Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray
Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray

4.6/5
15 Reviews

Layer'r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray is specially curated for women with passionate behavior. This fragrance has aquatic notes featuring a unique blend of musk, bitter orange, lemon, and woody notes. The long-lasting fragrance combats body odour and gives you a refreshed feel. This floral scent is feminine and seductive. It aids in carrying out the daily activities with vigor and confidence throughout the day. This body spray suits all types of skin and all four seasons.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16affordable.
  • 16feminine.
  • 15floral fragrance.
  • 15aquatic notes.
  • 15daily wearable.

Cons

  • 6contains alcohol.
  • 2staying power is low.

How To Use Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray ?

  • Shake well before use
  • Hold the body spray upright 15cms away from the skin.
  • Spritz on the pulse points.
  • Do not spray on open wounds.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray Uses And Benefits :

Mild, feminine, and seductive mist.

Daily wearable and suits all four seasons.

Uplifts your mood.

Makes you feel refreshed.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray Ingredients :

Ethyl Alcohol

Diethyl Phthalate

Aqua

Perfume

PEG 40

Propylene Glycol

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane

Ethylhexyl Salicylate

BHT

Triclosan.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray Reviews

Sort By:
Body spray! Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


This a very fruity and feminine fragrance. This body spray I have been using for 6 months now. It has musk, bitter orange, lemon, and woody notes. This fragrance stays for very long. Is perfect for people who go to work. Keeps me refreshed all day long. Very pocket-friendly. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Layer wottagirl Rishika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Daily wearable.


So i have been using this since more than 2 years yea!! I love sweet and fruity fragrances. And this one smells so good. Mystic water comes with floral notes which makes you feel fresh and relaxed . Also the smell isnt overpowering, not so strong so if u love floral or fruity smells then you should use it. Must try.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-Layer wottagirl-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0
Good feminine fragrance Rachana approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


I have tried this and also other variants I like the vanilla flavor the most but this is also a very good fragrance it has nice aquatic notes in it. It's affordable and also has a nice staying power. It doesn't fade away very quickly. Packaging also is very good. I like it. No complaints

Helpful ? 0 0
My all time favorite Nida approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.


Layer Wottagirl is one of my favorite. I always carry in my bag. I use it on daily basis. I really like the floral fragnance which is very tempting. It's not expensive also, it's pocket friendly. Wottagirl is long lasting, it stays for a whole day. Its a best body spray for women . If you travel everyday i would suggest layer Wottagirl

Helpful ? 1 0
Floral yet mild and funky. Roopali approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Its a great body spray, it's floral fragrance and it's natural fragrance of water body mystical feel gives a funky feel with confidence. It's been my favorite for the last few months. I use it everyday as it's long lasting and leaves your impression everywhere you go. I would recommend it anytime.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing fragrance. Rehab approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


I just love using body spray and after using this layer'r wottagirl mystic island body spray I was in love with it. The best part of this product is that the staying power is quite good. One will refresh and will smell throughout the day. This product has a mild floral fragnance which is just amazing. This is quite and affordable and travel friendly product. I will surely recommend this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Body spray Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.


Layer'r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray have very good perfume for daily use as it's sensitivity free . It has long lasting fragnace not very strong but mild fragnace but last upto six to Severn hours. It is affordable and travel friendly too. I like the packing also. Best for daily use.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-Body spray-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Long stay Surekha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


It stays for more hours that's the only thing appreciable about this perfume. It has a good fragnance and will stay for more than 12-19 hrs sometime sit even stay for more than 2 days as I came to know while washing my clothes. A best feminine perfume where one should have in their organizer.

Helpful ? 1 0
Layer Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Wow what a fragrance the Layer'r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray . I have been using it almost every day since the last 6 months . I absolutely love the smell so much and it lighters for a really long time . You should try one as well . .

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-Layer Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Freshness lasts long Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Layer's Wottagal Mystic Island body spray lasts a long time. It have a very mild floral fragrance. I am using this body spray from quite a long time. This body spray helps me to keep my body fresh every time. It is mild on skin too. It is much affordable in range of body spray.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-Freshness lasts long-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Love this fragrance Simran approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Layer'r wottagirl mystic island body spray is one of my favorite body spray, it has fragrance of various things like musk, woods. It stays for like 5-6 hours and need to be applied again for let it stay the whole day. It is affordable and has floral fragrance, it is made for women only.

Helpful ? 0 0
musk fragrance Fashionalaya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.

refreshing


Layer'r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray is for the girl next door. This spray has musk fragrance and amazing flavorful combination. The flavor blends perfectly together and give refreshing vibes. It can be used in daily routine. Who doesn't like musky notes? I love its soothing fragrance of fruits and floral is just bliss.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-musk fragrance-By fashionalaya_-1Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-musk fragrance-By fashionalaya_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Long lasting fragrance Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Layer's Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray has amazing fragrance which helps me staying fresh all day along it doesnot pass out and has natural myst its fragrance is also very floral not artificial plus it is affordable easily available in stores and online it can be daily use and has no harmful effects

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Body spray Vitika approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


The layer wottagirl body spray has a really amazing fragrance. I am using it since 2 years for daily wear. It has a mild and soft fragrance which I like the most about it. It has a travel friendly packaging. You can simply keep it in your bag and carry it along with you.

Layer’r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray-Best Body spray-By vitika_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice fragnace Priya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable.

Floral fragrance.

Feminine.

Aquatic notes.

Daily wearable.

Mild fragrance.


Layer'r Wottagirl Mystic Island Body Spray have very good perfume for daily use as it's sensitivity free . It has long lasting fragnace not very strong but mild fragnace but last upto six to Severn hours. It is affordable and travel friendly too. I like the packing also. Best for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0