Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

77 Reviews

23
35
12
7
4.4

7 months ago

Lakme face Magic Skin Tints Shouffle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Gives even tone

Can be used in place of bbcream

I have used this product for almost 2-3 months.This tint has nice flowy texture which easily glides on to ur skin without any effort and gives nice even tone,radiant glow.This is go to product for me as I don't need any other bb,Cc cream or any foundation.I just set it with Compact and done.It also stays for longer time and need less touchups.I will highly recommend this product if u are looking for in budget product which does work of cc,bb creams.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Highly recommended product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

One of my favorite product so far. I just love the texture souffle. It gives an instant glowing skin, also brightens the skin tone, cover up the marks or darkspots . I haven't faced any problem even though I have a sensitive skin,I.e. it is suitable for all skin types. It is totally worth the price.

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Go to product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

Lightweight and moisturizing

I've been using this product for a while now, it's been my go-to product every time I have to step out of my house and I'm lazy to apply makeup. Its lightweight consistency makes it comfortable to wear it throughout the day. I love the glow it gives my face. If you're looking for something that gives you a radiating glow while leaving you with soft and supple skin, this is your product

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Good product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

Lakme face magic skin tint souffle is in budget and can be used for your daily purpose and can stay for hours... Overall I liked it as per price and with soft and light texture... It is a glass bottle types which has to be kept carefully else it can break.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Face magic skin tints souffle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

This is lakme face magic tint shuffle , one of best lakme product which is water based foundation and it is very light in weight. I love applying it on my face it covers all the pores areas and make my skin look flawless. One of my favourite brand and product.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Gently covers up blemishes.

PROS

Blemishes free

I belong to aviation sector so I used to do make every day so I I used to prefer this matte finish with this lake face magical souffle foundation. This foundation gently cover up blemishes dark circles and patchy skin as well cover up the pores .the weight of the foundation is very light and water based. This foundation perfectly fits on your skin and refreshed.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Lakme skin tints

PROS

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Lakmé Skin tint is love love love. One of the best foundation I have ever used. It reduces blemishes and dark circles. It is not very thick. It gives radiant glow. The best thing about it is that it gives natural glow to the skin. Suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Tinted Foundation

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Budget-friendly

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle not like a foundation; it's given me a BB cream effect on my skin. Little bit glowing. But it does not gives coverage. But according to price, it's ok. Its texture like creamy and packaging also good, but sometimes it's messy. I can say its a daily use foundation comes BB cream.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Lightweight for Daily Use

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Like it, I have been using Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle for a long time. I don't use heavy foundations. I just love to use Lakme face magic daily wear souffle. It doesn't make me feel heavy and cakey on my face. Its lightweight and easy to carry. Perfect for daily usage. Moreover, its pocket-friendly too. love it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good for daily wear

PROS

Brightens the skin tone

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

It's a great product for daily use but for occasional use, I would use something more matte, maybe its just me but still its a great product for daily use. Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle is easy to blend into ur skin as well and I would tell my friends to use it for daily use as well.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Ready to go cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

This is really a magical product. It is suitable for all skin types. Tints are better than foundation on daily basis. It gives a very natural glow and leaves a matte effect on skin. It gives a very soothing texture. It is not greasy, comes for very affordable price. It gives a very natural look and glow to skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

I have used this product for long time.. Great product only for teenagers, girls going for colleges, it works wonders for them. It adds glow and looks a better skin. It looks very natural, without looking cakey and heavy. One thing I don't like about this product is its smell.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

I love this foundation

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

I love this foundation really and I am really glad that I am sharing my review about it .it is really nice foundation and fragrance is really good.i always use it when I go outside .it gives natural glow to the skin. It brighten the skin tone and also cover the spots on face. It is also budget friendly anyone can buy this . It contains sun protection also .it reduce dark patch on face and I love this foundation.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Light weight foundation

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Honestly the only reason why I like this Foundation is because it feels very light on your skin. And another reason is that it kind of adds glow to your skin. I usually use this Foundation when I go out. You should buy this if you like foundations that feel light on your face.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best for everyday makeup

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

this is the best liquid foundation I came across that can be worn everyday for everyday makeup leaves the skin bright and with a little tint best for college going girls and office going people gives a good coverage and reduces appearance of spots highly recommended suits all skin type

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

go lakme

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

I was using this for past few years it was awesome product for this price you can use this for daily basis it gives natural look not heavy on skin. As I've to go college i really love to use this foundation as a daily basis. I wish i could give more than 5 stars to this product. This is my favorite product everyone should try this.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Water-based

Budget-friendly

I've loved using Lakme Face Magic Skin tints souffle. It is very light. It gives good coverage. It's texture is very soft and light. When applied it covers most of the unevenness of the skin tone. It's fragrance is amazing. It is great value for money and it is easy to carry.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best liquid foundation

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Since lakme brands are my personal favourite brand..on which i can trust.....if you want full coverage makeup you can use it.... its price is so much affordable and product quantity and quality both were great..it gives seamless finish.very good product for purchasing...this product is very good option for oily skin people

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for everyday look

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

As I've to go college i really love to use this foundation as a daily basis. I wish i could give more than 5 stars to this product. This is my favv product. This really really amazing gives an amazing radiant glowy look and it blends like magic. This covers the dark spots too and very budget friendly.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Try only if you want heavy makeup

PROS

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Although I have used this product more than a year, I suggest everyone to use this only if you want full coverage or heavy makeup look. This product even though has a soufflé texture, it looks heavy when you apply so blending thoroughly is the primary part when you apply on the face. I found this Camry at time so not recommended for daily use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle is a lightweight, water-based foundation. It is enriched with cucumber extracts and vitamin E. This foundation helps in concealing spots and diminishing blemishes, dark circles, and patchy skin, resulting in spot-free radiance. It comes in a glass jar with a screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION