Lakme Lip Love Lip Care Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

8
4
2
3.4

12 months ago

A good tint

PROS

Creamy texture.

It is very ideal for the people who are looking for a tinted lip balm it is affordable and long lasting it is having spf properties which is really good for the lips and it gives a light pink shade which is likely to resemble the skin tone if you are having a lighter skin tone and a lighter lips

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good lip balm

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme lip love lip care moisturizes your lips very nicely. I used to have chapped lips but after using this product i can see the difference. Now my kips are plumpy and juicy. It smells really good which is an important point for a lip balm. This product leaves a tint on your lips which looks good. You don,t need a lipstick you can just apply lakme lip love and you are good to go.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Moisturises the lips

PROS

I love lakme lip love lip care. This is my lips savior. It heals my chapped and dry lips. This kept my lips hydrated and moisturized all day long. It formula contains spf 15 that protects my lips from harsh sun. They appear soft and healthy. I highly recommend this lip balm for dry and flaky lips.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

LAKME lip Love

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme lip love lip balm is perfect for school goers as it has little color content and keeps lips hydrated .It has a mild strawberry fragrance ti it and it smells amazing.i really love the fruity smell .I use it before i apply lipsticks and it gives the amazing moisturizing effect even lipstick on.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Lakme lip love

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme lip love has different variants. I had used the peach one. The texture wasn't that smooth it was bit granulated. It made my lips glossy and moistened. It smells also good. It also gives a good lip shade when u apply it. Its effective and good to use if you love the shades

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

great product

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Ok ok balm

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

I m using it since a year comes in retractable packaging and available in wide shade range....this lip balm has little bit fragrance in it which is not overpowering and it's moisturizer lasts for hardly 1 hour then needed to reapply it. I have two shades of this lip balm pics are given below .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lakme lip balm

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme lip love lip care is one of my favorite lip balm. I had this in cherry color. After applying this lip balm there is no need to apply lip shade. I wear this lip balm on daily basis except the days when i want to put any matte or satin lip stick.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smile smile!

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Good moisture

Lakme Lip Love Lip care is an amazing product. I have been using it for almost 3 years now. I love the fruity scent of the this lip care. This comes on various shaded. I use this on a daily basis. This keeps my lips well hydrated and moisture thought the day. Must Buy!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lakme Lip Love Lip Care

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

I have this habit of buying a lot of varieties of a same product . Same is the case with lip balms . I love this Lakme Lip Love Lip Care and I have to say it's a good lip balm that comes with a tiny of color in it . A perfect lip moisturizer .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme lip love lip care is just perfect for the lips as this product doesn't stain the lips much and keep them moisturized throughout the day. This product will make the lips soft and smooth within few days . The texture of this product is quite creamy. This product comes in various flavour and has a mild fragrance which is good. This is a must have product. 💯

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Moisturizes the lips well

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Moisturized the lips

Nourish

Easy to apply

Travel friendly

The lakme lip care is the most reasonable lip balms that I've used in a while. It keeps the lips super moisturized and helps in keeping it nourished as well. It is really easy to apply and has a travel friendly packaging. It is a must have product to keep your lips healthy soft and pink.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nourishment and colour

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Lakme Lip Love Lip Care has creamy formula it keeps lips moisture with perfect colour i used brown shade for my self and it is really creamy plus its packing and this lipstick like packing is very nice it has cream in middle of the lip colour which is visible .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Creamy texture.

Mild frangrance.

Nourishes lips

This Lakme lip balm is just an average lip balm ...nothing special about this....it comes in retractable packaging and available in wide shade range....this lip balm has little bit fragrance in it which is not overpowering and it's moisturizer lasts for hardly 1 hour then needed to reapply it. I have two shades of this lip balm pics are given below .

View More…

Lakme Lip Love Lip Care is a dual core lip balm. It is slightly tinted and is available in 12 shades. It protects the lips as there is SPF 15 in it. The lips are very well nourished and protected from the sun. The creamy texture makes the lip care stick glide very easily onto your lips. Use it daily for the best results.

How To Use Lakme Lip Love Lip Care ?

  • Twist up the stick so that the dual core balm is visible.
  • Glide the stick from the center to the edges once to the upper lip and then follow the same to the lower as well.
  • Apply evenly and apply another layer or coat if needed.

Lakme Lip Love Lip Care Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizing balm.
  • Creamy core.
  • SPF15.

Lakme Lip Love Lip Care Shades (Colors) :

  • Cherry
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla