Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.9

110 Reviews

41
45
19
2
3
4.5

2 years ago

Old friend, or is it?

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Economic

I have been using this since as long as I have been using makeup. While I have tried a lot of other, costlier varieties, I return to this, like a long lost lover. For its cost, it is a great product. Lasts long, gives ok coverage and does not male you break out. Its a shame that most Delhi malls don't keep this, and I don't like to buy my make up from nukkar ke dukaans .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Water-resistant

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

It's an okay product. Does not work as expected. Does not give full coverage. It can be used as morning makeup foundation. It do give you a dewy look. Not for oily skin type. Anyone who is beginner in makeup should try it out. Or the one who don't prefer heavy foundation.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good product at a reasonable price

PROS

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation is one of the best foundation found at a very reasonable rate. It is very easy to blend on all over the skin. Also it is small in size so it is easy to carry in our bags. This foundation is best for beginners as it can be applied without any effort. It makes the skin look flawless and beautiful.

View More…
1.4

2 years ago

Not my fav

PROS

It is not suitable bfor all skin types. Leaves the skin very oily and greasy. I never recommend it . Need some improvement in the product with different shades .it is the same for many years .no updates in anything. Looking some renovations in manufacture and texture and quality. This is not satisfactory

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good and cheap..!

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Soft finish

Glowing

This is my first foundation I bought. I used it on my sister's wedding. Good foundation, budget-friendly. Does not last long but okay for the price It can be used on everyday basis too! It gives a perfect finish and it's pocket friendly too! Lakme is always a safe choice. I hope they never break this trust!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Decent Foundation

PROS

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

This is a decent Foundation for the beginners. It's very reasonably priced. And easy to use with a brush or a sponge. The coverage is pretty decent. This Foundation has been in the beauty market for years and it's a go to product for every young adult learning the art of make up!

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

This Liquid Foundation is really amazing for all skin type .It gives the Flawless look to the skin .. It gives the medium to full coverage as You can build the coverage accordingly .. This Foundation is the best foundation. It comes in many shades . It stays up to whole day .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect liquid foundation.

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme perfecting liquid foundation is quite good and is easily blended in the skin. The product provide a good coverage and spreads evenly. This is suitable for oily and dry skin type. This is not at all expensive. The product comes a glass packaging which is not good.This product is oil free and contain vitamin E which is good. I just love using this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Affordable liquid foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme liquids foundation is one of the oldest foundations. It gives a medium coverage and is suitable for all skin types. It is very affordable and gives a flawless finish to the face. I love it. It is water-resistant and sweat resistant. Must try if you are a beginner.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Light coverage foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme perfecting liquid foundation has a good consistency it is not too thick not too runny which is amazing for oily skin because it spreads and blends smoothly without looking patchy on face , it has a light coverage which won't help in covering acne marks but it feels light on skin which is the reason I love this product, it has a wide range of shades available for Indian skin tone , so everyone will find their perfect shade .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Hi I am using this product when I am ready to marry ha ha this is funny but it's right because at that time my older sister give me this lakme liquid foundation and it's work magically this product gives you freshness on your face and it's useful for all skins

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good foundation with good coverage

PROS

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

lakme perfecting foundation is very affordable and good everyday use. no need of using primer and it blends easily on the skin.. and no need of going for compact... but the glass packaging makes difficult to carry... It has perfect oil quantity and so spreads evenly.. It is thick so it is used minimum to clear your face.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good foundation with good coverage

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Good coverage

This Lakme foundation IS good for oily skin and dry skin type too. This gives a good coverage to our skin. This blends away easily. This makes our skin look flawless and gives an amazing glow and finish to our base. This is very very affordable and very handy. This contains vitamin E that is very good for our skin

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

It is awesome. I have used it since last year it is worth. Brand name and it works clearly. It is thick so it is used minimum to clear your face. It gives a matte look and it is nice for working women. And for small functions, we can use it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Lakme foundation is always Great

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

I used it when it was my childhood,it is a great product to use .it has great coverage but it is not useful for daily routine.to spread evenly on your skin use moisturizer.While dancing or going out for event ,you can use it .don't forget for use compact, otherwise, it will get oily.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Liquid foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

It is yet old foundations comes with some essential fundamental nutrients and vitamins. It has perfect oil quantity and so spreads evenly and has better quality when it works on all skin types and has a perfect a non makeup look. It has a perfect water resistant base and is simple to use.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

laxme perfect foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

everyday use

laxme perfecting foundation is very affordable and good everyday use (makeup lover). it blends very easily if u apply primer .its dosent oxidise .instant brighten up your skin and gives natural coverage. it dosnt hide your patches or dark circle so u have to use concealer . available on everywhere like sites and local shops

View More…
1.8

2 years ago

No shades available

PROS

Spreads evenly

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme is an Indian company and yet does not come out with enough shades to match Indian dusky skin tone. I used this foundation two times and I hate it because it does not match my skin at all even though I bought the darkest shade and it leaves behind a white cast if it's not your shade.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

This Lakme perfect liquid foundation is so amazing. This is really soft and smooth.

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

It is so good to use it. It is Oil free product. It is suitable for both oil and dry skin types of people. It spreads evenly on the skin. This liquid foundation is water resistant product. It contains vitamin -E. That's why I love this product with all these benefits. Make sure you all have to try this once. You will never forget to buy this again.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Most affordable good quality foundation

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Water-resistant

Oil-free

Spreads evenly

Good coverage

Suitable for both oily and dry skin types

Lakme perfecting liquid foundation is the cheapest but good quality product. It gives a sheer to medium coverage. It is easy to blend and gives a natural look. It is suitable for all skin types and it gives good coverage. It is water-resistant. Though the shade range is not good.

View More…

Other Lakme Products

View all
No item found