it comes at in a reasonable price and easily available in the market so go try it guys clear product from Lakme but one thing we should check out the ingredient list before using any product because this product are chemically loaded and can be allergic to someone always nice product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Worth the price.

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Subtle fragrance

Hey all, this face wash can actually cleanse your face but if you have a dry skin like mine, you might not like the after effects of the wash as it leaves your skin extremely dry. But it cleanses your face

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Brightens the face!

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Subtle fragrance

Not harsh on skin

Small quantity needed

After trying out several brands, I finally found the one that gives the best results! Very decent packaging. A small quantity is enough to clean my face. It doesn't dry out the skin and instantly lightens and brightens the face. Leaves a nice fragrance behind. I'll suggest it to everyone!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Lakme absolute perfect radiance skin lightening face wash

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

Lakme perfect radiance skin wash is an amazing product. I simply loved this product. The product is foam based and lathers really well to clean the skin. It deep cleanses the skin and removes impurities to give a glowing face. It claims to treat acne spots and marks and provide fairer radiant skin. And it does give in to this but with constant use for some time. I really liked the product for my face as it did gradually helped me lighten my acne spots over time. It really suites my skin. This product lathers really well and helps to clean perfectly. It also helps to treat dull skin and pigmentation too. Definitely a must buy for people with combination skin. Bug never forget to hydrate and moisturise skin after face wash use.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Lightens and Brightens Skin

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Makes skin visibly radiant

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

Gives even tone skin

No parabens

As I have a combination skin that gets super oily during the summers, I need oil controlling face wash and beauty products. Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is a perfect face wash for normal to oily skin as it reduces oil production in the skin. Also controls sweating and gives fresh skin for a longer time. Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is a deep cleansing face wash and also lightens brightens and nourishes the skin. That gives a radiant and glowing face from the first wash itself. Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is suitable for oily and combination skin and is infused with vitamins that give healthy nutrition to the skin. It is a deep cleansing face wash and removes impurities and pollutants from the skin. I prefer using it twice a day and very happy with the effects. It free from harmful chemicals like Paraben and evens out uneven skin tone. Its packaging is of a screw cap and can be messy at times. So I avoid carrying it while going out. and also avoid using it excessively as it can make my skin a bit dry due to deep cleansing factors. Overuse of this facewash can hurt the natural mantle of the skin, but using it moderately is definitely going to give you brighter, whiter and radiant skin. It not just makes my skin glow but also has worked on my old scars and blemishes very well. They have got almost eliminated after using it over two months now. If you see the ingredients, it contains some chemicals which are not really needed in such a great and effective face wash. Conclusion - Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash is definitely a great face wash for a brighter and radiant skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good but have harsh chemicals

PROS

Cleanses pores from deep within

Extracts impurities

Infused with vitamins

Subtle fragrance

No parabens

Let me start with its price which is Rs 140 for 50gms of quantity. The packaging of this face wash is very effective, minimalistic and comes with a screw cap opener. The texture is smooth and soft like any other face wash and the consistency is a bit creamy. Its fragrance is very soothing and refreshing, one cannot dislike it for sure. However, the ingredients are pure chemicals and it does not have a single natural ingredient. In fact, its preservatives are harsher. Therefore, I would like to request to the brand they if possible, then please use some less harsh chemicals and preservatives. The foaming of this face wash is creamy and lathers well. It is effective and gets easily applied to the skin. It gives mild cleansing despite having so many harsh chemicals. So according to me, mild cleansing is a plus point. Moreover, it will not dry out your skin. And yes, regarding its claim for skin lightening, I would not like to comment on it as I always say that none of the cream, lotion or face wah can change your skin color. If you have oily skin with blackheads, then this face wash may not be super-effective as it removes blackheads to some extent only. Whereas, it is the best for treating whiteheads. You will see the notable changes in your whiteheads after using this face wash for 15 to 20 days. So what is my verdict – This is not for people with dry skin, acne-prone skin or pimples with our formation as it can irritate those skin very badly. But on the other hand, it is a strong cleanser for oily skin, normal to combination skin as it deep cleans the skin. Important tip: if you this use this facewash, then follow it with any ph balancer like Aloe Vera gel, rose water, etc on your skin as this facewash is a bit alkaline in its nature.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash makes your skin radiant by fighting all the six blocks to fairness – dark spots, acne marks, blemishes, uneven skin tone, oiliness, tanning, and dullness. This face wash releases potent skin lightening vitamins deep into your skin cells through the day. It comes in a white tube with a screw cap. The whitish pink product is creamy and lathers well.

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Face Wash Ingredients

BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM BENZOATE
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Cl 14700