Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
12

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
12
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
9
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.4

9 Reviews

4
3
2
4.4

2 years ago

Best cream

PROS

I have been using this Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream from last six months. I love to use this cream as it gives the natural glow instantly on face. It really makes the skin glowing. It gives a perfect shine to face. There is no need to use makeup after using this cream. I have been using both night and day cream which really made my skin glowing.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

day cream

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Does not cause breakouts

Suitable for mature skin

Adds glow to skin

Makes skin supple

Available in tube and tub

It is best for for hot weather and covers the skin so effortlessly with a thin layer protecting it from u v rays and tan lines. It gives immense moisture to the skin which seems oily at times. It gives inner glow and cleans out blemishes and dark spots easily.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nourishing Cream!!

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Suitable for mature skin

Adds glow to skin

Makes skin supple

Available in tube and tub

Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream is a nourishing day cream that tightens pore and makes skin look radiant. It adds glow to the skin and is suitable for mature skin. It reduces pigmentation and has UV protection so no need of wearing sunscreen separately. It comes in both tub and tube so packaging is nice.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Lakme day cream

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Suitable for mature skin

Adds glow to skin

Makes skin supple

Available in tube and tub

Lakme youth infinity skin sculpting day cream is an anti ageing product which can be used by 20+ age. It gives a glow to the face and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It moisturizes the skin nicely. It makes the skin soft and supple. A must have product for adults.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Not good

PROS

Suitable for mature skin

I am always on the look out for some new brand products when it comes to skin creams as my skin gets very dull by the end of the day. Due to a hectic schedule I have no time to invest on lavish skin treatments or beauty parlour facials . I was suggested by a friend to try the Lakme Youthful infinity skin firming day creme . This comes packaged in a sleek purple colour tube which looks very attractive and has a silver cap. The cream has a medium consistency and is white in colour. The cream adds some subtle shimmer to the face which is not very prominent though. The cream feels very greasy on the skin and does hydrate the face very well. It got worst when I was out in the sun on a hot humid day. My skin felt extremely oily and I had to keep washing the face off again and again to keep my skin dry. The lasting power of the cream was extremely weak and did not last on my face for more than 3-4 hours. The good advantage of the cream was that it did not give me any acne or pimples on the face as I kept washing off the oil. The odor is very artificial and put me off to a great extent. It is so overpowering that it can cause a headache to someone. This cream is ideal for people with an extremely dry skin or may be suitable to be used during an extremely dry winter day. It is however not apt for people with an oily or a combination skin. The cream is quite expensive for the quality it imparts. I have used creams which are cheaper than this which deliver a better glow and work more effectively on the skin. The claims that Lakme made of giving a youthful skin are not apt. I would surely not recommend this product.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Just a protector

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Does not cause breakouts

Suitable for mature skin

Adds glow to skin

Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream is a basic day cream used for various reasons. For me this was and is a basic day cream. The only probable good thing about the Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream is that i feel which is that it has SPF in it! Basically it works as a sunscreen as well. The cream helps your skin from harmful UV rays and also makes sure that the protection is long lasting. But then this cream was not introduced just for the protection from the sun or the harmful sun rays. It was supposed to also help in the anti aging stuff and all. But then i honestly didn’t feel the difference here as my wrinkles were temporarily hidden but not gone! The other good thing about the Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream is the packing and the fragrance. The fragrance is very mild and pleasant. I like the case. The box is very cute, but then it failed to impress me. This coming from a brand like Lakme I was honestly expecting much more that it could deliver. But then like I told you for the different skin structures and textures that we have over here, for me, I didn't like it, you never know it might be great for you. Every skin is different, every need is different! You need to try and understand which works best for you. Without trying, you will not know! The cost is affordable and does not cost as much as what i initially thought it would, its ok for the pricing that it has been launched at! I would suggest, you try it and then decide for self if it is worth it or not!

