Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 45%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

17 Reviews

9
6
2
4.2

2 years ago

It has anti oxidants

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is a gel type face wash which contains anti-oxidants in it. It gently cleanses the skin and removes all the dirt and impurities. It has gentle formula that works well on skin. It gives skin a perfect radiant glow. Very effective in nature.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Hydrating gel face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

PRODUCT:- Lakme Blush And Glow Peach Gel Face Wash. My Views:- This face wash has a gel based texture. It is gentle to be used on all skin types. The fragrance is mild and sweet. It gives clear skin post wash but does not bring any blush like glow as it claims.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Reasonable product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

This facewash is one of the reasonable products that I've come across. This product helps in making the skin radiant and it contains fruit oxidants which is extremely beneficial for the skin. A small amount of it is more than sufficient for one time use. It has travel friendly packaging as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Blush and Glow Peach Gel Face Wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

The Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is one of my most favorite face washes . I love it fruity smell that smells like peaches . It is a mild face wash and it cleanses my face without making i it dry . It is devoid of parabens too .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Peach gel face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is a good gel face wash with peach formula. It has a gel like structure which makes skin look glowy. It provides deep cleanliness to skin. It gives a fresh look to face. It reduces impurities from skin. Also protects skin from pollutants. It has a mild and refreshing fragrance. It is very affordable and easily available in market. ❤

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

The Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is one of the mild face washes that gently cleanses your skin of the dirt without being harsh on it or drying out. It is perfect even for teenagers as their skin is relatively softer. It has a fruity smell and makes the skin feel good

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Leaves the face squeaky clean

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

This face wash comes in a travel friendly packaging tube. The consistency is gel like and has minute beads that are very soft and does not provide good exfoliation. It has got fresh and fruity fragrance that goes off post wash. As it claims, this face wash does not provide any sort of glow bug only makes the face appear clean and fresh.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is an affordable face wash. this face wash is gel based and lathers well. also it has a very attractive packaging that makes one buy it because of its colourful packaging and travel friendly nature of the tube. this face wash lathers well and cleans the skin. it is mild on the skin and is a good quantity in the guven price range. a lottle coin sized amount lathers really well to clean the face and neck. it however leaves the skin feeling a little slimy or soapy as if it leaves the residue which it actually does not. however it is a good face wash and is easy and convenient to use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For Fresh and clean face

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

It's an absolutely wonderful facewash by Lakme. I have a slightly oily skin type and this facewash proved to be just perfect for my skin. It gives a rich lather in just a small amount of facewash. Its lemon fragrance is so strong and refreshing, it instantly gave a freshness to my face and fragrance lasted for a few hours. It left my skin soft, supple and glowing. It's like a must-have facewash. I totally loved it and would definitely buy it again and would recommend this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Fruity scent face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

This Peach Glow face wash from Lakmé comes in a very attractive and cute packaging. The consistency of the face wash is gel like, and runny. It smells kinda fruity which is very refreshing. The tube in which it comes in, is actually transparent but appears to be peachy orange due to the color of the face wash. It has a flip open white cap provided with a small hole that dispenses small amount of product required. Only a pea size of this gel is needed to wash the entire face and neck. It contains small exfoliating beads that are too soft and actually doesn't provide any exfoliation. This face wash retails for 99/-INR for 50gm product. I got tempted to buy this Peach Glow face wash because of its attractive packaging but otherwise it works just as normal as any other gentle face wash. After using this, my face feels squeaky clean. It removes all the dirt and impurities from my face without making it dry (BTW, I've oily skin. It might leave dry skin excessively dry) In terms of "glow", this face wash doesn't impart any glow on the face, besides making it look fresh.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Just a simple facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

This facewash is a simple facewash no any special feature.... Good for every skin type ....gel like texture ...lathers very well only a small pea sized quantity needed ....fragnace is good refreshing feel paraben free Gives a clear face with soft touch...didn't make skin dry Average

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Ok product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

This face wash has a beautiful packaging and texture with great aroma of peach also paraben free that is the most important thing for skin care products but I am rating it low because it is not totally chemical free which is a bad thing and most of skincare products are chemically loaded in India so we should check the ingredients list before using any product on our skin because these products can be allergic to someone all over ok product when you are ok with it's ingredients

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Makes skin radiant

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

Lakme blush and glow face wash range are worth of using. These face washes are in the gel format, which has fruit extracts to make the exfoliation possible. Therefore, in their peach gel face wash you may find some small beads in the content which are nothing but the peach extracts. The consistency of this face wash is not at all runny as it is gel-based, and the texture is also a bit like mild scrub face wash, although, it is not a scrub. The packaging is really impressive and informative too. The tube comes in a transparent plastic tube of various quantities with different prices. This transparent tube gives out a matte finish to the product packaging and also helpful in knowing about the content of the product and the quantity of the same. This range of Lakme face wash is quite affordable in price and widely available all over the places. When I tried this product for the first time, I felt the difference in my skin. It was cleaner and looked fresher. I did not get any extra sweating neither any acne or breakouts after its use. It is a gentle yet effective face wash. It helps in oil-control which is a big issue with every oily skin people. I was actually happy to feel that even during the summers I am not sweating much just after washing my face. This Lakme blush & glow peach gel face wash is free from parabens, hence it is safer to use. It cleans your face very effectively and gives you the fresh look after a whole tiring day. Here, by the term, blush and glow indicate the above only, not any shiny effect on your skin. At last, I would say that this gel face wash is worth using, and I guess every skin type people can use it. It does not dry out your skin. In fact, it keeps your facial skin soft and supple. Hence, this product is totally recommendable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Just a pretty decent face wash to clean your face and control oil

