Lakme Lip Love Chapstick
Lakme Lip Love Chapstick

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick

4.3/5
    31 Reviews

Say goodbye to dry lips with the super moisturizing formula of Lakme Lip Love Chapstick. It gives you 22 hours of soft and hydrated lips. It contains SPF 15 to protect your lips from the harmful effects of the sun. Just one quick swipe seals in the moisture in your lips, leaving you with softer lips all day around. It is available in seven variants - Apricot, Caramel, Cherry, Insta Pink, Mango, Purlipcare, and Strawberry.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
96.8% Approved out of
31 Users

Ratings Distribution

31 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 24makes lips soft
  • 24affordable
  • 23gives a natural tint to lips
  • 19contains spf
  • 2makes lips soft contains spf affordable gives a natural tint to lips

Cons

  • 12low staying power
  • 7less pigmented shades
  • 3doesn’t work for super dry lips
  • 2not transfer proof
  • 2low staying power less pigmented shades doesn’t work for super dry lips

How To Use Lakme Lip Love Chapstick ?

  • Uncap the chapstick, twist open the bullet, and swipe the chapstick across your lips. Start from with the center, spreading it to the edges, and enjoy moisturized lips all day long.

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the lips.

Softens the lips.

Protects the lips from harmful sun rays.

Keeps lips hydrated.

Relieves dryness.

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick Shades :

Mango

Apricot

Caramel

Insta Pink

Cherry

Pure

Strawberry

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick Reviews

Sort By:
Moisturizing lip balm Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Moisturizes lips

Deep Nourishment


As winter is here and my lips are chapped and dried out and the cold winds made my lips worse and flaky, I had to use lakme lip love chapstick for its ultra moisturizing formula that helps my chapped lips recover and restore moisture. This is the best chapstick and ideal for daily wear. The shade looks natural and subtle on my lips. It is decently pigmented. The texture of the lip care is balmy and glides smoothly on the lips. It has also hidden the pigmentation on my lips to some extent. It has provided me glossy and shiny and nicely tinted lips. It appears healthy and glowing lips. The fragrance is fruity. It gave me smooth and hydrated lips. The best part of this chapstick is that its formula contains spf 15 which protects the lips from the harmful uv rays and harsh sun. The staying power is great, and the lips stay hydrated for long hours. My lips became baby soft and smooth to touch. However, it transfers as it has balmy texture. It does not survive a meal or drink. But then it has moisturized my lips and keeps them soft without flaking. I suggest gentle exfoliation of lips before applying the balm, this makes the lips smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Affordable


Lakme Lip Love Chapstick is an amazing product that makes lips nourished and hydrated. It is a kind of lip balm that feels so soft on lips. It also contains SPF which protects lips and is also easily available. Lakme is a great brand when it comes to makeup and skincare products. Overall this is a nice choice. It moisturizes and softens your lips. It is available in seven varieties. I bought the Strawberry one. It comes in a very cute and colorful packing. Easy to carry, handy and travel-friendly. The lip balm is light and of waxy consistency and spreads nicely on the lips in one swap. It instantly provides smoothness to the lips. This balm keeps my lips hydrated for around 4-5 hours only. The 22-hour claim is not true. I also apply this beneath my lipsticks sometimes. This way it helps prevent my lips from getting dry. My chapstick was of pretty pink shade that looks natural on my lips. I just carry it in my purse and use it whenever lips feel dry. It comes in 7 vibrant shades one of them is a colorless one. Love Chapstick is rich in SPF 15 that protects my lips from harmful sun rays. Lakme is one of the brands that offer quality products at an affordable price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite lip chapstick Umadevi approves this product
3.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Contains SPF

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


I love lakme brand and I use all lakme brand products only. I have gifted this to my friend and she really liked it. It is very easy to use and easy to carry in hand bag. It ret hydrated and moisturises and nourishes lips for long hours. So I also bought this and using presently.

