Lakme True Wear Nail Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

24 Reviews

6
17
1
4.3

1 year ago

Good nail polish for daily use

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

I really liked the shade of this nail polish. It is very long-lasting as well. I have tried many nail polishes from different brands but this one I feel very perfect for my nails. I have a gifted one for my friend too...I would strongly recommend this product to all the girls who are still doing research on best nail polish,

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

Great shade range

It is pretty affordable nail polish and also it have a good colour range comes in a really good packaging but it doesn't last long it looks Shiny and glossy but still it get shipped off within 4 days maximum and but I love the product we care for a person who love to change the colours in between times it is a good option

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nice nail polish

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakme is a big brand and their nail polish are really very good but the thing is this nail polish also start peeling of after 2 to 3 days from my nails like any other nail polish...but the pigmentation the consistency and the packaging of the bottle is really very good it really gives a nice smooth texture to your nails and provides very beautiful shine and shimmering look to your nails over all this is a very good nail polish

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Long lasting

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakme True Wear Nail Color are one of my favourite nail Color brand. This nail Color comes in various vibrant shades. This nail enamel has a very good texture. This nail color comes in colour lock technology which help it to last much longer time. Also this is one of the affordable nail colour in the market.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Variety of shades

PROS

Chip resistant

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

PRODUCT:- Lakme True Wear Nail Color. My Views:- I am a big fan of dark nail shades specially black. Hence I got the same from this range of nail paints too. This nail color gives a nice sheen post drying after applying two coats. Also, to get a subtle shade of the color, i use a single coat of this nail color and mix it with some clear nail polish. It comes off easily with a non acetone nail polish remover too.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Smooth Nail y

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakmé True wear Nail color is a good nail paint and it’s an affordable one . I love it’s texture and smooth finish. Lakmé True wear color nail paint doesn’t chip. It has wide variety of shade range and moreover Lakmé is an old brand whom we can trust with out any doubt.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme True Wear Nail Color

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

I absolutely love this range of nail polish from Lakme True Wear Nail Color . It has an awesome color range . It really dries quickly when I apply it on my nails and the paint lasts for a week on my nails too . It has a nice pigmentation .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Lakme nailpolish

PROS

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

The lakme true wear nail color is an affordable nail polish from lakme. It gives good texture and its finish is good. One problem is that it doesn't stay for too long. It has a range of amazing shades from which you can choose. I will recommend my friends to use this nail polish.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Lakme True Wear Nail Color

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

The Lakme True Wear Nail Color is one of the fair nail paints at a low price. It comes in a beautiful collection of shades to fall in love with. It dries somewhat quickly too after applying. The only thing I hated about it is that it does not last for too long and wear s off.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Lakme nailpolish

PROS

Great shade range

Lakme true wear nail colour has come up with too many shades. I am using this product from last 1 year. I can this as one of the best nailpolish because it dry quickly and will not chip off easily. It has good texture and spreads evenly on nail. It comes in affordable range

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great nail colors

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Stays put

Affordable

Great shade range

I really like this color range! I love the colors and they are really easy and nice to apply (as they get older they get streaky though). These things are really value for money, they last so many applications and so long and are a decent price. One thing I would say is that the packaging is a little creaky and not leak-proof.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lovely shades

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakme True Wear Nail Color comes in really trendy colour and shades and i have two of them one in green colour and birght red . It does not chip very easily and stays for a week easolu. It needs three to four coats to become opaque . I am planning to buy more shades

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A decent nail color!

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Shade - Lakme True wear Classics 9 JJ Valaya This shade is a beautiful brick red with pink shimmers in it. The color looks absolutely gorgeous. Has a sheen finish to it. Stays for 3 to 4 days without chipping off. The price is very affordable. The quality of the nail polish is very good. It can be purchased both online and in local stores. The bottle is square shaped and very sturdy. It comes with a beige colored cap. This particular shade is named after the famous fashion designer JJ Valaya. This particular color looks good on all skin tones.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Lakme True Wear Nail Color

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakme True Wear Nail Color is an average nail enamel. the true wear range does have some amazing color shades and offers a wide variety of shades from bright to pastel to shimmer to glitter to choose from. the nail paint is affordable and easily available. it is also travel friendly, however the packaging is of low quality and not very resistant. it does chip off too. the shades are pigmented but after some time give streaky application. it dries up quite fast and becomes quite heavy and difficult to use. they are good for usage for parties and occasion.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Cheap and Quality Nail Colours

