Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.8

77 Reviews

23
35
12
7
3.7

1 year ago

gives natural look

PROS

Brightens the skin tone

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

I was using this for past few years it was awesome product for this price you can use this for daily basis it gives natural look not heavy on skin if want you can fix with compact or loos powder stay level was 3 to 4 hours it as 3 different shades

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Put magic on your skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

I believe lakme is that brand which has been in our market since soo long, earlier people only use to purchase products from lakme, my mother now also apply only products from lakme since people now also have trust on lakme. Lakme face magic skin tints souffle i believe is the best classic foundation which makes sking look flawless. It is light weight and when applied on face makes the face super light. It is a water based foundation and helps in covering blemishes, dark spots, patchy skin. It consist of lakme magic crèam and cucumber extract which makes our skin have a refreshing and a soothing effect on our skin throughout the day. I suggest all females to use the same It is available everywhere very easily.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Water-based

I bought this Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle because it was so affordable but i dont use it now because it doesn't suit dry skinned people. It gives medium coverage but after sweating it becomes caky. It doesn't sta long at all. It's works good if you moisturize your skin well before applying it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

I'm using it first time, I bought for trying this absolutely awesome product, budget friendly, pocket friendly, It gives natural finish and average converge, so in daily use its perfect, TBH I use tint for daily use, because I don't like to do makeup in daily basis, so this is perfect for use.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome affordable product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Glass bottle cute packaging

I have been using this product since a long time and this is very affordable packaging is not travel-friendly because it comes with a glass jar but I still put it in my bag whenever I need ... there are two to three shades are available I brought the marble shade..this is very lightweight and it provides a tent of glow like not very much coverage but yes it provides a medium coverage it is quite good for the daily basis of makeup

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lakme is Love!!

PROS

I have been using it for months. The Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle is a pocket-friendly product. It helps in lightening and brightening the skin tone. It instantly covers all spots and scars from the face. It also contains SPF which helps in protecting from the sun. It suits me alot and also gave me a radiant and glowing skin...!!!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Foundation for daily use

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

It hasn't any side effects.

It has light weight

Hydrates or moistures skin

This is basically a foundation with liquid texture that gives a flawless look even without any makeup. It also consist moisturizer which helps to prevent skin from dehydration. It mainly contains cucumber extracts and vitamins specially vitamin E which is very good for skin to look refreshing. Overall it's a good product in an affordable budget. You can try it for once.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Souffle!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle I remember when I was a kid my mother used to use this souffle. She really liked the souffle it made her skin appear clean and clear. She used to use this every day. Then when I went to college I also started using this. Love it!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Souffle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

I remember using this Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Soufflé as a teenager . this was one of my first foundations ever .the good thing is that is suitable for all skin tone and it lightens my skin tone as well as it gives my face full coverage and cancel all kind of imperfections

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Budget-friendly

I've used this face magic tint and I'm not a fan of it. First things first, shade range is minimal I guess they have only 2-4. Secondly doesnt do much to skin. No coverage. Doesnt stay for long. And consistency is watery. And coverage is absolutely zero. Not a fan of it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Budget friendly magic cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Soufflé is the best skin cream comes with lots of benefits. First it price is very affordable and easy to use. Travel friendly. It suitable for all types of skin. It gives your skin instant brightness cover dark spot and also reduces blemishes and dark circles. It comes with sun protection formula.

View More…
2.1

1 year ago

No coverage

PROS

This can't even be called as a tinted moisturizer. Didn't even provide light coverage even after 3 layers. Not even buildable in the first place. Easily washes off, making it an absolute no for Summers. It's better to buy some other foundation even if it's pricey than buying something of this sort.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing Coverage

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

This Lakme Foundation is Amazing. It gives you beautiful coverage. It covers all your dark spots .. And Instantly Brightens up your skin tone. It also protects your skin from Sun Ray's. It gives you radiant and glowing skin. It is water-based .. and It is Budget-friendly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tint for pink

PROS

I love this Lame Tint it's gives amazing look and brighten the skin tone, just Lil bit of it n results are amazing I wear it daily one of my favorite product, it's budget friendly compared to expensive ones n give almost a same result I love it it's water based and gives glowing skin

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Lakme souffle

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Lakme face souffle Foundation is a medium coverage foundation that has a great fluffy consistency. It blends easily and the staying power is average. Overall nice product. It hides dark spots and pigmentation of the face. It has SPF in it. It is water-based so great for oily skin as well.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for everyday use

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Covers spots

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Budget-friendly

Lakme is one of my favourite brands. I have been using Lakme products for a long time now. This is a good tint for any type of skin for everyday use. It gives a light natural finish. Make sure to use a good amount of moisturizer before putting this on for a dewy and clear finish .

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good foundation

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

It is a magic foundation we can mix this with liquid highlighter and apply it gives a such a good look to ur skin and available in so many skin tones and its face magic skin tints souffle it has amazing packaging and easy to carry anywhere and its affordable also u can apply it on daily bases and sets really well

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

Lakme face magic skin tints soufflé is a good product. This is a travel friendly product and one will be in love with it after using it. This contain sun protection which is just amazing. This will cover all the dark spot and reduce blemish and dark spot. The product will give radiant and natural look. The product is suitable for all skin type.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Natural look

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Brightens the skin tone

Covers spots

Reduces blemishes and dark circles

Contains sun protection

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

So i use it on occasions it is really nice and light product in photo it looks a natural look which i created using this foundation in a reception party ... my friends really didn't believe that i am using a foundation because it is so soft and natural it doesn't look like a foundation so natural...

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Affordable tint for everyday use

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gives you radiant and glowing skin

Water-based

Budget-friendly

This Lakme product is a everyday use thing if you are a beginner or low on budget. It just provides a little coverage with a fresh lookon face. It doesn't cover blemishes or dark circles. I used it in my college days. It should come in more shades. One shade does not work with every skin colour! It did not break me out despite of my oily skin. It's a good budget friendly thing

View More…