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick-My favorite lip chapstick-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovable lip balm Mausam approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Contains SPF

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


Lakme Lip Love Chapstick is the best balm in this segment. I am using this lipbalm from past six minths. It very good product it is makes lips soft and wet. It gives your lips very good texture. It contains spf which help to proctect lips damages from pollution. It is very handy and use to use at affordable price. Must try this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating. approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


Lakme lip love is a product that I have been using for a very long time, it gives a very pretty tint to lips, which looks very natural at the same time. The product is affordable and comes in a variety of shades. This chapstick is very hydrating and it has a very sweet fragrance. It is also travel friendly.

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick-Hydrating.-By srishtik-1Lakme Lip Love Chapstick-Hydrating.-By srishtik-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
You will love your lips Badrun approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Contains SPF

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


Lakem lip live lip balm is a chapstick which works very greatly for dry and chapped lips. It has amazing shades range and gives a great color to the lips it has twist up mechanism. It moisturizes the lips very well. The Packaging is very girly and cute . Affordable and good quality lip balm.

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick-You will love your lips-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
In love with lakme lip love Chapstick Divya approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Contains SPF

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


It have super moisturising formula. Helps to hydrate chapped and dry lips by making them soft. Suitable in any season as it’s hydrate lips. Gives light tint of colour choose upon, I have two of them strawberry which gives red tint and cherry gives pink tint. I love the fragrance of it. Comes in portable bullet ,light weight and easy to carry at affordable price..

Lakme Lip Love Chapstick-In love with lakme lip love Chapstick-By divyakiran
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this ChapStick!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Contains SPF

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips


Lakme Lip Love Chapstick is an amazing product that makes lips nourished and hydrated. It is kind of lip balm that feels so soft on lips. It also contains SPF which protects lips and is also easily available. Lakme is a great brand when it comes to a makeup and skincare products. Overall this is a nice choice.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this product Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft

Affordable

Gives a natural tint to lips

Hydrates lips

Nice packing


Lakme Lip Love Chapstick is one of the best moisturizing formula for your lips. It moisturizes and softens your lips. It is available in seven varieties. I bought the Strawberry one. It comes in a very cute and colorful packing. Easy to carry, handy and travel-friendly. The lip balm is light and of waxy consistency and spreads nicely on the lips in one swap. It instantly provides smoothness to the lips. This balm keeps my lips hydrated for around 4-5 hours only. The 22-hour claim is not true. I also apply this beneath my lipsticks sometimes. This way it helps prevent my lips from getting dry. My chapstick was of pretty pink shade that looks natural on my lips. It is just perfect for daily use. It is also good for treating chapped and dry lips. Overall, a good product - good moisturizer for your lips, nice shade, hydrates lips, treats chapped and dry lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Heals chapped lips Vidhi approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft Contains SPF Affordable Gives a natural tint to lips


Pros: • Attractive packaging • Nice shades • Affordable • Easily available Cons: • Not long lasting Lakme Lip Love Chapstick comes in a funky packaging that of the colour coded plastic case with lips printed on it all over. The plastic case does not look sturdy enough but is not that delicate either. The chapstick comes in a bullet inside the case. It has a mild tint of the colour. It nourishes and hydrates the lips very well. It heals the chapped and cracked lips very effectively. It has a buttery texture which glides perfectly well on the lips. All shades are very pretty and mildly pigmented. Lakme Lip Love Chapstick has SPF 15 which protects the lips from the effects of the sun. It has a pleasant scent which is not very strong. It stays conveniently for 4 -5 hours and gives a glossy effect to the lips. These chapsticks do not have shimmer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lakme Lip Love Chapstick Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes lips soft Contains SPF Affordable Gives a natural tint to lips


It is form of lip balm that keeps your lips moisturized for long hours as compared to any other Lip balm. I just carry it in my purse and use whenever lips feel dry. It comes in 7 vibrant shades one of them is a colorless one. Love Chap stick is rich in SPF 15 that protects my lips from harmful sun rays. Lakme is one of the brands that offers quality products at an affordable price. The packaging is compact and hygienic. You can buy them easily at drug stores or even online. I have been using the Love chap stick for more than a year now, The product is long lasting. Young girls and office goers will definitely love this product for its hydrating and moisturizing formula. It just seals in the moisture and lips feel softer. The lip balm gives a shine to your lips. Pros Easily available at affordable price Long lasting Protects from Sun rays Good for Winters Cons Poor pigmentation

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)