Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Paraben

Paraben

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

6
3
1
5.0

1 year ago

My everyday concelear

PROS

Crease-proof

Lakme has always been one of my favourite brands in makeup. I love their every product, their concelear is a bomb. Concelear is sooo light weight when applied, blurs all the spots which can be seen on face, also i use it to conceal my eyelids before applying eyeshadow and if any loose glitter i have to apply, i use this over my eyeshadow to paste glitter. Also it is budget friendly, doesn't cause any crease when applied. I don't remember also how many number of these concelears i have used till now.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Hides dark circle

PROS

Crease-proof

Lakme Absolute white intense liquid concealer comes with SPF 25. It gives Good pigmentation and gives gud coverage on dark circle. i am having lil dark circle and it works very well to hide. this product was recommended by my friend and i m very satisfy with this liquid concealer.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good One

PROS

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Hides imperfections

Medium coverage

I bought the golden medium shade of this liquid concealer. It says it is liquid concealer but it is very smooth and creamy in texture. It is very easy to blend. I will give you a medium to full coverage. Even a small amount will go a long way. I am happy with this. Plus, it does hide all my imperfections spotlessly. It leaves a smooth flawless finish. And one more plus for me was that this shade was similar to my foundation, so it went on with each other nicely. I would definitely recommend this product. It will give satisfactory results.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Recommended

PROS

I ensure to always stock alot of concealers and foundations as I have a lot of acne and pimple marks on my face. I used the Lakme absolute white intense liquid concealer which comes packaged in a transparent cylindrical tube with a black colour sturdy cap which has the applicator brush embedded to it. The packaging is lightweight and travel friendly. It has a creamy texture and on application it gives a matte finish and blends easily onto the skin. It very effectively conceals all the imperfections on the face and does not crease at all. The lasting power of the concealer is brilliant and it lasted me practically all day. It did not cause me any irritation or irritability on the skin and I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

A concealer is necessary if you need to hide those dark circles and dark spots on the skin and finding a perfect concealer is indeed a task.my friend was using this Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer for quite sometime.tje packaging is simple and it comes in a cylindrical time packaging just like how a lip gloss comes and it has a doe foot applicator which makes it easy to apply.the consistency is smooth and not that thick which makes it easy to apply and blend on She uses this under her eyes and it gives a medium coverage and then sets it using a setting powder .it does not crease or settle down on fine lines stays maximum for 5 to 6 hours . Overall a good product gives a natural look

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lakme absolute liquid concealer

PROS

Crease-proof

If you are looking for a lightweight concealer for your sensitive or combi skin, this may work for you! You just have to choose your right shade of the concealer, while many take the wrong shade and then they suffer with the color patches on their face. I use this Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer SPF 25 to cover dark circles Under my eye, and to hide fine lines and blemishes on the face. It works very good and easy to glide, without any greasy effect on the skin. I have added this to my skin care routine and recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

good concealer

PROS

Crease-proof

affordable

easily blends

My cousin has very bad dark circles and she was trying to find out a nice concealer for her skin tone. She got to know Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer SPF 25 from her friend and started using it. It come up in 4 shades. It effectively conceals the dark spots and dark circles. The concealer gets easily blends into the skin. It does not get deposited into the fine lines and gives an even and smooth finish. It gives a natural brightness to the skin. It has SPF 25 helps in protecting from sun damage. It moisturizes the skin well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Smooth consistency

Lakme is one of my favourite and trusted brand. This Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer is a good one in hiding blemishes and dark circles. it gives a moderate coverage over them but it does not feel heavy or cake or dry out the skin. it has a smooth consistency that goes just fine over the blemishes without irritating them. it is a gentle formula that could be used by all types of skin. the packaging is very sleek and travel friendly. I wish the concealer could come in more number of shades so that it would suit every skin tone. the product does not oxidize so there is no need for you to choose a shade lighter than yours.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lakme absolute white concealer

PROS

Crease-proof

We all know lakme is the good for cosmetics this lakme white intense liquid concealer is also very good product i am using the same for myself it is easily available in the market at a affordable price it helps to hide the black circles or acne in the skin

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Its light on the skin n blends well

PROS

Crease-proof

This concealer is light and give medium coverage.. I must say its good for everyday use. U need a color corrector underneath it if u hav dark circles. As a drug store product it's very nice. Offers medium coverage which s great for me as I avoid having a caked face.

View More…

Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer SPF 25 is a intense liquid concealer desgned to give you a flawless coverage under the eyes. It comes in 4 shades to suit different skin tones. It blends easily and delivers a smooth, natural finish. It is formulated with rich ingredients that hide blemishes around your eyes and cover dark circles entirely.

How To Use Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer ?

  • Using the wand to apply the concealer under the eyes.
  • Apply on dark spots.
  • Blend it with your fingers or a makeup brush.

Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Coceals blemishes around the skin.
  • Hides dark circles.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Protects eyes from sun damage.

Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Ivory Fair
  • Rose Fair
  • Golden Medium
  • Beige Honey

Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer Ingredients

ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BUTYLPARABEN
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHYLPARABEN
OZOKERITE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
Tocopherol Silica