Lakme Face Sheer Blush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

7
9
1
4.2

1 year ago

Nice face sheer

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Can be used as a highlighter

Lakme face sheer blush is a multi-purpose purpose product. It can be used as blush as well as face/body highlighter as per the occasion. It has tiny shimmery particles that really gives a sheen and soft glow to the face. The sponge applicator is good when used as highlighter on body. But it becomes difficult to use on face.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect multi use sheer blush powder.

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme Face Sheer Blush is a blessing in for women as it's suitable for all skin types. I've been using it since more than 6 months now. The sunkissed is a perfect shade for my skin color. It's got a very nice glitter effect. which can be used as a blush and sometimes I've even used it for my body make up, neck down and shoulders too. Amazing multi use sheer blush.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Inexpensive blush

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

The lakme face sheer blush is a multipurpose product which can also be used as a highlighter because it has tiny shimmer particles which really looks good on the face. This blush has great pigmentation and and is suitable for all skin types. I didn't like its applicator only. Otherwise it's a great product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

sheer that makes you cheer

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme products are my favourite since a long time and this sheer is the absolute best.This sheer gives a soft but glowy touch on skin.The finish is not harsh at all.It can be used as a blush as well as a highlighter .Although it works best as a highlighter.It is long lasting .It has fine glitter that makes you look chic and sexy.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Love this Lakme face sheer. It gives Nice pink mild glittery effect to my face . I always apply this after my makeup and it makes my makeup long lasting effect and it is easy to use and very little quantity is required. It blends very easily and gives nice party look.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great multi purpose product

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme face sheer is a blush but can be used as a face and body HIGHLIGHTER. It has fine glitter particles which look good on the skin. Its application is very easy. I love it so much. It has a cute little bottle packagaing which is travel friendly. It is affordable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Blush Blush!!

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Lakme Face Sheer Blush is amazing product that is so light and feels good on the skin. It adds a glow to the face and can be wear all day long . It is very convenient to use and affordable blush. Also its two in one product with blush and highlighter in one.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Shimmery blush

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme face sheer blush in the shade sun kissed it is a dual product acts as both blush as well as highlighter. It can be used as a body highlighter too. It is so affordable and the quality of the product is so good it instantly adds a shine on the face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Radiant blush

PROS

Shimmer to face

Comes with sponge applicator

Smooth texture

Rich pigmentation

Blends easily

Multipurpose

Lakme products have been my favorite and it may go-to and trusted the brand to buy cosmetics. While attending a wedding I forgot to carry my blush and I had to get ready as I had directly rushed to the wedding venue from my workplace. I had to borrow it from someone and took it from the makeup artist who had come to do they make up for the bride. I saw her using the Lakme face sheer blush. The packaging was quite attractive and she had all the three variant Shades from this range. Sun-kissed, Desert Rose and Earth Blaze are 3 pretty Shades that suit on most skin tones. It comes with a soft sponge applicator that makes the application process easy. It gives a shimmer to the face and imparts a natural radiant glow to the cheeks. It can also be doubled up as a highlighter.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Nice powdery texture

Settles well on face

Good longevity

I love highlighting my face and when I was on the lookout I came across the Lakme face sheer. It comes packaged in a transparent tub with a golden colour cap. The top part of the tub has the sponge applicator attached. I wash the face, apply the Moisturizer and foundation and at the end apply the sheer. The sponge applicator was not effective in dispersing the product. I had to dab the sponge repeatedly to be able to get the shimmer in my face. It was truly annoying. It has a powder-like texture and settles easily on the skin. The longevity is decent and stayed on my face for a good 5-6 hours. It did not look messy or weird after an extended number of hours on the face. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin and does not cause any itching or irritation.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good one except for the packaging

PROS

Good pigmentation

Travel friendly

Affordable

My friend got this Lakme Face Sheer Blush in the shade sunbeam kissed. The packaging looks completely different from other blush or highlighter as it comes with an attached sponge to the tub which contains the blush inside it. it is covered by a cap which should be screwed to close or open. you could notice some particles sticking to the cap while you open the product. The blush comes in three shades and sun-kissed shade is something like pinkish gold with some shimmer. the product has to be dabbed after you finish your makeup with a foundation on the skin. the hard part of using this blush is the application. you would have to dab the sponge over your cheeks for a longer time to get some amount of product which is really hard and time-consuming. it takes around 10 minutes to get the blush over your cheeks but once done you look really good. Overall if they change the packaging it would be an amazing product to use.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Lakme Face Sheer Blush is available in three pretty shades: Sunkissed, Desert Rose, and Earth Blaze. The packaging looks pretty cute from the outside but is totally messy .it is a cute looking in jar packaging and it has a tiny round mirror on top part of the cap and when you open you can see the applicator that is a sponge one to be used to apply. There is a lid in between which has holes frm where the blush or highlighter comes out. Sometimes too much product comes off on the sponge making it messy and i do not prefer taking it while travelling as it can turm messy when you open it .the fragrance is somewhat floral and very little little product is needed for both the cheeks.i had the dessert rose variant and it gives a warm.peachy glow on the cheeks and i love how it looks especially in the dark because of the shimmer elements in it.apart from the packaging it is a really good product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Lakme Face Sheer Blush

