Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

110 Reviews

41
45
19
2
3
4.7

1 year ago

Spread Evenly.

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation is a water resistant foundation. It contains vitamin E which do not damage the skin and dry on skin. It is suitable for all skin type. It is oil-free. It do not get settle on fine lines. It easily blends on skin and gives a very attractive look.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Affordable Foundtion

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Hi am Divya Anbumani , its my first foundation, i bought for use . my friend suggest me , i am used this in my collage days, its so affordable price, but glass bottle package making hard to use , its very hard to pour because every time i am getting very much amount from the bottle , i cant use and its became waste , for me its not suitable in my skin , i have a oily skin after applying this some time my face getting greasy .so i am not using this foundation now. Thank you for reading my Review.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nice Foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

I am using Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation from past 1 year. This Foundation blends well on my skin and gives a perfect look to my face. It moisturizes the skin as well as it contains Vitamin E. It does not make my face oily and is a water proof foundation.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Okay

PROS

This Foundation from Lakme super affordable but it has a very light coverage so it can be combined along with moisturizer to create BB or CC effect. It spreads evenly on the skin and gives a slight glow to the face. If you do not want high coverage Foundation you can go for this one

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

When we really about the Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation , I have to say that it's one of the first foundations that I have owned . It is a really good foundation at a relatively low price . It gives my face medium to full coverage and it's not hard to blend either .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

perfect for skin

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation I have a bit oily skin and this product is quite oil-free, quite suitable for oily to dry skin. It has a water-resistant formula which helps to build up a nice coverage. It contains vitamin E which is very beneficial for the skin. it is suitable for every skin type.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best coverage

PROS

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

The Lakme perfecting liquid foundation is indeed a best product. It gives you a great coverage and very easily blendable. It has a thick creamy formula which makes it easier to spread evenly on skin and to blend as well. The smell is also nice. Its bottle is of glass so need to be handled carefully. Overall a great foundation of the best brand and easily available. Also has shades available.❤

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect for every skin type

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme foundation is incredible. It is easily blended in the skin and provide the good coverage and spreads evenly in the skin. This is suitable for all skin type and I highly recommend this beauty product which make your skin more glowing. It is not that expensive.I am totally satisfied with this product.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not good

PROS

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Though it’s cheap Though it’s suitable for all skin types but i would still not recommend it to any person because this product is not good and what can u expect in 100 rupees it’s gives very grey finish It gives very less coverage plus it’s not even long wear Oxidises fast

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Great coverage

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

I have used this foundation for around 4 months. Gives great coverage. Not a travel friendly packaging. Even the open mouth makes it a challenge to bring out require quantity. Blends really well with the skin super affordable dose not give a long lasting result..will definitely recommend this product.....its a yes

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Perfect reasonable foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

This the best and reasonable foundation from lakme. It's contains vitamin E which is very beneficial for skin. It is suitable on any type of skin gives you best result on makeup. It's spread evenly and easy on skin and your skin does not look oily and also this product have water resistant formula which is best for make up. Attend any party and function hassle free.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Reasonable foundation

PROS

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

If you love lakme brand but if it does not fit in your budget just try this foundation. It is reasonable with lakme trust. It spreads evenly and easy to use. It has good consistency not to thick and not to runny. It is a yellow base foundation which suits Indian skin tone very well. It is a long lasting foundation that lasts more then 3-4 hours. I am using it from more than a year and I totally recommend this foundation.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Asweom foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Nice products Lakme fashion Best proudcts but little costly otherwise good proudcts................................. Good package good items I always suggest my friends and family members that use Lakme products because it is trustworthy and reliable and offer services and best quality happy customer happy friends happy happy customer best proudcts cute package and quality

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect product indeed!

PROS

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

I really like this product and have been using it for more than 3 years. I'm satisfied with the result. It perfectly matches my skin tone and spreads evenly. It gives good coverage as well. Highly recommend! Must buy this product. I use it on a regular basis. I'm happy.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Beginners Reasonable Foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

This foundation is super affordable. The liquid foundation comes in a glass bottle providing the travel friendly option. I used this in my initial makeup stages which had pretty good coverage on my oily skin and can be blended easily. Its enriched in vitamin E, and is oil free hence suitable for every skin type.

View More…
0.6

1 year ago

Unsatisfied

PROS

The foundation is not up to the mark. It doesn't blend well on the skin and leaves it patchy. It is difficult to get the desired effect with this on. It makes your face look baked and greasy. It does not provide the perfect look. Has fewer variants. Wouldn't recommend

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

All in one

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

This is the best product at affordable prices. Cause no reaction to skin and suitable for all types of skin. Blend easily into skin n makes your dark spots invisible. Feather-light finishing. Handy to carry and use. It has many shades of options for Indian skin tones.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Easy on the pocket, good option if you are just starting out with makeup

PROS

Oil-free

Good coverage

I have used this foundation for a good 2-3years while I was in college. It is damn reasonable and lasts a long while. Though o had a difficult time finding the exact shade for myself since they don't have many options. It blends decently. My skin is dry, so I applied moisturizer before application. Try and blend with a sponge to get an even coverage. If you are a college person or are starting out with makeup - you can try this product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Reasonable and good product

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme perfecting liquid foundation is a must use for every girl it is a very cheap and useful product. It is water-resistant and suitable for oily and dry skin types. Its speeds evenly and it has good coverage. It is a very good product easy to use. Must buy and use it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Ultra affordable foundation!

PROS

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Ultra Affordable

This foundation is the most ultra-affordable foundation available in the market, this foundation is available in 4 shades, it’s worth the price the only drawback is the shade range, it’s good for daily use purpose also the coverage is decent, must give it a shot if you’re looking for an affordable daily wear foundation

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation has a feather-like texture that gives you the perfect coverage without being cakey. This liquid foundation is water-resistant and oil-free, which prevents smudging and lasts all day long. Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation is enriched with vitamin E that rejuvenates, replenishes, and nourishes your skin. It also contains silicone that helps in easy application and gives you an evenly toned look. It comes in a comfortably-sized glass bottle with a maroon cap.

ASK A QUESTION