PROS

Appealing fragrance

Contains fruit antioxidants

Controls oil

Travel friendly

Deep cleans

Well, Lakme is one of the brand which comes up with new beauty products each time. And I am a fan of Lakme products. Even though it doesn't fulfill their claims on every product, the job is done to an extent and an affordable one. I saw this Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash in my mom's house. I liked the packing and smell. So, i thought of trying it. The word blush and glow on the title gave me a positive hope towards the product. Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash come a orange tube with flip white cap. The packaging gives a convenient usage and makes it easy to carry around in a hand bag and travel friendly. The price is also affordable. It doesn't have the exact peach smell, but a good fruit perfume smell. Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is a gel type face wash. The texture is not creamy but like the Himalaya neem face wash. Wet your face and take a coin sized gel in your palm. Work on lather and apply it on the face. Massage well and wash it off. Pat your face dry. Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash gives a smooth skin. It contains peach extract and antioxidant which deep cleans the face from dirt and impurities caused by pollution around us. It also controls oil on face, especially the t-zone for an hour and the oil reappears after 2 hours. It dint give any glow on my face like the title said. But it cleans the skin and controls oil to an extent without making the skin dry. It doesn't have any effects on blemishes and doesn't lighten up dark spots. Just a pretty decent face wash to clean your face and control oil. It could be used in summer by people who has oily skin.

View More…
4.2

3 years ago

In Love!

PROS

I am in love with this line of products from Lakme. It is young and fresh and very appealing. I first got to know about this product through their ad on television. It was very refreshing and fun to watch. Immediately after the ad ended, I was left wanting to use it myself. Within the next few days, I got both the peach and strawberry flavors. I am going to review the peach flavor first because that’s my favorite fruit.The packaging comes in a transparent tube, but because of the color of the formula, the tube looks orange. The tube has a white flip open cap. I would say the packaging is convenient and hygienic and gives control over the application to avoid wastage.The gel consistency of the face wash makes it look like syrup. It forms a very good lather, but that’s probably because of the presence of SLS, which is a minus point for me. I prefer less lather over the presence of SLS, any day.After use, my skin feels rejuvenated and fresh. It does offer pretty decent cleaning. Like it claims, my skin feels free of all dirt and impurities. I especially like the mild cooling sensation on my face after application. And the fragrance is very alluring. I think that’s the cherry on top for this line of products.If I were asked whether I'd recommend this face wash to others, I would definitely say yes. It is a simple face wash that cleanses the skin thoroughly and controls oil. And coming at a very reasonable price, it is a face wash all girls should use at least once.

View More…
2.5

3 years ago

Great Fruity Fragrance

PROS

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is just any other face wash that has been packaged attractively. I personally find no specialty in it. But because it is affordable and decently cleans dirt and impurities and has a very appealing fragrance, I will give it a thumbs up. The smell of the face wash is what attracted me the most. Everyone’s taste differs so some may not agree with me, but I liked the strawberry one better.I feel this peach flavor does not smell like peach but like a fruity perfume, which is a different story for the strawberry one. If you don’t have any better options then go for it. Otherwise, you can skip it.

View More…
3.5

3 years ago

Instant facial glow!

PROS

I recently got this face wash from a grocery store, and it has been two weeks that I have been using it. I have combination skin, so my T zone area gets oily by afternoon. I went for this face wash cause it does not have any specific skin type mentioned.The first time I opened the flip cap, my nostrils went closer to sniff some more. It was very appealing. The gel-based face wash forms a good lather, and it is comfortable to massage the face. It is easy to rinse off as well.Coming to its claims, well, I don’t know about blush because there is no sign of it anywhere. But glow? Yes! I do see it. This face wash does not dry my skin nor does it add moisture, it is a perfectly balanced formulation. After I rinse it off, my skin glows without any oiliness.The oiliness on my T-zone is also well controlled. Although by evening, the oiliness is back again. It is a pretty decent face wash, and I will repurchase it 'cause it’s pocket-friendly.

View More…

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash is formulated by Lakme Salon experts. It is enriched with the goodness of rich peach extracts and has antioxidants and beads that work to deeply cleanse all the dirt and impurities from your face. The gel-based formula blends well and is easy to wash off. The face wash comes in an orange tube with a white flip cap. The package is designed for convenient use and controlled application.

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme Blush & Glow Peach Gel Face Wash Ingredients

ACETIC ACID
ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRONELLOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
COCONUT ACID
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
LAURYL GLUCOSIDE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE
MAGNESIUM NITRATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
OXYBENZONE
UV-Protection
PRUNUS PERSICA (PEACH) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Cl 15985
Cl 14700