Lakme All In One Pan Cake Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

14 Reviews

6
6
2
5.0

2 years ago

Best all in one compact.

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

I've had this product in my family as I was a child. My mom used to use it. I have been a bharathnatyam performer and a theater artist since childhood and I remember very well, that my mom used only this one product to make the base for my skin before makeup, no foundation nothing. It was an all in one. Easy to apply and is lightweight, Has a matte finish, which is great when you're a performer as it's easy for the skin to get oily very fast as we sweat. This product never let me down. Best

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

All in one pan cake

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

The lakme all in one powder is a beneficial product. U dont need to buy 3 products separately. We can use this as a concealer, foundation and a compact. It works really well on the skin and gives a flawless matte finish to the skin. Also has a good coverage and is suitable for all skin types

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme All In One Pan Cake

PROS

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

I have been using Lakme All In One Pan Cake since a month now and it works good as a setting powder. i usually apply it under my eyes before doing my eyes and it works great to dust off the fallouts.Lakme All In One Pan Cake if applied too much dries out the skin and makes you look caky otherwise it works just fine.i will recommend it to someone who has oily skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Lakme all in one pan cake

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Good shades for medium skintone

I personally love this product. Its a must have for me in summers. As I tend to sweat on my face area in summers. So its a replace for me for foundation. As its non greasy and quite light wieght and provides a medium coverage with making it look cakey or chalky. It fits in the budget as well.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Okayish

PROS

This is a very affordable pancake and Lakme is a trustworthy brand when it comes to makeup but I would say that the shade range is rather Limited in this product it is not at all a price a pancake anyone can buy and see if it works well for t h e m. Good for daily use

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Truly all in one

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

I have oily skin. This product is certainly suitable for oily skin and keeps oiliness at bay. Easy to carry for touchups throughout the day. Doesnt cause breakouts, is pocket friendly, hides skin imperfections. No need to carry and apply multiple products. Time saving. Excellent for oily skin type. Loving it!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Easy to apply does give a neat look after wearing the compact sometimes to have a natural look wearing this compact alone is more then enough Doesn't need foundation as this compact stays in face for a longer period. Does give a refreshing bright look covers under eyes and uneven skin tone.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Perfect makeup look

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Long lasting

It's a best compact cake very light in weight. suits all type of skin n it gives u a perfect make up look after applying on face. N I hav recommended many a people for this amazing compact. It give u a perfect mate finish no need to apply anything else after using this lakme product 😍😍

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

3 in 1 !

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

A month back I bought Lakme all in one pancake. It can be used as a foundation, compact, and a concealer no need to buy all three things separately. I apply this and I am good to go to work. It blends well on the skin. It is very lightweight doesn't give that heavy effect, cab be applied daily. Must try!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme All In One Pan Cake

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

I recently brought out this Lakme All In One Pan Cake and I have been loving this product ever since . It does the work of 3 products that is as a concealer , as a compact powder and also as a foundation . So I don't need to use all three separately

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good as pan cake

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Light weight.

Affordable.

If u use pan cakes u must use this one.. Lakme all in one pan cake is a good and a must have product. This product is quite light in weight and gets blend in the skin perfectly. This product give one an oil free and a perfect matte finish which look quite natural. This is quite an affordable product and this product goes a long way.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme all in one

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Lakme all in one is the perfect product at this range, it is foundation plus compact plus concealer. It gives a good coverage and does not oxidize on my skin. It is very affordable and light weight. It gives you natural glam look within seconds. It is long lasting and worth the price.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product.

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Lakme all in one pan cake is a good and a must have product. This product is quite light in weight and gets blend in the skin perfectly. This product give one an oil free and a perfect matte finish which look quite natural. This is quite an affordable product and this product goes a long way.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Average pancake

PROS

No need to buy 3 products separately.

Oil-free matte finish.

Light weight.

Affordable.

Travel-friendly.

Blends easily

The lakme pan cake claims to be all in one pan cake but it is not upto the mark. It blends easily into the skin and it is light weight as well and gives an oil matte finish which doesn't look that good. It only has few shade range which is a major drawback of this product.

View More…

This is a perfect 3-in-1 product from Lakme. It can be used as a foundation, compact, and a concealer. The smooth textured pan cake is very light weight and gives a matte finish to the skin. It flawlessly covers all the imperfections and gives the face an oil-free and natural look. It blends beautifully with the skin tone and gives it a radiant finish. It is an excellent product for beginners who have just started learning make up.

How To Use Lakme All In One Pan Cake ?

  • Sweep your makeup brush over this cake.
  • Use the brush to apply it on your face and neck.
  • Spread evenly in a circular motion.
  • Repeat the same to build on.

Lakme All In One Pan Cake Benefits And Uses :

  • Works as a foundation, compact, and concealer.
  • Gives a matte finish to the skin.

Lakme All In One Pan Cake Shades (Colors) :

  • Pearl
  • Shell
  • Marble
  • Natural Coral