Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Face Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

21 Reviews

7
12
2
4.1

1 year ago

Starwberry scrub!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Face Scrub is a nice product. This is an ideal scrub for summer season, it makes the skin brightened, energetic, fresh on use. Has all the goodness of apricot, strawberry and walnut in the scrub. The minute particles inside gentle cleanse the skin without causing any irriataion. I love the fruity smell.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Fruity fragrance

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

PRODUCT:- Lakme Blush & Glow Face Scrub With Strawberry Extracts. My Views:- I have previously used the peach face wash variant from this range and bought this strawberry one after finishing the former. This face wash has gel like consistency. It has minute granules that help in exfoliation. The fragrance is like that of strawberry. It makes the face looking fresh and glowing afterwards.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Perfect Blend Of Natural Ingredients

PROS

I personally love Lakme Blush & Glow range as they are of great quality and are very effective. This scrub has a gel consistancy which feel very gentle on skin. It contains the goodness of strawberry, walnut & apricot which helps in removing the dead cells and blackheads. I generally use it once a week. I massage it for around 5mins and then wash it off. It imparts natural glow and rejuvenates the skin. Its really very effective and good to include in your skin care routine

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Nice face scrub

PROS

I used this for more than 1 month and i felt very happy with this product. it is made of natural exfoilats , apricot and walnut extracts. it rejuvenates the skin and enhances skin nourishment. it cleanses impurities, pores etc and it is best to use. i loved this product very much.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Lakme blush and glow face scrub

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Lakme blush and glow face scrub with strawberry extract it is an everyday face wash cum scrub. It is gentle on the skin and makes the skin glowing and refreshing. It does not remove the stubborn tan but other than that it cleanses the skin nicely. Very good product at a very affordable price.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

It provides a soft skin and it also keeps it oil-free. It provides a decent amount of moisturization thereby making my skin look healthy. It lathers well and rinses off easily. These exfoliating particles are in the medium in size so, it might feel harsh for women with acne-prone skin. They should be clear while massaging the scrub on the face. Overall, i love the product as it is good for my sensitive skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Fruity scrub

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

This scrub has a good fruity kind of smell. I like all strawberry range of Lakme. This one is gentle but if used in little excess it makes the face too dry. It gives a glow right after scrub which is great.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Feel Freshness on Skin

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash is very good product. It removes dirt and impurities from face. It gives freshness on skin and also provide nourishment and moisture on face. It is very good for acne prone skin. The skin feels so soft and fresh after using it. I just love its fruity aroma. While applying on skin it feels so soft and not at all harsh on skin. Great product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Awesome removes dirt from the skin

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Fruity aroma

Gel-like consistency

Improve skin glow and make it visible smooth and soft. It kinda makes skin dry. It is appropriate for oily to normal skin

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

It's really good to use, Give freshness soft skin as well. Good for all skin types Must buy this product. People who are buying this facewash for daily use please go ahead.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good cheap price facewash

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

This lakme fruit facewash is a good facewash in a cheap price with a good quality which gives your skin gently clean all the dirty and pores from insider and gives you a very freshfulness and bright skin. Thankyou

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Worth for money .. must try product

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

It's really very good product, i started seeing the visible result from the first use.. its mildly giving me pinkish glow from the first scrub.. removes all my whiteheads and makes my skin soft.. but it lightly makes my skin dry due to my skin is sensitive.. over all i love this product.. will recommend my friends too

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

An excellent product from reputed brand

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Travel friendly tube

Affordable

The Lakme face scrub is a part of my CTM routine. I use this once in a week and I am so happy with the results. It gently exfoliates the skin and gives a noticeable glow to the cheeks. It has a fruity scent and gel like consistency which I absolutely loved. The granules are very small and gentle on the skin. It is an excellent scrub for removing the excess oil and blackhead. I feel a bit dry after using it, but this is fine with me. I use this scrub in summers when my skin feels dehydrated, dull and oily. This does not remove the tan but certainly gives the blush and glow as mentioned on the tube.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice scrub

PROS

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

Gel-like consistency

Removes the impurities and blackheads

Lakme blush and glow face scrub with strawberry extracts is a nice and affordable product. It gently removes impurities, dead skin and blackheads from face making the skin glow without making it dry. It suits all skin type as it has mild scrub particles. I love this scrub and recommend it to everyone 🤗

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Nothing Can Go Wrong With A Basic Facewash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Lakme is a pretty good brand in terms of both cosmetic products and skincare ones. It does have mostly good quality products with a reasonable price point. This is a pleasant smelling , fruity face wash that leaves you with a nice clean feeling. It's very light textured and great for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best refreshing face wash

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Refreshing

I used this facewash first time at my Aunt's place and I was in love with this face wash. It cleanses your face deeply and gives you a refreshing experience. Worth a try!

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Gives natural glow to the skin

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

Gel-like consistency

This facewash is soo gentle on skin and has fruity smell...like strawberry.It has small small granules which scrubs off all the dirt and impurities...which is collected during the day.Its gives natural glow after wash and skin looks fresh.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great face wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Lakme never fails to impress when it comes to cosmetics. This Lakme Blush Glow Face Wash Scrub with Strawberry extracts gives a great glow to the face. The scrub particles are fine and have a pleasant fruity smell which gives a refreshing feel to the skin. It makes my skin look glowing and soft. Also, this face scrub cleanses the skin very thoroughly and removes oil and dirt. The product specifies a value for money and doesn't let you down. You can feel changes in the skin since after the second use. I am delighted with this Lakme Blush Glow Face Wash Scrub with Strawberry extracts, and I would recommend it to all.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Smells good

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

Gel-like consistency

This product is slightly drying so girls with a dry skin type should stay away from this. Gently cleans skin and leaves it soft but i havent experienced any glow as it dries out my skin! But it would work better on oily or combination skin types.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

The skin radiates and glows

PROS

Imparts glow to skin

Gentle on skin

Makes skin soft

Fruity aroma

No irritation

Gel-like consistency

Travel friendly

Affordable

Good packaging

Lakme blush and glow face scrub with strawberry extracts can be used both by men and women. It has gel formula. It gives deep cleansing after using and the skin radiates and glows after prolonged usage. Mostly suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Blush & Glow Face Scrub With Strawberry Extracts unblocks pores, erases blackheads, and removes impurities. It is infused with natural exfoliants like apricot and walnut extracts that remove dead cells and make your skin look fresh. Lakme Blush & Glow Face Scrub also contains corn meal and strawberry extracts. It erases blackheads and removes excess oil from the skin. This fruity cleansing scrub with strawberry extracts lightens complexion and rejuvenates skin. You can see noticeable difference within a few weeks of using this scrub.

How To Use Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Face Scrub ?

  • On moistened face, apply a dollop of Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Face Scrub.
  • Massage gently for a few minutes and rinse thoroughly.

ASK A QUESTION