Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

22 Reviews

11
10
1
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk BY Lakme

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

the Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk BY Lakme is really good cleansing milk indeed . when I come home from my institute and my face is all spoiled my dirt and impurities, i use this cleanser on a cotton ball and wipe away all of them and it works effectively as well.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Grown up with Lakhme.

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Lakhme is one product I trust my skin with. I've been using it for years now. The fragrance, how it not just cleans my face off of dirt and dust but makes it fresh and clean too. I'd always use it and recommend it to others too. This brand is a genius and giving a tough time to international brands.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect cleansing milk

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

This is one of the best products I been using for deep cleaning.It removes make ups a d dirt and makes your skin feel clean.This has removed the black heads near my nose and makes my skin smooth.This cleansing milk is affordable and is a great value for the money.I love the way it makes my skin radiant glow.I use this cleansing milk daily and it removes the dirt and pollution.This cleansing milk is so good that it removes waterproof and pigmented makeup clearly in couple of swipes.Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk doesnot burn the skin.My sister has sensitive skin this one does a good job on her too.It thoroughly cleanses the face and does not clog pores.Only a small amount of Cleansing milk is needed for the whe face.This cleansing milk lasts for long.This product doesnot dry out the skin but it moisturizes it so well. This also contains vitamin E which is known for its antioxidant properties.I love the soothing fragrance it has.has perfect consistency. Not so runny like other cleansing milks. Will definitely recommend this for dry and sensitive skin people. .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nothing exclusive

PROS

Makeup removers are extremely essential to ensure that your face rests in its natural way and is not irritated with chemicals left over. I was on the hunt of a good makeup remover when my neighbor suggested me to try the Lakme deep cleanser cleansing milk. This comes packaged in a white colour bottle with a flip open cap mechanism. I generally take a generous amount of the cleansing milk on a cotton ball and use it on my cleansed face. It effectively picks up all the dirt, impurities and makeup remains very easily. The odor of the cleansing milk is very strong and it starts annoying me. The cleansing milk was not very effective in removing some stubborn makeup marks effectively and I had to use the cleansing milk 2-3 times before the traces went off. I ensured to wash my face before using this cleansing milk so that all the makeup would come off easily. The cleansing milk did not irritate my sensitive skin and was mild on it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

A good deep pore cleanser

PROS

Removes impurities Cleanses skin Foams well Open up pores

Lakme is a good company which I trust mostly for my make up products. When seeing this product initially I hesitated to buy but later I made up a decision to buy this product. It has a good and a strong smell. It foams really well on my skin and is really suitable for a dry skinned people. it cleanses the skin so deeply and opens up the pores and removes all the impurities in the skin. its milk contents make the skin soft and smooth. This product can also be used to remove heavy make up on the face. This face wash is applied on the face and when the face is whipped with cotton cloth the make up is completely removed. It also keeps the skin bright and clear. It has contents of vitamin E in it which nourishes the skin and maintains the texture of the skin. I liked this product so much and I might prefer to buy it again inspite of its cost. I will also recommend others to buy this product

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

This is pretty effective . It cleans up all the makeup and is pretty quick. it is suitable for all skin types. If you have any oily skin or combination skin it would be recommended to immediately wash up your face after using it. I would absolutely recommend people to use this.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Cleanses well

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

This cleansing milk cleanses your makeup and dirt from your skin very well. Also, it doesn't make your skin dry. After cleansing it, you will feel your skin properly moisturized. Its has a runny texture, even a small amount of product on cotton will do the work for removing your daily makeup. For removing a party kind of makeup, you really need to work on it. But, overall it is a good product and you can definitely go for this!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Wonderful cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk is the best cleanser i have ever seen this wonderful product from lakme it is easy to use and affordale. You can use it everyday it's makes face soft and radiant it is travel friendly and suitable for all skin types. Give this product one try and you will love it.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Best cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Lakme deep cleanser cleansing milk is quite affordable. This product will make the skin soft and radiant and can be used every day. It helps in removing makeup as well as cleans the dirt and dust from face... I use it every day.It is one of the best ones I've ever owned. It has a super light texture,

