Lakme Dual Sharpener

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Lakme Dual Sharpener can be used for eye and lip pencils. The carefully placed blades enable precise sharpening with minimum wastage but pointing sharpness to deliver precise application. It is also safe to use it without fearing any skin injury. The two sizes are fit all standard-size products and you can sharpen your prncils without breaking the tip.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5easy-to-use
  • 1two in one sharpener
  • 1compact and easy to use.
  • 1suits the pencils well.

How To Use Lakme Dual Sharpener ?

  • Insert the pointy end of the pencil in groove of the correct sharpener.
  • Apply a little pressure and rotate it clockwise.
  • Clean the shapener after every use and keep it dry.

Lakme Dual Sharpener Uses And Benefits :

Helps in maintaing the right size of liners.

Helps in flawless application.

Lakme Dual Sharpener Ingredients :

Plastic

Blades

Nails

Lakme Dual Sharpener Shades :

Maroon

Lakme Dual Sharpener Reviews

Sort By:
Dual sharpener Shachi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


My favourite sharpener it is. Whenever i carry any bolt and thick lip pencil like of colorbar, i only require to carry this sharpener only since it not only helps me in sharpening kajal but also pencil lipstick can be sharpened too because it has one small sharpening and one big sharpening. It is very amazing product and is also affordable.

Lakme Dual Sharpener-Dual sharpener-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose sharpener Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Two in one sharpener


I have two types of kajal pencils, lip liners and eye liners which are of different sizes. To keep 2 separate sharpeners for all of these was a task and I kept losing one of them. When I was recently shopping for a new sharpener i came across this Lakme Dual Sharpener. It is a multipurpose sharpener and can be used for all the standard sized eye liners, kajal pencils and lip liners.  It is very easy to use and 2 in 1 sharpener that makes life easy for people like me who tend to lose their stuff easily. The blades are super sharp and they sharpen the pencils easily without wasting much of the product. This is a very useful product and is a must have in your cosmetic bag. It is very handy and affordable. I have been using it for the past 3 months and have never lost it till date.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A must multi purpose sharpener. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


I've been using Lakme dual sharpener for months now. It's a multipurpose sharpner. It's great for sharpening my lip liners, my eye brow pencils and kajals and even my normal sketching pencils. It's a great product. It's a must have in your cosmetics drawer or make up kit. As, many a times I've noticed my lip liner having a blunt edge and I had to apply it . Now no worries, as I always have this in my pouch.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip and eye! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


Lakme Dual Sharpener is a must keep and a must use product. The reason is very common. We all use pencils to write, similarly when you use lip liners and eye liners in the method of pencils they are blunt, they also need sharpening. The normal pencil sharpener is not going to help, but then for lip pencils you can still use them. I would strongly recommend not to use the same sharpener for the eye and the lip liner products. I started using this dual sharpener as i didn't have the need to buy two sharpeners. IU was getting both in one then why let go and why waste money and space. The sharpener does full justice to all the lip liners and also the eye liners. The tip is well shaped making it extremely easy for the application process. I will definitely recommend this one to all those who use the lip liner and also the eye liner!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dual benefit Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Compact and easy to use.

Suits the pencils well.


I have lost so many makeup products like eye pencils, lipstick, nail paints etc. If we do not organise the product we just end up losing them. Hence I do not prefer small objects like the Lakme dual sharpener. I have no issues with the quality of the product, I think it was not for me. I had purchased this sharpener as there were so many eye pencils and lips pencils lying around blunt and they were all lovely shades. The blades were perfect and they perfectly sharpened the blunt pencils well. Now that I mixed up my product again, it was a mess and I lost the sharpener. The important point is that the sharpener does not allow you to waste the pencil and gives precise sharp ends. You will love it since all the blunt pencils will be ready for use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2 in 1 sharpener Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I used lakme dual sharpener long back, when I was used the lakme kajal jumbo pencil. Now, I am using it to sharp my sleek eye liners and kajal pencil. It is a two in one sharpener which sharps both the jumbo sized and sleek pencils. It’s a maroon plastic sharpener with sharp blades that easily makes a pointed tip for my kajal. I also use it to sharp lip liners. It nicely sharpens my eye pencil with out breaking its tip or wasting the product. It gives a nice pointed tip that aids in drawing a precise line. It is small and can be easily carried in a purse. It is included with a tiny plastic stick that helps to clean the left over residues in the blade. Its better to clean the blades after every use or else it becomes a tough job to clean over the sharpener. It’s a must have sharpener.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


Of you own those lip pencils or kajals which needs to be sharpened when they become blunt having à sharpener is a definite must have.I had lost my sharpener which I had received when I purchased some eye pencil so I was looking out for a sharpener. I saw this Lakme Dual Sharpener at a local shop which sells all these skin care related products. This is priced pretty much decently too so I thought about purchasing and anyways I needed one. The packaging is simple it comes enclosed in a cardboard box sort of a thing. It has the sharpener in it which is made of plastic which has two sides one for normal thin pencil format and one for the chunkier ones.in between the both there is a plastic nail shaped long thing which helps clean the wax which gets stuck on the blades while sharpening that's the best thing I like about this. It is easy to use and you get nicely done pencils ready

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect sharpener. Milky approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


This dual sharpener product is a perfect one by lakme. I can sharp my eyeliners with it and it gives a perfect tip to my pencil eyeliner. I can also sharp lip liner, my pencil lipstick, eyebrow pencil, and many more products. This is a perfect sharpener for all the products. Loving it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)