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme Face Sheer Blush is an highlighter for your cheek bones, T zone.It is an intensely pigmented blush and has a very good colour pay off. I have personally used it at the end of my makeup and can tell you that the blush just lifts your beauty. It can deliver instant color and imparts a glittery glow to your cheeks as well as T zone. This blush is extremely lightweight in texture and the glittery blush just smoothens you face and make you look softer, It provides a natural yet shiny finish to your makeup. One if the best feature about this sheer blush is that it can easily suit all skin tones. It can also be used as a highlighter to provide radiance to your face for all occasions. With a single swipe for a suttle look and more swipes for deeper appearance. I loved the packaging too. The carton box is cute and the small bottle with the golden colour cap is so attractive and classy. This tinted blush comes with a soft sponge that can be used to apply the blush It offers easy and stress-free application. Lakme Face Sheer Blush are available in three different shiny shades: Sunkissed, Desert Rose, and Earth Blaze. The pricing is decent and quality is also good. One drawback about the product was that the bottle was not sturdy, the fine powder fell off the bottle and ruined my bag. It better to handle it with attention and care. Also not so travel friendly. The shine normally stays for more than 5 hours at least, it doesn't blend with your make up. The highlighter works well. You can buy the blush at any beauty store or even online. I was a beginner and would use it easily.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Blush and highlighter in one

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

I have the shade sunkissed and its a perfect copper sheer highlighting shade and suits all skin tones. It is moderately pigmented and it instantly brightens my face and adds a subtle glow to it. It is very long lasting and lasts for 4-5 hours. It costs rs 350 and is available in two other shades desert rose which gives a more dramatic look perfe t for parties

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My favourite

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

This sheer blush is my favourite . I cannot go for any occasion without applying this. This completes my makeup look and affordable also. This small packaging runs for a longer time so it is actually worth a buy.it has a long lasting effect and gives a soft glow to your face. Highly recommended

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Awesome blush.

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme face sheer blush is quite useful in everyway. This product will give a soft glow to one face and at times can be perfect for highlighter because it has a finely milled glitter. This product is suitable for all types of skin tone. This product has a staying power of around 8-9 hours which is quite sufficient. The product is very much affordable . One will love it after buying it.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Lakme Face Sheer Blush

PROS

Adds a soft glow to your face

Affordable

Long-lasting effect

Convenient to use

Suitable for all skin tones

Finely milled glitter

Cane be used as a highlighter

Lakme Face Sheer Blush Is an amazing product that has multiple uses. It is a glitter blush which when applied gives a glittery and shimmery touch to the cheeks and nose or the area where it has been applied. Also it is pigmented but does not look unnatural and has fine glitter that is also pigmented. It comes with a built in sponge applicator which makes it easy to apply the blush. When applied on cheeks it gives shimmery touch and makes it perfect for simple makeup. Also it. An be used aa an eyeshadow or vi touring powder or even setting powder . It is also very affordable.

View More…

Lakme Face Sheer Blush is an intensely pigmented blush that delivers instant color and imparts a glittery glow to your cheeks. The lightweight texture of this glittery blush provides a natural yet shiny finish to your makeup. The best thing about this sheer blush is that it suits all skin tones. It can also be used as a highlighter to provide radiance to your face. This tinted blush comes with a soft sponge that offers easy and stress-free application. Lakme Face Sheer Blush is available in three pretty shades: Sunkissed, Desert Rose, and Earth Blaze.

How To Use Lakme Face Sheer Blush ?

  • Lightly shake Lakme Face Sheer Blush pack and infuse the sponge with color.
  • Smooth it softly on the apples of your cheeks.
  • It can also serve the purpose of a highlighter.

Lakme Face Sheer Blush Shades (Colors) :

  • Sunkissed
  • Desert Rose
  • Earth Blaze

ASK A QUESTION