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Lakme deep cleanser cleansing milk is quite affordable. This product will make the skin soft and radiant and can be used every day. This product will clean the dirt and will give one a smooth skin. This product is suitable for all types of skin and doesn't cause any kind of skin irritation. One must try it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

A decent cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Lakme products are the best. This cleansing milk is another good product from lakme. It helps in removing makeup as well as cleans the dirt and dust from the face. It makes the skin soft and helps in making face radiant. It is good for daily use too. It has a con that it has strong fragrance which goes away soon.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Lakme deep cleanser cleansing milk is quite useful for daily use as this product doesn't cause any sort of irritation . This product will make the skin soft , smooth and radiant. This product is not at all greasy and get absorb very easily. The consistency of this product is not so runny and texture is even good. This product is suitable for all type of skin. I will surely recommend this wonderful product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Gentle formula

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

This is very mild on skin and all skin type can use it. It also smell amazing. It cleanses skin in a gentle way and removes impurities well. Does not make skin greasy or look like oily. It is just perfect.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best Cleansing Milk !

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

This is a pretty good product, as far as cleaning milk goes. It is one of the best ones I've ever owned. It has a super light texture, it's extremely moisturizing and it's great for everyday use.This product suits dry skin types, must have for them.This cleansing milk cleanses all makeup without getting the skin dry. It is soft and supple on the skin. It contains vitamin E which is very beneficial for the skin and clears out all the dirt and impurities. It works very well and nourishes your skin. I will highly recommend you to use this product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good cleanser at this cost.. Recommended

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Cleans all the dirt and makes skin fresh and clean

I love this product .. when I want to skip my face wash i used to use this lake cleanser ..It cleanes all the dirt and impurities on my skin.. makes clean and fresh.. i use it when I want to do facial at home.. just superb product..Can be used to all the skin types..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Liked it so much

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

Mild and gentle

The Lakme deep pore cleanser milk is a mild and gentle for dry skin. It cleans the skin so well and removes oil & dirt from skin. The cleanser works so well and does not dry out the skin This is also suitable for sensitive skin since it is very gentle. This is specifically made for dry skin and smells so nice. This is an important part of my CTM regime, and I use this everyday followed by Lakme peach milk moisturizer. The cleansing milk is white in colour and have runny consistency. It can also be used to remove the makeup with a very little amount in the cotton ball. So, the bottle goes a long way.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

A Must Have

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

A good makeup remover

This is a pretty good products, as far as cleaning milk goes, it's one of the best ones I've ever owned. It has a super light texture, it's extremely moisturizing and it's great for everyday use. It cleans the face well and can be used to remove make-up.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best cleanser in the market

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

I purchased for the first time, and I love this product as you need to 1. Wash your face 2. Put some cleanser on a cotton 3. Wipe it and Repeat, until you have covered all areas of your face. It works very well and nourishes your skin. I will highly recommend you to use this product.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Must have for dry skin people

PROS

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

This product suits dry skin types...must have for them.This cleansing milk cleanses all makeup without getting the skin dry...its soo soft and supple on the skin..It contains vitamin E which is vry beneficial for the skin and clears out all the dirt and impurities.Must have for dry skin people

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one !

PROS

Affordable

Makes face soft and radiant

Can be used every day

Non-greasy

Excellent texture

Travel-friendly

This had been I guess one of the oldest cleansers that have been existing ! The smell of this is what I love the most ! As mentioned it does leave the skin soft ! Cleans up the skin well without leaving it dry ! However I would not recommend it for oily skin ! All in all a very good affordable cleanser for normal to dry skin !

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk is a soft and deep pore cleanser especially formulated for dry skin. The natural avocado extracts gently remove impurities from the face while the antioxidant properties of vitamin E cleanse the skin. Besides dirt and impurities, Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk can also be used to remove waterproof and pigmented makeup. Massage a coin-sized amount of this mild lotion on the face. Wipe off using cotton ball and wash your face with lukewarm water. For best results, follow up with Lakme Moisturizer.

How To Use Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk ?

  • Take the required amount of Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk and apply it on your face.
  • Massage it gently and then wipe it off using a cotton pad.
  • Use it both in the morning and in the evening.
  • Use it remove light makeup as well.

Lakme Deep Cleanser Cleansing Milk Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes light makeup easily.

ASK A QUESTION