Lakme Nail Color Remover Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

6
2
2
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial colorants

lightweight

No acetone

This Nailpaint remover is amazing.. It works really well.. Moreover it is enriched with vitamin E.. I never compromise with my nails health...i never prefer remover with high chemicals...and my search ended with this product of lakme and now I always use this remover and I am totally satisfied with it

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

Travel-friendly

lightweight

No acetone

Good quality

Its healthy to be used for nails . It gives you smooth texture of nails. Pocket friendly and reasonable price with all benefits. I used it more than 2 yrs and I would love to recommend all brands of lakme as I had used sunscreen, bb cream, eyeliner. They all belong to one of the topmost brand Lakme.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Removes instantly

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial colorants

lightweight

No acetone

Lakme Nail Color Remover removes nail paints very gently and clean the nail paint nicely. I love it's colour which is quite good but I don't like the packaging of this product its very not good and very common. This is affordable and effective both. Like the smooth fragrance of this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Works well

PROS

Travel-friendly

I tried it for the first time and absolutely loved it.It does its job very well.And the quantity required to remove the nail polish is very less so it lasts longer than expected.Its bottle is travel friendly and it doesn't make nails dry.Overall its a good one.And lakme is a brand that I truley trust.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best buy in budget

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial colorants

lightweight

Just love this one, its budget friendly, good to use and just in one swipe removes the colors from your nails like magic. this is what is expected from a brand like Lakme. with the budget range that this falls in it gives very good results. works well with majority of nail color brands. and some tough colors like burgundy, purple and black are taken out with lesser efforts.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

trusted brand

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial colorants

lightweight

For me lakme is the only brand i can trust blindly on its each n every product without seeing any review anywhere...and though oneday i order lakme nail remover its little costly but very better then another remover..it easily remove nail color in just a 1-2 swipe and best part is it wonot dried out my nails

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Average Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

lightweight

Hello all, I am Riya, and today I am going to review Lakme Nailpolish remover. Honestly, it's a good product, but there are two issues: a) artificial colour b)acetone. It instantly dries up my nails. There is a white layer which starts forming on your nails. You need to wash it with soap and then apply olive oil for extra care. It does its work until you use glitter nailpolishes. It is 90/- for 30ml, and it took up exactly half the bottle. It won't normally budge, so I wrapped my toe nails with cotton balls, that just soften the glitter a bit. Again I started vigorous rubbing. I would say even normal nail paint also takes time to get removed. My vote goes to elle18 and colorbar nailpaint remover. Oh please here's the pic of bottle and result on my nails.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Good nail polish remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

lightweight

This is a good nail polish remover. It gets the job done well and quickly. It leaves no residue and does not make my nails dry. It also has vitamin E that helps nourish the nails and keeps them shiny. It does not have a very strong smell. It's not too expensive either.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nail color Remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

lightweight

Now getting your Nails done is so easy. Lakme Nail Color Remover is the one product you need between your manicures. Get this small bottle of Lakme's Nail Color Remover right away. Enriched with Vitamins, prevents excessive dryness around the nails and Strengthens the nail. Removes color completely. Accessible in any beauty shop.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Trusted remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial colorants

lightweight

No acetone

I just love this remover, in one wipe it removes nail paint without any issue. Infact this remover also removes all those nail paints which takes time in getting removed. It doesn't contain any artificial colorants and it can easily be taken anywhere. I always keep one extra bottle of this remover. The best part is it contains no acetone.

View More…

Lakme Nail Color Remover is a gentle formula that removes the nail color completely and nourishes the nails. Enriched with vitamin E, this formula prevents excessive dryness around the nails. This product contains Ethyl Acetate, which helps in effectively removing the darkest nail colors quickly without any stains or greasiness and strengthen the nails. This product is acetone-free, improves the overall health of nails, and moisturizes the nail bed. This product leaves the nails clean and non-sticky. The bottle has a plastic stopper with a small hole, which controls the quantity flow while using the product. It comes in a travel-friendly pack.

How To Use Lakme Nail Color Remover ?

  • Take a few drops of remover on a cotton pad/cotton ball.
  • Leave the pad on nail for a few seconds.
  • Gently wipe on the nails to remove the nail polish.

Lakme Nail Color Remover Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes nail color completely.
  • Nourishes the nails.
  • Moisturizes the nail bed.
  • Strengthens the nails.