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Sculpting day cream

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Pleasant fragrance

Adds glow to skin

Makes skin supple

Available in tube and tub

So Lakme came up with its Youth Infinity range series to get a complete sculpted look of the 20’s. As we age we see wrinkles and blemishes on the skin and also due to sun damage .to combat these issues it is better to start early with a proper skin care regime.the Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Creme is a day moisturizer which has anti ageing properties which helps in removing wrinkles and the blemishes from the skin and gives a natural glow and makes face look younger. It claims to have luminizing pearls which would give instant results giving a brightened and flawless look.it also has collagen boosters that helps in improving the elasticity and promotes skin tightening.The Creme is light textured and gives a bright and younger looking skin with regular usage . This day cream has SPF 15 ++ that protects the skin from UVA and UVB rays which altogether help in reducing dullness and ageing and brings about a radiance on the fave. The packaging is quite attractive and comes in tub packaging.the consistency of Lakme Youth Infinity cream is smooth and is white colored cream .it spreads around evenly on the face like a moisturizer.you need very little product to cover the face and neck . Sometimes might leave a white cast if you take excess product and apply.i have dry skin and it has made my skin a bit soft supple and is not over drying at all. It has luminizing pearls that gives a little bit of shine on the face. With regular usage for couple of months can see few changes in the skin.The fragrance is also pleasant and gives a glow on the face. For better results they recommend to use the Lakme absolute youth infinity range of products while using this. .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Adds glow to skin

Available in tube and tub

As I travel much I make sure to put my day cream in order to prevent my skin from rays and to keep my skin moisturized and free from breakouts. The cream I been using doesn't make my skin glow and doesn't keep it moisturizer for a long time. When I was planning to switch over to other product, I came to know about this Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream. As Lakme been an known brand and gives best results, I choose this. The cream comes in two variants, one in tube and other one in jar. I choose tube type as it would be easy to carry anywhere and very convenient to use. As the tube comes in a compact packaging it fits even in my purse. The creams comes with SPF 15 PA++ which helps the skin to get protected from harmful UVA and UVB rays. The cream keeps the skin hydrated that locks the skin moisturizer and keeps the skin fresh. The cream comes with an luminizing pearls which helps in brightening the skin and imparts an flawless glow look instantly. The cream also contains insta collagen boosters formula that improves the elasticity of the skin and helps in tighten it. With its anti-aging properties it firms the skin and reduce the wrinkles and marks on the skin. With its light weight formula the cream gets absorbed quickly into the skin and gives an instant glow look. The cream helps in reducing the pigmentation and makes the skin soft and supple. With its pleasant fragrance it keeps us fresh all day long. It is one good product to be recommended as it is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

UVA/UVB protection

Reduces pigmentation

Pleasant fragrance

Does not cause breakouts

Suitable for mature skin

Adds glow to skin

Makes skin supple

Available in tube and tub

I have this day cream in a sleek, violet shiny and reflective packaging which is very cool and travel friendly too. It definitely does not control my oil but instead makes it more greasy on applying it. It has a fragrance which is too strong and overpowering and i do not like it. It contains micro shimmers and is not suitable for summer definitely for oily skin

View More…

Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Creme with SPF 15 PA++ provides a youthful glow to your skin. The luminizing pearls in it brighten your skin and impart a flawless look instantly, while insta-collagen boosters improve the elasticity of your skin and tighten it. The anti-aging properties of this firming cream reduce the wrinkles and marks on your skin. Its light formula blends well and provides a fresh look to your face. For best results, massage Lakme Youth Infinity Sculpting Day Creme onto your cleansed face twice daily.

How To Use Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream ?

  • Gently massage Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream in an upward motion on cleansed face, twice daily.

ASK A QUESTION

Lakme Absolute Youth Infinity Skin Sculpting Day Cream Ingredients

ACETAMIDE MEA
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDRATE
AMMONIUM LACTATE
Exfoliant
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-protectingOcclusive
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
MICA
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingSkin-HydratingBrighteningSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE
Anti-Aging
PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7
Anti-Aging
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Acne-FightingPromotes-Wound-HealingAnti-Aging
STEARIC ACID
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Glyceryl Polymethacrylate-peg-8-palmitoyl Oligopeptide