Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

23 Reviews

10
13
3.5

1 year ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Affordable.

It is a good and affordable lipstick I have its red shade but it is having a strong smell of light the cheapest lipstick which is non branded available in the market but it last and it is a good product it packaging is also really great that we can see its colour from outside

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lakme EnrichMatte Lipstick RM12

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Affordable.

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick RM12. This is a beautiful Deep Red with Maroon undertone shade. Suitable for all skin complexions. Easily glides on your lips. Gives a comfortable gel Matt finish. Non drying formula. Does Transfer a bit. Super affordable and good quality Lipstick. Lasts 4 to 5 hours. Travel friendly sturdy packaging.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Affordable.

Available in a number of color options

These are one of the oldest lipsticks from Lakme. They have been repackaged by Lakme to suit the modern Indian market. I have tried and swatched a number of shades from the collection and these are one of the best formulas from Lakme. They are easy to apply and stays put decently well on the lips. As these are bullet lipsticks, they do not stay for long hours, but they are affordable and moisturizing too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Worth the money lipstick so good

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Gel matte finish

Let it settle down on lips

The Lakme enrich matte lipstick really very much pigment and it comes with gel matte formula not like powder matte formula show that actually does not dry out your lips or look very thick on lips and gives a very nice matte finish to your lips and one stroke application let it settle down on your lips for some time so that it will be transfer proof...my shade RM11 rupees 285..

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good colour payoff

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

I own 3 shades of this lipstick and have been using it for more than a year now. The shades are vibrant of this range and provide a good color pay off in 1-2 swipes itself. But its not a long-lasting lipstick and fades away on eating food or drinks.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Lakme Enrich matte Lipstick

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Lakme enrich matte lipstick has an amazing texture and it is very convenient and easy to use.It has a huge range of shades that suits all skin colors .It is super affordable and has a matte finish.the only con it has is that it doesn't stay that long and it chaps the lips after a few hours

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Cute lips

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Lakme is trusted brand and super affordable and quantity is pretty great in this price range. This gives a great pigmentation too except for the light shades. The staying power is average and not that good. But the darker colors leave a pretty stain even after fading. The lips don't feel dried out and chapped.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Butter on lips

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

I really loved this Lakme lipstick,I have brought this lipstick at my friend's wedding 6 months before.it so smooth to apply and gives me a satin smooth shine on lips.it creates no crease on lips.it gives me the smooth finish and it keeps last long.i love the shades presented by Lakme satin range.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Super affordable

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Stays for 4 to 5 hours

Does not dry out lips

This lipstick is super affordable and quantity is pretty great in this price range. This gives a great pigmentation too except for the light shades. The staying power is average and not that good. But the darker colors leave a pretty stain even after fading. The lips don't feel dried out and chapped.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely shades

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

I am in love with Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick. The lipstick shades available in this range are awesome. It gives perfect matte finish to lips. It is easy to apply and a perfect makeup partner. It gives lips a perfect look. Also this lipstick last a long time. And it is totally affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

I just really love the product that lakme had introduced It is pretty much affordable and I just love the fragrance and it stays for the long hour It also moisturizes my lips I really recommend to all the people And just pretty much affordable Just buy it without any doubts And I m sure you all are going to love the product Great job Lakme

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Lakme enrich matte lipstick is best as a daily use lipstick. This product has a good pigmentation and the color pay off is quite good. Only one swipe is enough to get the perfect color. This product is matte but doesn't make the lips look dry. This is quite easy to use product and is quite easy to remove. This product is waterproof and doesn't transfer. This is not at all expensive product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

I m a every day lipstick wearer and I find the collection Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick really ideal for daily wear v. It does not dried my lips out . Instead I feel my lips moistured all day when I wear this lipstick . It has a really soft texture .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best lipstick!

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

I really love this lipstick by Lakme. It has all the goodness on Vitamin E. This product is value for money. I have been using this for almost a year now. This has a creamy matte texture. The lipstick stays and doesn't wear off soon stays for good 6-8 hours.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Really good

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Suits almost every skintone

The lipstick is smooth and moisturising but not for a long time.All in all it's a good formula,glides easily too . I love the shades but I don't like how this lipstick smells at all. Amazing colors / shades, very Creamy and can even heal chapped lips , good stay at a decent budget .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lipstick

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Lakme is a brand that I have used everytime. And must say that this lipstick is worth a try. It stays for 24 hrs and does not wearoff easily. It does not have any sideeffects . The pigmentation is good which enriches the colour of the lipstick. I will recommend this to you all.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Pinkish shade

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Affordable.

This lipstick by far is a good one.Its a pretty good and affordable lipstick for college students and brides. If you love pink undertone then surely go for this. Its really smooth in texture and glides very easy. The lakme matte enrich is nourishing and is good for lips its not dry for lips and gives a perfect look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have lipstick

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

This lipstick from lakme is one of my favorite lipstick it is pocket friendly and gives smooth finish to my lips it contains vitamin e which nourishes and hydrates lips all over the day. It has variant beautiful shades to choose from as well as it does not dry lips.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lakme

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

Lakmé Enriched Matte Lipstick is a pretty good and affordable lip stick. The colour range is quite mice and they have colours which suit every skin tone. The lip stick is a bit creamy in texture and does not make your lips feel Dry or chapped. The pigmentation is good as well.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Good pigmentation.

Easy to apply.

Does not crease.

Affordable.

This Lakme enrich Matte lipstick is a completely matte finish lipstick . It is available in wide shade range .it's pigmentation is too good . It lasts for 3-4 hours easily . It is little bit drying so you need to apply lip balm before it's application and it transfers little bit .

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick is a rich lipstick in Matte finish. There are 25 vibrant shades to choose from. The Vitamin E in the lipstick is rich in content which also nourishes one's lips and makes them soft and supple. The lakme lipstick is very well pigmented. The matte lipstick is rich in Vitamins which nourishes lips. There is no drying or patching. The creamy matte texture is comfortable to wear. The lipstick is made with a rich and intense colour payoff. This lipstick comes in a matte silver colored plastic case with a clear cap. Its cap shuts tightly, making it travel-friendly and easy to carry around in your purse.

How To Use Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick ?

  • Wipe your lips and apply a lip balm.
  • Start applying the lip colour from the center till the corners.
  • Apply similarily to your lower lip.

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Intense colour.
  • Moisture to dry lips.

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • PM10
  • PM11
  • PM12
  • RM
  • OM
  • WM
  • BM