Lemme Be Period Starter Kit (7 Day pads + 7 Night pads + 10 Panty liners) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

111 Reviews

104
7
4.8

6 hours ago

Made my mensuration easy

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

It made my mensuration easy and love the concept of day & night pads it’s very soft and doesn’t causes itching like other sanitary pads and it’s very comfortable to wear. And it has a nice and natural fragrance which elimates bad odour. The packaging is super cool and vibrant

View More…
4.8

16 days ago

Lemme Be pads

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Lemmebe pads:- Designed for the days with heavy flow the pad protects you from leakage & odours •Anti-leakage design The kit is amazing. I loved the packaging and the sassy style it has, so bold and beautiful. The pads are very cottony soft and I love the touch of it. This period was a happy one, I must say. Thank you Lemme Be.

View More…
5.0

18 days ago

Safe and organic sanitary pads

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

" Sanitary Pads " a sensitive choice for every girls out there.All we want is complete protection and environmental-friendly pads with no fear of gyncological problems in future. Here,this brand @lemmebe_official produces environment-friendly and oxy-biodegradable sanitary pads with organic top sheet. They have different pad customised according to flow and they provide complete protection from stain and leakage even at nights. . . So, for some tension free and hustle free period nights go and grab your pads from @lemmebe_official . . . @lemmebe_official . . @stylecrazereviews @style.craze @lemmebe_official #lemmebe #stylecraze #stylecrazefabulousbox #iamafabreviewer #stylecrazebox #stylecrazereviews #periods #menstruation

View More…
4.6

21 days ago

All Gain No Stain

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Environment friendly, no rashes anti-leakage super skinny and comfortable pads. Very affordable and super cute packing. Sanitary pads made specially for day and night which keeps us in a swing all day and night. Absolutely GO WITH THE FLOW BIO-degradable cotton organic pads totally in love with @lemmebe_official super sanitary kit.

View More…
4.5

22 days ago

Lemme Be to LET ME BE!

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Environment-Friendly

Oxo Biodegradable

Anti Leakage Design

Super Skinny

Lemme Be's period starter kit came to me at just the right time, for my menstrual concerns.Before coming to the product, let me just flaunt the packaging, how gorgeous and well curated it is🤩 Coz Everyday is a fresh beginning, there's this pack of 7 day pads, made from organic cotton, but the best part, though cotton, these are super skinny pads😍 and made of oxo-biodegradable material, how fab❤ Let's call it a night then, with the pack of 7 night pads, with a larger rear to stop worrying about stains, an anti-leakage design. And lastly, 10 liners to the rescue as well🥳 I am surely in love with how effectively they have curated it all as per the need.

View More…
4.1

23 days ago

Loving these pads

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Lemmebe 7days pads (Eveyday is a fresh beginning & let’s call it a night) it had oxo-biodegradable certified organic top sheet •Designed for the days with heavy flow 240mm day pads protects you from leakage & odours •Anti-leakage design •Oxo-biodegradable material Organic cotton •Super skinny pads •All day comfort Let’s choose a hat better for us and environment Change will begin from us Lemmebe Liners oxo-biodegradable certified organic top sheet (New Ace Chick) •Stay stress free •Anti-leakage desis •Organic cotton •Super skinny Just Chic & Comfy Period🌱

View More…
5.0

23 days ago

Tell your periods! Lemme Be

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

First of all, what actually amazed me was this box! It looked so amazing to me! Like you can actually look in my pictures how I'm Slaying with this boxes 👅 Ok! Coming to the Product. 🎈- It is made up of 100% organically grown cotton, Suitable for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

24 days ago

Best Soft and comfortable Period Kit

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Non Sticky

Locks the blood

No Rashes

So when I received the products, my periods were going on, so it was the best time to try this kit. The night and Day pads are just amazing, work like magic, at first I thought it won't be able to hold much, but I was shocked by the results! Having a hectic day, I do not get much time to check my pad again and again but with this, I was genuinely care-free. Nights were also comfortable, as I could sleep without any UNCOMFORTNESS. and the best part is that there were no rashes! pads are soo soft and easy to use! I am gonna buy the next kit soon! HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

View More…
4.3

24 days ago

Amazing rash free

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Rashes Rashes and rashes ....!! I wanted to quite normal synthetic sanitary napkins and switch to organic cotton sanitary napkins I tried searching for various options and then I had come across this new brand called lemme be. Well, coming to packaging is so sassy and cool. I personally tried them and here is my review: 1.No rashes 2.No redness 3.No itchiness I recommend to give it a try. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

View More…
4.9

25 days ago

Love love love these pads

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

"ALL GAIN AND NO STAINS" With @lemmebe_official you can GO WITH THE FLOW with their range of specially curated sanitary pads made especially for different kinds of flow that you can experience during the day and night. During the day you can normally expect a flow of 8-10ml and at night you can expect a flow of 10-15ml and Lemme Be serves you with 7 pads each for day and night along with 10 panty liner for those days when you face "spotting". Definitely fell in love with these.

