Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

22 Reviews

6
13
3
3.0

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Easy to use

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Travel friendly

Lakme whitening rose powder with sunscreen is very fine and it blends on the skin perfectly. You can also this on bare skin to control oil, to add a bit of fairness. This powder, when used in a small quantity, works great and sets your makeup leaving a soft velvety finish. Do not use this for adding another layer on your face, it can make your make-up cakey and patchy.😏 For this price product is good. Also, it smells fresh. Overall not a bad product and those having a tight budget can definitely give a try as an oil controller or as a make-up setting powder. How to use- simply take some powder in the lid and apply on to your face with powder puff or brush. 😊

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gives perfect finish to makeup

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

I am using Lakme Whitening Rose Powder with Sunscreen after applying foundation to my face. This powder gives rosy pink cheeks. It blends well in skin and makes skin look radiant. Perfect for everyday use. Best powder for the person who wants to give minimal makeup look to their face. It protects from harmful sun rays to skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfect for daily wear!

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

The Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen is ana amazing product. I use it everyday after applying my moisturiser and I am good to go. It contains SPF. It gives me a perfect matte finish and absorbs excess oil. Like the mild rosy fragrance. Must buy gals, it is an amazing product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

The Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen is an absolute must for me . I wear it on a daily basis . I feel like my face needs more than just a talcum powder . And I love that it gives me sub protection as well . It comes in a loose powdery form .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Rose powder

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

I have been using the Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen for a while now and I m satisfied with its effects. I wear it on an everyday basis and it gives off a natural look. One more reason why I love this is because it absorbs oil giving you an oil free look for the whole day.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Recomand other to choose this as your first priority.

PROS

Easy to use

Wide variety in Lakme, but I especially like soft pink shade, I also recommend others because for an instant touch up you can use this and also work as a blusher. I love this product, It comes in two shade, & price is much affordable, you can use it for any skin tone and gives you worth result.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Satisfying product

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Lakme has a variety of range and this rose powder is one of the best products. It whitens your skin, settles down your makeup giving you an oil-free look with a nice fragrance. The best part of this loose powder is it also works as sunscreen...best for setting the powder.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Whitening powder

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Lakme whitening rose powder is a loose powder with the goodness of rose and has spf. It is used to set the makeup in place. It is finely milled but not suitable for all indian skin tones. It is affordable and blends easily. It is very affordable and absorbs extra oil from the face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

it is very important to bake and help the makeup to settle. this can be done after applying foundation and concealer and then allow it to be settled in the skin to prevent oiliness.this Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen is a loose setting powder that can be applied after makeup to set it. it also absorbs oil and settles it nicely so as to prevent oiliness. also it comes with another great advantage that it contains sun protection and helps the skin to be protected from suns harmful rays.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best for daily use

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

The lakme whitening rose powder is an affordable product and great for daily use. It comes in a big tub like packaging and has a very soft texture. It blends very quickly into the skin and gives a nice smooth finish too. It comes in two shades only one is translucent and the other one has a pink tone to it. I prefer using the translucent shade. Since it is white it might not suit every skin tone so a shade which has a yellow undertone would have been great for the indian skin tones. I love this powder and use this to bake my undereyes and set my foundation too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best translucent powder

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

If you are looking for an affordable translucent powder then this is the one you should go for. This is available in two shades and the best part is that it comes with sunscreen so it protects your face from the sun. I really like the sturdy packaging. It is very affordable and works perfectly as a setting powder. You can use this to bake your under eyes to give your self an airbrushed look. It also controls oils for a long time which is great. I like its mild fragrance which feels fresh. This product is definitely a great one and i would recommend this to everyone. Perfect for all skin types and holds your makeup for a long time.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best suited for fair skin

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

I absolutely hate applying sunscreen as it makes my face greasy and dark but when i found that this loose powder comes with an inbuilt sunscreen, i had to give this one a try! It absorbs oil and gives a matte look to my dewy foundations too. It totally mattifies it within seconds and gives a slight brightness to your face and since its not completely colourless it might not suit all skin tones especially dusky indian tones . It is very easy to use for beginners . It is travel friendly and one of the best drugstore loose powder for fair skin. It has a mild fragrance which does not bother me much but you need to be careful with the amount as it might look chalky if you overdo it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good product for no make-up look

