Lakme True Wear Color Crush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

18 Reviews

9
9
4.0

11 months ago

Amazing range of colors

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

I have multiple shades of Lakme True Wear Color Crush nail paint. I have been using it for past 3 years. It has an amazing range of colors. It is very pigmented and intense. In one stroke it gives very beautiful color but sadly, it hardly stays for 2-3 days. After that, it starts chipping off.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nice nail polish

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Lakme nail polish are pricing police have variant colours but the thing is there nail polish last for 2 to 3 days and then its start getting peel off like any other nail polish ... This is a little bit expensive but the nail polish finishing on nail is really good and very much shimmery and yes this is a nice nail polish

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great shades and long lasting.

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

I've been using Lakme True Wear Color Crush nail paint for years now. I love the wide variety of amazing color options they have. It's chip resistant, lasts longer even though I do all the house chores myself. I've got a bunch of shades which I love and always buy, I've got the crush 11, 23, 48, 57, 40 and 24 now. I love the brand and love the shades and the quality.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lakme True Wear Color Crush

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

I m a huge nail art fan and I used to have a huge collection of these Lakme True Wear Color Crush as a teenage r . You will find them in my fridge even now . I love the color correction it has and it really dries quickly on my nails and last long too .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Chip resistant Nail paint

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Chip resistant Nail paint Lakme colour crush nail paint is very nice. I have been a fan of this product. Have been using these nail paints for almost 2 years now. These nail paints do not dry up. These nail paints are long lasting and do not chip easily. The nail paint has a bright and shiny finish.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

cute shades

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Lakme True Wear Color Crush Nail Polish is a high quality product available at a competitive price. The packaging is great and looks attractive. These nail paints last for more than 5 days without top coat. these nail polishes are affordable and quite easy to apply as the applicator brush is very effective

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Lakme True Wear Color Crush

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Lakme True Wear Color Crush are a collection of nail paints that are available in various shades . these nail polishes are affordable and quite easy to carry and apply. they are of a convenient size and have an applicator brush that's easy to work with. they dry off easily on application and give a smooth finish and wear.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Beautiful collection!!

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Shades - 42,22, and 08 Shade 42 is a nude peachy brown. This will look good on both fair and dark skin rather than medium tone. Shade 22 is a mauvy berry shade which will look gorgeous for all skin tones. If you like doing nail art or just clean white color then 08 is the shade. This particular shade can be used as a base coat as well. The color pay-off is great for these nail colors. There are many colors and finishes to choose from. Gives a very glossy look on the nails and the brush does not give streaky application.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Really cute shades

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

These nail paints last for more than 5 days without top coat. The applicator brush is very good and allows precise application and does not get deformed like other applicators in nail polish. The shade range is amazing ranging from nude pinks to bright summery colours. They are quite cheap , you get one Rs 150.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

No Chip nail polish

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Chip-resistant

Lakme True Wear Color Crush Nail Polish is a high quality product available at a competitive price. I love the shade range available in this range. I picked a few of these nail paints while building my bridal trousseau because they were easily affordable and has beautiful bridal shades. This nail paint has a great colour pay off and the shades look vibrant when applied. It spreads in an opaque layer in just one swipe and there is no need for you to coat it over and over again. Once you've applied this nail paint, you can forget about it because the colour will be intact without chipping. The brush applicator is perfectly designed to cover the maximum portion of the nails in just one swipe. It dries up in just a few minutes and sets on the nails giving a gorgeous glossy finish. The shades in this range make the hands look even more beautiful. If you are looking for budget nail polishes that stays, then go for it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good Product

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

The packaging is great and looks attractive. The nail paints have a nice silver metallic cap. The applicator brush is very effective and helps providing a great application. The packaging is definitely nice and travel friendly. They have a wide range of shades from soft to bold giving alot of choice. I chose the Lakme colour 17 which is a nice pink shade. It definitely makes your hands look more bright and fairer. The application went very smooth and I did not find it tough to apply the shade evenly. I generally apply 2 coats of the nail enamel for a better effect and longevity but one coat was good enough with this nail enamel. The nail paint lasted me a good one week which was great. I then saw it chipping slightly. I generally dont expect the nail paints to last too long on my hands as I am involved with alot of household chores. Overall a good product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice One

PROS

Huge variety of colors

I have tried its almost every shade, but my favorite is shade number 27 which is Turquoise blue. It looks really beautiful on well-trimmed and shaped nails. Apart from this shade, one can also try its shade number 03, which is a sort of pastel blue. The colour range includes some beautiful shades of pinks, reds, blues and transparent. The packaging, which is a transparent bottle contains a long brush in its cap. The brush coats the nails pretty well. The consistency of the nail paint is runny, which glides smoothly on the nails. The price is affordable and could be bought at a lower price from online. The product has medium consistency. The shades are opaque and pigmented well. 2 swipes of the brush covers one nail which gives a good coverage. It is chip resistant and stays as such for 5 days, after which they start peeling or chipping.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Huge variety of colors

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Lakme True Wear Color Crush range has metallic silver cap. An applicator brush provided with this nail paint is of very good quality and helps to provide precise application. The packaging is very cute and travel friendly. The bristles of the brush are very good and you need just three strokes to cover the whole nail. I applied two coats of this nail color. It stays on my nails for more than 5 days without chipping. It goes opaque with two coats and you can use more coats to get richer look. Wait for 1-2 minutes between each coat application. These nail paints are not heavy on pocket and contains very pretty summary shades and are suitable for both fair & dusky skin people. In case, various individuals may have various encounters as indicated by their nails and way of life.This range has lively colors with matte and glossy finish .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lakme never fails you

