Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

5
4
4.5

1 year ago

Multipurpose Mask

PROS

Easy to carry

Cooling effect

I have been using the product from past one month and I can say that its very soothing. It hydrates to make the skin look lustrous. Its moisture coating makes my skin glossy and soft. After using the mask, I could feel my skin hydrated and nourished. Leave it all night, for the perfect glossy, beautiful morning face. Highly recommended..!!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice face mask

PROS

Easy To Carry

Cooling Effect

I was using this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask for the past month. I just bought this to give it a try, and I am totally satisfied with its results. I apply it twice a week before going to bed, and I leave it overnight. I wash it off the next day morning with lukewarm water. It softens my skin, and also it provides me a natural glow that lasts upto three days.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Overnight mask

PROS

Improves skin texture

my sister uses Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask regularly. last month when I was in a vacation at her place I was amazed to see the positive transformation has and had undergone. that is when I decided to give this overnight mask buy Lakme Absolute a try. it has a gel like consistency which suits my skin perfectly and doesn't make it greasy all give any pimples. it has a subtle cooling sensation when applied to the skin which feels nice. I am using it for more than 2 weeks now and my skin has definitely become more soft and supple.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wonderful face mask

PROS

Cooling effect

Keeps the skin moisturised

Travel friendly pack

Provides glossy look

My elder sister is using LakmeAbsolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask. Her skin is very dry and dull and it needs moisturiser continuously. So she daily applies this gel at night. This mask keeps the skin hydrated and protects it from dehydrating. It reloads the lost moisture of the skin and keep the moisture locked inside the skin layers. The gel like mask is very cool and light weight on skin. It blends well and does not look greasy in the morning. It makes the rough and flaky skin soft and supple. It is available in a blue colour broad bottle which is also travel friendly. It contains mineral laden glacial water and glycerine which does no harm to the skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Refreshing night cream

PROS

Replenishes skin

Makes it soft and supple

My mother had dry skin and every morning she would wake up with a very itchy and scaly skin. She detested waking up every morning to such dry skin. I then got her this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask. This mask is a very nourishing and enriching cream that helps in skin in gaining its lost youthfulness and beauty. It is soft and creamy in texture and spreads evenly and gently on the skin. It gives a soft and supple skin and every morning you wake up with a fresh and soft skin. It cools the skin and gives it a hydrating feel.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing overnight face mask for dry skin.

PROS

Easy to carry

Cooling effect

I have been using Lakme products for over 3 decades now. I bought Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask just over a month ago as I heard about it from my friend and as it's Lakme I knew it had to great. And It sure is. It's a perfect for my dry skin. It's texture is so smooth water light touch, just glides over my skin and gets absorbed very easily. It has a unique cooling effect on the skin as you apply it. It gives my skin a very soft and glowing look in the morning. I am glad I bought it,

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great Buy

PROS

Improves Skin Texture

Keeps The Skin Moisturised

My sister bought this on the recommendation by one of her friends. She is using it for the past six months, and she really like the results of this Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask. It moisturizes her dry skin and also hydrates her skin overnight. It evened out her skintone and also cleared the skin tan. She uses it once or twice a week, and it is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best skincare product for overnight hydration

PROS

Keeps Skin moisturized

One of my favorite products from the Lakme brand in the recent past has to definitely be the Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight face mask! I love the way the texture of this mask glides on my skin when I use it in my 3 step skincare routine with a toner and serum to start off with. It is the base to hydrate and replenish my skin to face the coming day, It leaves a natural healthy sheen when I wake up in the morning and makes me look well rested and ready to take on the day. Would definitely recommend this

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cooling and Soothing overnight mask

PROS

Cooling and Hydrating

Reduces dark spots

I have been a Lakme fan for many years but have been mostly focusing on their make up products that I have seen my mother use for years. However recently I have been exploring their skin care range and one of my friends recommended the Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight face mask to me as I have combination skin and this has worked perfectly especially in the summer as it has a nice cooling effect on the skin!

View More…

Get well-moisturized and glossy skin every morning by using Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask. With its unique mineral laden glacial water, it restores moisture and hydrates your skin overnight. It gets easily absorbed into your skin. This overnight mask is a must for dry skin. It softens and nourishes the skin and adds that missing luster, making your skin feel young all over again. The cooling gel consistency packed in a compact container is a delight.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask ?

  • Dab 5-6 dots of the Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Mask all over your face.
  • Gently massage and let it absorb into the skin.
  • Leave it overnight.

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.

Lakme Absolute Skin Gloss Overnight Face Mask Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE, BEHENETH-25 METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CARBOMER
CARRAGEENAN
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRAL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
EUGENOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOHEXADECANE
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER EXTRACT
LINALOOL
LINALYL ACETATE
LINOLEAMIDOPROPYL PG-DIMONIUM CHLORIDE PHOSPHATE
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE
Anti-Aging
PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7
Anti-Aging
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
SULISOBENZONE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
WATER
L-limonene
dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer and C12-14 pareth-12