Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 48%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

28 Reviews

8
16
4
4.1

12 months ago

Makes skin smooth and soft

PROS

Improves skin texture

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme is good for health of the skin. This repairs the damaged cells of the skin. This moisturise the skin deeply. It improves the texture of the skin. I just love the colour of this night cream. Highly recommended night cream for all skin type.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Repairs, moisturizes, brightens skin

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lighting Night Cream perfectly work for me. I love its grey packing and pink color of cream. Its fragrance is awesome. That cream repairs your skin and brightens your color complexion. Nicely moisturizes your skin and quickly absorbs into skin. How to use - after washing your face with sulfate-free face wash, use a small amount of cream and apply all over your face and neck.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good night Cream for Combination to Oily skin!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Positives- The packaging of the product and fragrance is to die for. An amazing Night cream for Combination to oily skin. Long lasting and can actually see the difference after using it daily for a week. You will always wake up with a rejuvenating face. For all age group and does improve the skin texture. A small amount of cream is more than sufficient. Negatives- Quantity is very less as per the price. Dry skin people should not use this cream at all as it may result in more dryness. The quick absorbing quality can actually irritate people with dry skin as this does not moisturise the skin a lot and so is perfect for Oily and Combination skin types. Leaves bit of white patches/residue if applied more than needed.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great night cream for radiant looking skin.

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Firstly I would like to say, I love the attractive packaging of the grey jar and love the soft pink color and the creamy consistency which blends smoothly on my skin. It’s creamy yet not oily. It has a mild floral fragrance, which makes me feel fresh. It gets easily absorbed into my skin. It lasts longer as a little is enough for my face and neck. I wake up with a rejuvenated and radiant skin,

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Night Cream for summers!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme inhale used for almost 3 months last in summers. The quantity is too less. Night care creams are a must. It is a nice cream that absorbs quickly into the skin and is not greasy at all. It is very lightweight and fairly priced!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Rejuvenates Skin

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Cream is the best cream that repairs the skin at night. It replenishes the skin and repairs the damaged skin. It also moisturizes the skin. It has a light texture that easily gets absorbed in the skin. For better results this cream should be used daily.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good purchase

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Light cream from lakme radiance is better than the day creme of the same variant according to my experience. It is decently priced and shows results to some extent when used daily. Great fragrance relaxes instantly and works like aromatherapy. Very soft textured cream gets absorbed easily.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

I love this Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme absolutely . I feel like night creams should be an essential party of my heathy skin regime . It apply it on my face after washing my have before going to bed and leave it overnight to get a following face in the morning .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

The Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme is one of the good night creams . It is known to lighten your skin tone on continuous application . You can apply it on your your face every night before going to bed and it works over night to give you a brighter skin .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gentle Yet Effective Night Cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

I have used this night cream for almost 6 months continuously as I really liked it a lot. I used to apply it on my face and neck every night before going to bed. Make sure you clean your face priorily. It is a lightweight moisturizer which gets absorbed really quickly and gives matte finish. It doesn't make the skin oily untill morning. It brightens up the skin and provides healthy glow. It contains micro crystals which makes your skin look young and smooth. Though It doesnt do anything for skin lightning but It does evens out the skin texture. Overall I would say its really a decent, effective, affordable and gentle night cream to be used on everyday basis.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Branded Night cream

PROS

I used this night cream for more than 6 months and l loved it completely. it has micro crystals and vitamin which brightens the skin and makes skin look younger and brighter more in the morning. It comes in a plastic tube and it is easy to carry in handbags too. Lakme is a trusted brand and so can be used easily.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect radiance cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

As the name suggests it gives the perfect radiance to the skin. You can use this not only as a night cream but a day cream as well. It is lightweight and gets absorbed quickly. Very good for oily skin. It also hides some imperfections of the skin. Affordable and good.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

night creme

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lake has this amazing range of best milk base cream product. It makes the skin texture light and increase the glow overnight activitng the self repair system. It has a perfect combination for all skin types to be used and is best when provides the essential nutrients and vitamins to the dull dark skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

it is the best night cream i have ever used. it really cleaned up all my acne and made it a soft spot. it clears up the after marks given by acne making the skin blemish and spot free. it is easy to apply and spreads all over. it is vibrant and healthy .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lightning Glow

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme gives you the perfect glow. Just take a small amount of the creme and apply evenly on your face. For the Lightening glow, Use it daily before going to bed. It is best use after cleansing your face with face wash and toner. It will provide you greater results within few days

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Makes skin radiant and supple

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme Absolute is a lightweight cream with pinkish color which is amazing. the cream is lightweight and gets easily absorbed by the skin. I like metallic jar packaging of the cream but that is unhygienic too. The cream makes my skin soft and supple next morning. I feel the difference in the texture of my skin. It repairs and replenish the skin from within. This cream didn't work for my dark spots but can be used a good moisturizer. It does not make greasy and can be used by acne prone skin too. Overall a nice cream with good texture and scent can be used daily for hydrated skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

One of the best night creams.

