Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Irritant

Sulfate

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
HEXYL CINNAMAL
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LINALOOL
MENTHOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
Cl 14700
L-limonene
DMDM Hydantoin
Cl 17200
Cera Microcristallina
Fragaria Vesca Fruit Extract
Cl 73360

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

102 Reviews

41
51
9
1
4.7

28 days ago

Amazing product

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Lakeme thankyou so much 4 this product and loved it a lot. Purchased it and i am damn sure that no one will get disappointment after buying this. Highly recommended for teeangaers and its the only prefect one needed for you,trust me you wont feel disappointment Eagerly waiting for such new products..

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Lakme Products — Just Awesome

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Refreshes the skin

I love LAKME products for sure. This strawberry gel face wash is very handy and travel friendly. It has awesome fragrance and it leaves skin refreshed. The small beads in the gel is so soothing, it doesn't hurt. I would like to recommend this face wash to use once and i am sure no one will won't regret.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Awesome results and smells delicious

PROS

Great for sensitive skin

Awesome consistency, works well, smells amazing and very good for people with sensitive skin like me. Your skin will definitely feel smooth,silky and hydrated. Wet your face, Just take coin size amount on your palm and apply, massage for 2 minutes and rise off with water, do this for better results. And You will instantly feel fresh.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best suited for normal skin type

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Lakme Bkush and glow facewash does not give glow as it says but its feels really nice to use it. Its fruit based which gives you instant refresh feeling. It cleanses you skin and give you fresh feeling. It is really good for normal skin type. Best suited for all

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Amazing product (4/5) I have been using lakme blush and glow face wash for more than six months now and to be honest this is an amazing product. Does it's job really well . Good for dry skin and removes all the dust and impurities for your face. Highly recommended to all the people who has dry and sensitive skin.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Mind blowing fragrance and freshness.

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

It would be unreasonable to judge a product and expect results based on its name. The product is definitely a thumbs up. I love it's cute packaging and it have this hitting sweet fragrance that makes me want to wash my face again and again. There are these particles in the wash that helps exfoliate. It foams well and is a stunning cleanser.

View More…
3.1

11 months ago

Good for daily use

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Refreshes the skin

It's give a fresh and bright look to your face after washing, but it's not a mild facewash . People with sensitive skin should not use it. Also people with dry skin should avoid it. As it cleanses off the oil in the skin . But as mentioned in the facewash tagline, it doesn't give a blush in skin.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Get the blush on

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

This is the most amazing gel face wash. It has an very soothing strawberry smell. A little amount is sufficient for the entire face. It deep cleanses the face and let's the inner glow come out. It makes you face blush with its strawberry extracts. It's easily available and budget friendly. Go grab your glow.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

WORTH BUYING

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

This facewash from lakme is one of the best i have used till now. It just feels so fresh and makes your skin look glowing and clear. Removes dirt and pores. It smells very very pleasant. And one pack lasts very long. Also the packaging is good. Worth trying it.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Amazing results

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Give your skin an instant glow within

This is the best choice if you have a combination skin and it has some activating beads in it which bursts into the skin and gives your face a thorough cleaning and what not it has a soothing aroma . I would definitely do recommend this product if you are looking for a best face wash for dry skin

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Refreshing facewash

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Travel friendly

Handy

LAKME blush and glow facewash is a must in my skin care morning routine. This is a good facewash to start . It has a handy packaging and gel like structure of the product easily applicable on skin and it doesn't dries out skin after use. It gives instant fair look and subtle glow I can take it to my office also for washing my face. It clears the dirt and oils of face very well .

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best face wash ever

PROS

Helps cool skin

Gives glow

This a face wash perfect for your skin during this summer. It helps you cool off and fight the sun's affects on your skin. The smell is extra ordinary and the consistency of the face wash is great. If you have oily skin then this face wash can do wonders for you.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Normal Face Wash

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Refreshes the skin

Travel Friendly

This face wash was suggested to me by one of my friend. I was very excited to try the Lakme blush & Glow Face Wash. Firstly the packaging is cute, smells amazing and the consistency of the face wash is good. However once I started using it, yes it is refreshing however there is no additional benefit. It does clean the skin but not thoroughly. Just like a normal face wash.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Face wash for dry skin

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

If you are looking for product which doesn't dry out your skin than lakme blush and strawberry gel face is perfect, just take a little amount of gel rub it with water and apply, you will feel cooling effect of it , it does remove all the dirt particle from the face. it is budget friendly good to experiment product

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

REFRESHING!

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

This is really really really refreshing. I remember the craze when they newly launched the range. Best for normal to dry skin. It really cleans the pores, leaving you with a glowing skin. Also, it's budget and travel friendly! All in all, people who're struggling with facewashes taking away the entire oil and glow from their skin, can TOTALLY opt for this!

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Nice Product

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

budget friendly

travel friendly

I used to love this product as teenager and it was always in my bag. It's smell was delicious of strawberry's. It's a pocket friendly facewash for school and college going girls as this really cleanses the skin well.Small quantity gives good cleansing, but now it leave my skin a little dry after wash. But, still it might suit alot of people.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Good

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

This is one of the best products i have used fragrance is jst sooo good. It is pocket friendly comes up in small pack also good for travelling. The face wash removes all the dirt from your skin. This comes up in many fragrances such as strawberry , lime , orange , and its best. Try your hands

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Probably the best facewash

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

Affordable

I've been using this facewash for more than 2 years now. It makes my skin feel super fresh, and removes all the dirt and oiliness. I've switched and tried other face washes when this one wasn't available to be at the time, it leads my skin back to having acne and oily skin all day. This particular facewash is affordable and budget friendly and keeps all the acne, excess oil, dirt and impurities away. 10/10 recommended! ❤️ Also, the packaging has changed a little, so do not get confused.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Goodness of Strawberry

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

I must say this Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash is very gud face wash does not dry out face skin but removes all dirt and excess oil from face leaving skin clean and refresh. It smells very good can make ur mood in morning. A little quantity gives u enough lather so goes long time.

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

good one

PROS

A little goes a long way

Amazing fragrance

Removes dirt

Refreshes the skin

Appealing packaging

first of all wants to tell that this is good for dry skin person.who has super dry skin also they can use it because it ha has oily texture. i have used it about one week. but i do have oily skin. that's why it does't suits me and not effective on my skin because it never shows result on oily skin. by the way it is all over good for dry skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash is a gel-based formula that contains the goodness of strawberry antioxidants that impart freshness and give youthful and clean skin. The face wash comes in an inverted transparent tube and has beads that help in cleansing dirt and impurities from your skin. The fragrance will make you fall in love with it.

How To Use Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your face with water.
  • Squeeze out an adequate amount of Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash.
  • Apply it on your damp face and neck area in gentle circular motions.
  • Rinse well.

Lakme Blush & Glow Strawberry Gel Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes impurities and dirt.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the face.

ASK A QUESTION