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Affordable

I basically bought this product to test it's effectiveness because I saw this one of the parlor didi using it. I used this after applying foundation, concealer, etc but it gave a very cakey and dull look. I had a bad make-up day that day! Then I gave it a chance and used it without any base, except for Lakme 9-5 naturale aloe vera gel. It looked so good and natural. This is because it has properties of foundation in itself so using foundation or any base along with it would give a cakey look. This product can also be used as a blush. It has very low coverage. The product has a sufficient quantity for the price it offers. Because of the fact that it has a pink undertone to it, the product might not suit to all skin complexions. It does the job so well especially when you don't want to load your face with so many make-up products.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good for setting foundation and concealer

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Lakme whitening rose powder is a loose powder and can be used for setting foundation and concealer or even if you just want to put powder on your face it’s a good choice. It gives a matte look and stops sweating to some extent but not for long. It needs careful blending and may look chalky if not blended well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

An awesome product!!

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

It gives you a matte look and doesn't gives u cakey look.An awesome product in an affordable range! The SPF content is like the cherry on top 👌💗

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Fits in budget

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Lakmè Rose Powder can be used on everyday basis to achieve glowing face look and also along with make-up. It comes in a sturdy, round plastic container with a screw on lid. Inside the container, a removable, porous tray is provided along with a powder puff. The powder can be collected in the tray by shaking the container. The small holes on the tray dispense the right amount of product onto it. This rose powder comes in two variants, one being pink in color and the other one in white. I'm a big fan of the pink rose powder in shade 01 SOFT PINK. This shade is suitable for light to medium skin tones. The Whitening Rose Powder can be opted by very fair skin tones and is not suitable for dark skin lasses as it leaves the skin looking ghostly white. Packaging of both the variants is same and both provide sun protection (according to the claims), though there is no mention of how much SPF the product offers. Upon application, the powder gives a matte finish and doesn't leave the skin looking patchy if applied in minimal amount. The texture is very smooth and not chalky at all. The fragrance is very mild that lingers for sometime. The product comes at very affordable price, 140/-INR for 40gm. I got this rose powder 6 months back, now the price might have gone a bit high, but I bet it will still fit in the budget. Totally recommended for college goers and teenagers.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Not long lasting

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Lakme rose powder with sunscreen actually looks like a talcum power with a tub packaging and puff. The package is too messy. It comes with SPF which is good. But it may not last long. Need retouch up.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing product at affordable price

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Appealing packaging

Travel friendly

Value for money

If you are looking for a loose powder in an affordable range then go for lakme whitening rose powder with sunscreen. this does mattify skin without leaving a white cast, does not look patchy or chalky if blended well.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Whitening rose powder with suncream

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

This lakme whitening rose powder with suncream only suitable to fair skin type people.. not for dark & dusky type... very handy & budget friendly.. easy applicable but if you not blend it properly it may leave white patch...helps in controlling oil or sebum for at least 2-3 hours...

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Absorbs oil

Matte finish

Contains SPF

Easy to use

Blends well

Affordable

Mild fragrance

Yeah this is a nice product from Lakme but I cannot say that it is doing what it claims I mean it is nice but its effect doesn't last long that it is a bad thing when we come on the good things in product it is great it has a mild fragrance blends well absorbs oil and easy to use gives a rosy finish and the best part it contains spf in it which is great phones from sun protection and the one thing I love that that it has a great Matte finish which is just amazing for oily and combination skin people but it doesn't dries out the dry skin also it is great for all skin types it comes up in a reasonable price which is a great thing available easily just awesome like it a lot must try it guys wait for everyday use

View More…
View All Reviews

Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen allows you to breeze through the day looking gorgeous. This powder with real rose extracts enhances your beauty by adding a natural-looking rosy glow to your cheeks. It blends well to create a natural finish and comes with SPF to protect your skin. When applied over foundation, this powder also helps in controlling oil and keeping your skin looking fresh for long. There are two warm pink shades available in this range, both of which offer a matte finish and look absolutely stunning.

How To Use Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen ?

  • Dab Lakme Whitening Rose Powder With Sunscreen onto your face using the sponge.

ASK A QUESTION