Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Night Creme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

10
2
3.9

7 months ago

Magic happens!

PROS

Lightweight

This night cream by Lakme is like a magic wand.Every morning it's a happy me now. A few weeks back when i was all disappointed after seeing no end to my dark spots I started to use the Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting cream. Just two weeks and yes the magic began. Initially i thought it was taking longer than what I expected, but eventually it all fell in place and the skin looked absolutely radiant!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

The best night cream!

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting cream is my favourite. The assurance that it is dermatologically tested and it is non comedogenic, this makes the cream more trustworthy. I have been a diligent user for a very long time.The difference on my face has been visible from the very first few weeks. now skin looks more fresh and flawless than just dull.I highly recommend this night cream to all of them.Use it and you will know of it.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Packed beautifully

PROS

Easy to find

Lightweight

If you are looking for anything that helps your skin look fabulous and does the repair work then you should go for the Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream.My skin now has no dark spots and very less pigmentation.This cream is suitable for all types of skin.At my home me and my sister use the same night cream.We both have different skin types and yet both of us have seen visible difference.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Just beautiful

PROS

Tested and approved by dermatologists

This night cream by Lakme is an absolute saviour. The packing not just looks classy it is also travel friendly.I like how the finish is in a tub which is silver mirrored and has a purple colour cap.It looks absolutely beautiful.Not just on the outside from the inside as well.The good consistency of the cream blends in the skin with ease.I have been a regular user of the Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream, and intend to use it for a very long time.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Works wonders!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting cream is a great product. My mother has been using this night cream for a very long time and she passed it on to me. I loved the packing. It is definitely travel friendly. I like how the cream has actually worked on my pigmentation. The dark spots have actually lightened. I don't need any makeup to cover up my face. I will definitely recommend this one to all of my friends and relatives.

View More…
3.5

8 months ago

No more spots

PROS

Travel friendly

Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting cream is the best I could get. When I was looking for something that could help me with my anti aging signs as a night cream, my friend suggested the Lakme Absolute cream.After a week of application I could see the difference.My face looked more clear and fresh.The wrinkles started disappearing and also the pores had gone.Every day morning now I get up the happy face happy mind.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Pleasent smell

Suitable for all skin types

The Dermatologically tested Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream is the best any lady could have.I got this night cream as a gift when I was cribbing about my pigmentation.In just a few weeks I could see the difference on my face.My pigmentation did not disappear but then it has definitely faded.The pleasant smell of the night cream makes it even more pleasant to use it. I totally love it.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Makes you look younger!

PROS

Dermatolgically tested

If you are looking out for a night cream that helps you nourish and moisturize your skin, you should all try the Lakme absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream.The thick consistency of the night cream makes sure that it glides smoothly and gets absorbed easily.It has worked wonders on my skin and also on my mother's skin.I recommended to all the users who are looking out for a night cream.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

What a beauty!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream makes sure your skin looks bright and flawless.I have been a Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting cream user for a very long time now. This cream has not only helped me with my anti aging problems it also helped me in nourishing and moisturizing my face.I just take a little cream and apply it and massage gently until the cream gets absorbed. This is definitely the best.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

I totally loved it!

PROS

Lightweight

Pleasent smell

I love the smell or the fragrance of the Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream.The cream has not only helped me with nourishing my face, it has also helped me with all my anti aging signs.Now my face looks all fresh flawless then how used to look all dull and tired.My skin type is very dry and still the cream has suited my skin type very well. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Looks great!

PROS

Lightweight

Looks natural

Lakme Absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream is the best that I could have. There is no single night that I have not applied the night cream. I have seen my anti aging signs disappear in no time. I like how my skin now looks Radiant and fresh than all tired and dull. This cream has been tested and approved by the dermatologist.I will definitely recommend this night cream to all the users. You will find it at the nearest Store.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Gives flawless skin!

PROS

Pleasent smell

I have been using Lakme absolute youth infinity skin sculpting night cream for a very long time. This cream has given me a younger looking skin and also has improved the elasticity of my skin.I apply it every night and make sure I give it a small massage so that the night cream blends in my skin very well.I also love the concept of night creams as it gives the skin the required energy and benefits. I have been recommending it to all my friends and relatives.

View More…

Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Night Creme repairs your skin overnight to give you flawless looking, younger skin. Infused with Insta Collagen Boosters, it firms the skin's elasticity. This anti-aging cream also tightens your skin, and the presence of luminizing pearls radiates the skin instantly. It moisturizes and refreshes tired and dull skin. Suitable for all skin types, this is dermatologically tested and non-comedogenic.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Night Creme ?

  • Dot Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Night Creme all over your face.
  • Gently massage it with fingertips in an upward and outward direction.
  • Massage until it gets absorbed.
  • Apply every night.

Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Night Creme Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives younger looking skin.
  • Tightens the skin.
  • Maintains the elasticity of the skin.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Refreshes dull skin.
  • Moisturizes well.

ASK A QUESTION