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Lakme nail paints are designed exclusively for regular users. The wide range of shades attracts me so much. I have 4 different shades and I love them all. It is chip resistant and long lasting. I personally felt that it rarely dry out in the pack unlike other ones. The brush is soft and spreads easily allowing an even application on your nails. You need to apply two coats if you want a darker and intense shade. I usually apply nail paints for my toes and this one goes so well on toe nails as well. The consistency is thin which is easy to spread and rarely leak out of the crease. It is kind of glides on the nail. I particularly like shade c3 because of its metallic hue. I am in love of these nail paints as they are cheap as per the quality provided. It is excellent to carry during travel too. It is easy to remove them, just take a cotton bud soaked in lakme nail paint remover and wipe it off. I will strongly recommend this product to every female.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Just wow

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

The nail polish arrived in a lovely square jug with a silver shaded top. The shading in the jug was exquisite to the point that I needed to pick it. Lakme True Wear Color Crush has a typical wide brush that aids in the utilization of the item in only two strokes to cover the nail width. The consistency is neither thick nor runny. The shading is very murky and a solitary application gives a great measure of shading to the nails. Lakme True Wear Color Crush 15 is a peachy rose pink shading and will suit a wide range of skin tones. It is a ladylike shading and gives a decent velvety complexion on application. For increment, the life span one can utilize a top coat which makes the nail hues remain longer as well as gives a pleasant try to please. Lakme True Wear Color Crush endures around 7 days.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Wow shades

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Chip-resistant

Nail polish are every girl's favorite product in her vanity. You could match all your outfits with every Color you own. Lakme True Wear Color Crush is another nail polish with good range of shades. It comes in a small glass bottle with silver cap. This cap contains the applicator with wide brush. The product is travel friendly. The price is affordable and could be bought at a lower price from online. The product has medium consistency. The shades are opaque and pigmented well. 2 swipes of the brush covers one nail which gives a good coverage. It is chip resistant and stays as such for 5 days, after which they start peeling or chipping. Close the mouth of the bottle while applying the nail polish as it may dry the product in bottle. Always shake the bottle before opening. My favorite colors among the range of shades are pink and red as they are universal and suits almost all dresses of mine.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Long-lasting and chip-resistant

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

After lipsticks, the nail paints are the next thing that a woman can’t resist to buy. You can have as many nail paints but still can’t stop yourself from having more of them. But what I don’t like in a nail paint is that the nail paint chips off in a day or two. That’s why I chose Lakme True Wear Color Crush nail paints. There is a wide range of colours with 50 plus shades. The colour range includes some beautiful shades of pinks, reds, blues and transparent. The packaging, which is a transparent bottle contains a long brush in its cap. The brush coats the nails pretty well. The consistency of the nail paint is runny, which glides smoothly on the nails. The nail paint dries quickly and does not chip. The nails paints have colour lock technology, which makes it lasts for long. The nail paints are very reasonably priced and affordable.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

My favourite

PROS

Huge variety of colors

Brilliant color payoff

Long-lasting

Chip-resistant

Lakme nail polishes are one of my favorites. They have always been my preferred choices over any other nail paints. They are economical and good. According to me, they are indeed a long-lasting one, and chip resistant. The best feature they are quick drying. I have tried its almost every shade, but my favorite is shade number 27 which is Turquoise blue. It looks really beautiful on well-trimmed and shaped nails. Apart from this shade, one can also try its shade number 03, which is a sort of pastel blue. The MRP of INR 150 is full justifiable for its 9ml of nail paint. Every shade is trendy, vibrant and beautiful. Moreover, you will not see yellowness on your nail after removing this nail paint as well, which is quite common in every nail paint. Overall, I will definitely recommend Lakme True wear color crush nail paints to everyone who wants value with an economical price.

View More…

Lakme True Wear Color Crush is a perfect coating for beautiful, vibrant, and elegant nails. The nail enamel contains resins and is based on color lock technology. This makes the product long-lasting and chip-resistant. The packaging comes with a good quality brush, and the consistency of polish is thin, making it easy to glide on the nails. The polish dries fast and has a good colour payoff. It is available in 50+ trendy and vibrant shades - from pinks to reds and blues to transparent nail coats.

How To Use Lakme True Wear Color Crush ?

  • Dip the nail polish brish in the nail polish bottle of Lakme True Wear Color Crush.
  • Apply a coat on your bare nails.
  • Let it dry well before applying the second coat.

Lakme True Wear Color Crush Shades (Colors) :

  • M1
  • M2
  • M3
  • M4
  • M5
  • M6
  • M7
  • M8
  • M9
  • M10
  • M11
  • M12
  • M13
  • M14
  • M15
  • M16
  • M17
  • M18
  • M19
  • M20
  • 23
  • 11
  • 04
  • 08
  • 11
  • Blue 27
  • Reds 22
  • 53
  • 58
  • 14
  • 42
  • 21
  • 25
  • 01
  • 66
  • 06
  • 61
  • 02
  • 18
  • Pink 19
  • Reds 31
  • Reds 33
  • Lavender 36
  • 54
  • 56
  • 41
  • 40
  • 49
  • 62
  • 64
  • 24
  • 07
  • 10
  • 43
  • CG012

ASK A QUESTION