Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask
Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask

4.4/5
9 Reviews

Get well-moisturized and glossy skin every morning by using Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask. With its unique mineral laden glacial water, it restores moisture and hydrates your skin overnight. It gets easily absorbed into your skin. This overnight mask is a must for dry skin. It softens and nourishes the skin and adds that missing luster, making your skin feel young all over again. The cooling gel consistency packed in a compact container is a delight.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5cooling effect
  • 4easy to carry
  • 2improves skin texture
  • 2keeps the skin moisturised
  • 1travel friendly pack

How To Use Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask ?

  • Dab 5-6 dots of the Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask all over your face.
  • Gently massage and let it absorb into the skin.
  • Leave it overnight.

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the skin.

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Ingredients :

Mineral laden glacial water

Glycerine

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Multipurpose Mask Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Easy to carry

Cooling effect


I have been using the product from past one month and I can say that its very soothing. It hydrates to make the skin look lustrous. Its moisture coating makes my skin glossy and soft. After using the mask, I could feel my skin hydrated and nourished. Leave it all night, for the perfect glossy, beautiful morning face. Highly recommended..!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice face mask Aisha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy To Carry

Cooling Effect


I was using this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask for the past month. I just bought this to give it a try, and I am totally satisfied with its results. I apply it twice a week before going to bed, and I leave it overnight. I wash it off the next day morning with lukewarm water. It softens my skin, and also it provides me a natural glow that lasts upto three days.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Overnight mask Sanober approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture


my sister uses Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask regularly. last month when I was in a vacation at her place I was amazed to see the positive transformation has and had undergone. that is when I decided to give this overnight mask buy Lakme Absolute a try. it has a gel like consistency which suits my skin perfectly and doesn't make it greasy all give any pimples. it has a subtle cooling sensation when applied to the skin which feels nice. I am using it for more than 2 weeks now and my skin has definitely become more soft and supple.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful face mask Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cooling effect

Keeps the skin moisturised

Travel friendly pack

Provides glossy look


My elder sister is using LakmeAbsolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask. Her skin is very dry and dull and it needs moisturiser continuously. So she daily applies this gel at night. This mask keeps the skin hydrated and protects it from dehydrating. It reloads the lost moisture of the skin and keep the moisture locked inside the skin layers. The gel like mask is very cool and light weight on skin. It blends well and does not look greasy in the morning. It makes the rough and flaky skin soft and supple. It is available in a blue colour broad bottle which is also travel friendly. It contains mineral laden glacial water and glycerine which does no harm to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing night cream Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Replenishes skin

Makes it soft and supple


My mother had dry skin and every morning she would wake up with a very itchy and scaly skin. She detested waking up every morning to such dry skin. I then got her this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask. This mask is a very nourishing and enriching cream that helps in skin in gaining its lost youthfulness and beauty. It is soft and creamy in texture and spreads evenly and gently on the skin. It gives a soft and supple skin and every morning you wake up with a fresh and soft skin. It cools the skin and gives it a hydrating feel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing overnight face mask for dry skin. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy to carry

Cooling effect


I have been using Lakme products for over 3 decades now. I bought Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask just over a month ago as I heard about it from my friend and as it's Lakme I knew it had to great. And It sure is. It's a perfect for my dry skin. It's texture is so smooth water light touch, just glides over my skin and gets absorbed very easily. It has a unique cooling effect on the skin as you apply it. It gives my skin a very soft and glowing look in the morning. I am glad I bought it,

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Buy Laxmi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves Skin Texture

Keeps The Skin Moisturised


My sister bought this on the recommendation by one of her friends. She is using it for the past six months, and she really like the results of this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask. It moisturizes her dry skin and also hydrates her skin overnight. It evened out her skintone and also cleared the skin tan. She uses it once or twice a week, and it is suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best skincare product for overnight hydration Preeti approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Keeps Skin moisturized


One of my favorite products from the Lakme brand in the recent past has to definitely be the Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight face mask! I love the way the texture of this mask glides on my skin when I use it in my 3 step skincare routine with a toner and serum to start off with. It is the base to hydrate and replenish my skin to face the coming day, It leaves a natural healthy sheen when I wake up in the morning and makes me look well rested and ready to take on the day. Would definitely recommend this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cooling and Soothing overnight mask Priya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cooling and Hydrating

Reduces dark spots


I have been a Lakme fan for many years but have been mostly focusing on their make up products that I have seen my mother use for years. However recently I have been exploring their skin care range and one of my friends recommended the Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight face mask to me as I have combination skin and this has worked perfectly especially in the summer as it has a nice cooling effect on the skin!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)