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

I’m a daily user of night creams as I have combination skin. Using day creams makes my skin go very oily and my face looks very dull and greasy. And adding up to the woes is a lot of sweat that not only washes off the make up but also makes my skin look tanned, greasy and pathetic. I keep on looking for better options and I have even bought a lot of night creams which have costed me a bomb but none have really given me the results that I was wishing for. My aunt who is in her late fifties suggested me to buy Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Crème , as she was a regular user of the same and had seen some marvelous effects the cream had on her face. I was apprehensive as she was in her fifties so may be the cream worked for her but it would not work for me were my thoughts. I am not really a fan of skin lightening creams as they are just for the namesake and do not really do the job. However, after much thinking I went ahead and bought this Lakme Skin Lightening Night Crème.j started using the cream religiously and actually felt the difference. One week of continuous usage, and I was already in love with this cream. The packaging comes in a plastic jar of metallic gray colour and has a silver screw cap. The creams glides very smoothly on the skin and blends well with the skin tone. It does not feel greasy or heavy after application. It gets well absorbed in the skin after a gentle massage over the skin post application. I won’t say that it lightens the skin but it definitely works on dark spots and the skin feels fresh and radiant the next morning. It is budget friendly and travel friendly. A must have in your skin care regimen for women post 30 years of age.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

ingested easily

PROS

Improves skin texture

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

The new Lakme total range has such a significant number of healthy skin items and they all are sensibly estimated moreover. The day cream has several size choices. As per its amount, it is a pocket-accommodating night cream. This cream has a pleasant and delicate rich consistency which mixes easily on my skin. It is light pink in shading. Like the various Lakme items, this one likewise contains an exceptionally normal botanical smell which feels new and great. I like this gentle smell. It additionally gets ingested effectively into the skin and doesn't ever feel substantial on my sleek skin. You simply need a limited quantity and it gets consumed effectively, so one tub endures truly long. It has a pleasant delicate matte surface which sets pleasantly on the skin. The smooth matte surface of this cream is incredible for slick skin. It is a pleasant cream for ordinary to sleek skin. As I have very slick skin, my skin looks a little sleek the following morning. This is certifiably not a dinner successful cream to control oil. It makes skin delicate and gives a respectable measure of hydration. In any case, this cream can't function admirably during winter. So it isn't the greatest night cream for dry cleaned individuals. The following morning, it gives a new gleam to my face. It makes my skin splendid and solid. I have confidence in the 'decency' guarantee and it can't make me reasonable genuinely. However, it improves my skin surface. Customary utilization has made my skin brilliant and new. It has made my skin smooth skin and has never broken me out. I am not a fanatic of Lakme items, yet genuinely I like this cream. Travel benevolent bundling. Affordable. Has a lovely botanical smell, Light, non-slick, skims smoothly, Gets ingested effectively. Makes skin delicate, smooth semi-matte. Keeps skin delicate and moisturized, Provides a decent solid gleam., Makes skin new and brilliant the following morning, Has never broken me out, Has improved my skin surface

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

affordable light night cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

Lakme is such a versatile brand in India. Apart from their makeup products they also have a good range of skin care and skin treatment products. I use the Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Crème as a night cream. It has a smooth, light, non greasy texture which is perfect for my oily skin. Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Crème comes in an extremely cute packaging. It comes in a metallic gray plastic jar with a silver screw cap.   The cream is baby pink in color and has a soothing fragrance. The cream gets absorbed in the skin fast and you don’t have to massage for too long. This cream makes the skin soft and improves the texture of the skin. The cream claims to lighten up the skin – I didn’t see that happening though. Lightening up the skin tone is not what I was looking at. But it’s a good light moisturiser that you can use for your bedtime. Lakme absolute range is a premium range of Lakme and it caters to a lot of skin healing and skin improving areas. Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme is formulated with precious micro-crystals and vitamins that nourish your skin through the night. Lakme is a popular brand and its products are widely available at retail stores across the country. You can get it online too. It is moderately priced at MRP Rs 390 but you can get it around Rs 270 on online sites like Amazon.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Apt Night Creme for Skin Lightening!!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Repairs skin

When it comes to skin lightening , I believe only night creams can enhance the skin complexions giving us an amazing results. In day time, skin is exposed to dirt, sun rays and when we sweat all the cream we applied wipes away. For repairing the skin , moisturizing it and improving the skin tone one must treat the skin during the night with Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night cream. It should be must in your beauty regimen. After a regular usage, Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance I could see a Tremendous difference im my complexion. Unlike other night creams it is not greasy and rapidly get absorbed in the skin, so you need not worry about your pillow covers getting greasy . During winter my skin gets very dry , my morning won't feel fresh and my skin looks very dull and dry . After using Lakme Radiance night creme my skin looks very fresh and healthy every morning. Lakme products are always appealing which temp us to buy , Lakme Radiance Night cream looks very classy and attractive with a metallic gray tub.The pinkish colour cream is a magic that works on the repair skin , leaving it smooth and giving a radiance glow. It has a pleasant fragrance and price is too high for the small quantity . One tub goes for a month but you can see a good result in your complexion which makes to get another one . The Cost is totally worthable . Acts as a best moisturizer for dry skins .Improves the overall skin texture making way to a clear and glowing skin tone. A top rated cream for night use. If you are new to use night creams and thinking of getting one without any second thought buy Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Cream, you ll never get disappointed. Apt night cream for improving skin complexion.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme is formulated with precious micro-crystals and vitamins that nourish and lighten your skin through the night. It repairs and replenishes your skin to maintain its luster and elasticity. Get luminous, radiant skin every morning with Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme. It comes in a metallic gray plastic jar with a silver screw cap.

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Night Creme Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETETH-10 PHOSPHATE
CETETH-20
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIAMOND POWDER
Exfoliant
DICAPRYLYL ETHER
DICETYL PHOSPHATE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
ISOPENTYLDIOL
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
LINALYL ACETATE
LYRAL
MAGNESIUM SILICATE
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingSkin-Hydrating
PARAFFIN
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingEmollientSkin-Conditioning
PEG-75 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARETH-20
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
L-limonene
Cl 14700