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Stays put

Affordable

Great shade range

Lakme True wear nail polish collections are very attractive vibrant creamy glossy finish colours available easily in almost all supermarkets and beauty shops . My personal favorite is the Siren Red shade . When I wish to wear a vibrant red colour i just opt for this shade . These nail polishes are super pigmented and just a single stroke is enough for defining the colour . The consistency is too good and spreads easily over the nails. The brush applicator is good enough and smoothly glides giving a glossy finish . It last long for 3-4 days for me but it purely depends on individual according to the amount of work we do . Since these are highly pigmented removal process becomes very tough .It does not comes very easily and leaves behind stains. Lakme True wear nail polish are very affordable well pigmented good quality nail polish which is available with huge number of vibrant shades to pick !!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Decent nail colour

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Opaque colors

Affordable

Lakme True Wear Nail Color is one of the oldest nail colour that I would be aware of. Lakme is one such brand which has been trustworthy and has always been true to what it claims. I buy any lakme product out of trust and belief as I have been using it for almost an age! The nail colour launched by Lakme is one such product. The color is bright and vibrant and adds a touch of elegance to your nails. The nail colour is long lasting and definitely chip resistant. The finish is a mix of satin and shimmery effect. This does not have a matte finish so for people who are expecting or looking out for a matte finish, the Lakme True wear Nail colour is not for you. The price range is affordable. The packing is just like any other brand or any other nil enamel by Lakme. Nothing extraordinary. But worth it!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best Nail Colour

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Lakme provides quality nail enamel in affordable range. True wear is long lasting and chip resistant nail enamel. There are wide shade variants are available. The shades are opaque, shimmery and vibrant. The nail colour comes in a transparent, see through bottle with a silver cap. The applicator is wide brush which helps in application of the nail colour in just a stroke to cover the nail. The consistency is medium thick and not too runny. The nail colours are long lasting and stay on for 4-5 days without chipping. It is easy to apply. Just swipe a first coat of nail colour from the base to the tip of the nail, let it dry and then apply a second coat if desired. It gives a good colour payoff even with a single coat. It gives a creamy and shine finish similar to lacquer. I recommend this true wear nail colour for its vibrant shades.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The Glossy , Shiny Nail Polish is Brilliant !

PROS

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

I am a big fan of nail colors. I keep shopping for them regularly and love to buy different shades. I shopped for Lakme True Wear Nail Color when I was shopping in a mall. I tried a shade from the testers there. I was shopping for the whole day and I could see the nail color did not lose its bright shine and there was no chipping off. The Lakme True Wear Nail Color did not cause any irritation or allergy to my nails. It was smooth and dries out quickly. I came back to the shop again to buy a few more shades. The Lakme True Wear Nail Color has bright and vibrant shades that are super glossy and very attractive. They have some unique colors that are very hard to get in other brands. I also bought a few colors to gift my friends. Lakme True Wear Nail Color is a great product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For beautiful nails

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Opaque colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Hello everyone, today I am writing a review on Lakme True Nail Color. I have tried many nail paints and this is one of the good products among them. I like the finish and shine that it gives on the nails. Usually, I apply two coats every time. But it stays long for at least a week even after being rough on nails. It does not easily chip off. They have got beautiful colors. As they claim that they have a color lock technology, indeed, the color does not fade easily. The nail paint is highly pigmented and the color is stunning. It also gives good coverage with one coat and gives better coverage with the second coat. The brush is also good and does not create streaks or bubbles. It makes my nails look beautiful. I would surely try other shades from this range. Also, I would recommend this product to all my friends.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Glamorous nail colors

PROS

Color Lock Technology

Chip resistant

Stays put

Affordable

Great shade range

True to its name, Lakme True Wear Nail Color I quite exuberant and finest nail colors that I have used so far. The Colors are highly pigmented and only a single coat gives you a highly polished parlor like nails. Very smooth consistency and it spreads evenly on the nails. It is a perfect combination and mix of shimmery and satin shades. It is chip resistant and hence stays longer on the nails. The new color lock technology stays put the nail color for a long time without the colour fading away even after many days. Affordably priced, the nail color shades are irresistible and make a perfect gifting hamper for those who love nail art and painting their nails. Easy to apply, and they dry out easily, hence ake a perfect nail enamel when you wish to get ready in a jiffy for any party or occasion. Highly recommend this nail color.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme True Wear Nail Color is long-lasting and chip-resistant with the new Color Lock Technology. The color is bright and vibrant and adds a touch of elegance to your look. The resin-based nail paint is highly pigmented, and just a coat gives you medium coverage. This nail color is a mix of satin and shimmery shades and is all you need to get ready to impress.

How To Use Lakme True Wear Nail Color ?

  • Apply a coat of your favorite Lakme True Wear Nail Color on bare nails.
  • Let it dry.
  • Apply a second coat.

Lakme True Wear Nail Color Shades (Colors) :

  • Sabyasachi
  • Red Allure
  • Sparkling Wine
  • Tarun Tahiliani
  • Ruby Red
  • Deep Blush Maroon
  • Berry Wine
  • Blood Red
  • Red Maroons
  • Metallics
  • Deep Blush Maroon

ASK A QUESTION