View More…
5.0

25 days ago

Now get relief in your periods

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Dermatologically Tested

Environment-Friendly

Very nice quality comfortable and very soft .... feels no wet whole night so highly recommend . Day . Panty line...... whole night no stain and no rashes .... I have very soft skin which get me rashes due to wet so this is best solution for all of these

View More…
4.5

26 days ago

very comfortable

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Environment-Friendly

The first thing that the packaging is really amazing.. Never received pads to look so cool before.. The pads are very cottony soft.. The fact that you can get different pads in 1 kit makes it a really convenient experience of purchase.. It has different sizes we can use accordingly to Our need... This period was a happy one, I must say. Thank you Lemme Be.

View More…
5.0

26 days ago

Really good product!

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Different type of pads for different flow

Omg!! This is the best pad I have ever used in my life. The pads are so soft and comfortable, it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing something. The best part about this kit is that I can choose which type of pad I need depending on my flow. This is really helpful for the young girls. I wish I had this when I first had my period. The pads are also bio-degradable which is really good. Go for it without thinking twice. It's worth your money. ❤

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

Soft and comfortable

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

These pads are very comfortable use, very much soft to skin, no harsh chemicals. It is made which 100% organic cotton so their is no tension for skin irritation. It is bio degradable. In this box I get 7 Day Pads, 7 Night Pads and 10 panty Liners. It is completely environment friendly.

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

Best Period Starter Kit

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

This period kit has got pads according to the period flow and they're made from organic cotton and free from any harsh chemicals and parabeen. They also provide a period flow tracking chart with which you can track your flow. They're super super comfortable and also leakages free. They are easily disposable, skinny and cause no skin irritation, rashes since they are dermatologicaly tested.

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

A must have kit!

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

This starter kit is a must have, be it teenagers or adults. It is completing the overall requirement of the person going through her menstruation. It is skin friendly, easy to use and free from any chemicals. It is also fragrance free plus environment friendly. Buy this kit super soon.. ✌🏻😁

View More…
4.9

27 days ago

Comfortable and environmental friendly

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

This review is for all my girls out there who are afraid to use a menstrual cup and are looking for a good quality sanitary napkin brand that is comfortable and environmental friendly. Well, I have found out the perfect sanitary napkins that worked for me and my sister perfectly. I was sent this @lemmebe_official Starter kit which contains 7 Night Pads, 7 Day pads and 10 panty liners. The packaging is extremely cute and they also sent me a period calendar to track moods or cramps. The pads are biodegradable and made from Organic cotton. I didn't face any itchiness or infection throughout my cycle. It lasts about 6-7 hours depending on the flow. If you guys are looking for a brand that has these following features- ●CHEMICAL FREE ●BIODEGRADABLE ●PURELY MADE FROM COTTON ●SKIN FRIENDLY ●COMFORTABLE ●EXTRA THIN then I will highly recommend @lemmebe_official Starter kit for your period saver.

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

Very comfortable

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Lemme Be Period Starter Kit is really very helpful in period days because this made up with organic cotton free from harsh chemicals no iching no bad smell and the best part is it dermatologically tested smell free and it's made up with the cotton so it's environment friendly too it's a complete 7 days kid 🥰

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

VERY COMFORTABLE AND SKIN FRIENDLY

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

These pads are very comfortable to wear and are free from harmful chemicals. The night pads are extta large and are best for heavy night flows. The day pads and panty liners are also super soft and does not irritate the skin. Also, these pads are Biodegradable which is great for the environment.

View More…
5.0

27 days ago

Oxo biodegradable Cotton super skinny designed Sanitary napkins

PROS

Made From Organic Cotton

Free From Harsh Chemicals

Dermatologically Tested

Fragrance-Free

Environment-Friendly

Slim and super skinney

Larger rear

7 Day pads (8-12 ml) 🔸Day usage : Designed for days with heavy flow our 240mm day pads protects you from leakage and odours. 🔸Anti leakage design: The U design on the pads protects you from leakage and staining, its not bulky in backside. 🔸Oxo biodegradable materials: Make it easy to dispose and protect our environment. 🔸Organic cotton: Made of organic cotton. 🔸Super skinny and all day comfort: Its soft cottony feel clubbed with. Its leak back design makes It comfort for all day. 🌸7 Night Pads (10-15ml) 🔸Larger rear allow to sleep you comfortably with any chance of staining. 🔸Anti leakage design 🔸Oxo biodegradable material 10 Panty liners (6-8ml) 🔸Oxo biodegradable material and used organic cotton. 🔸Anti leakage design

View More…
View All Reviews

Want to know what kind of pads you should use depending on your flow? This period care kit of Day pads, Night pads and Liners is just what you need! Go to sleep without worrying about staining the bedsheets and wake up confident and well rested. On Day 5 of your period? Use our liners to avoid spotting. Remember, it's just a little bit of blood, nothing that our 100% organically grown cotton pads and liners cannot handle! So tell that period to LemmeBe!

How To Use Lemme Be Period Starter Kit (7 Day pads + 7 Night pads + 10 Panty liners) ?

  • Clean your hands.
  • Remove the pad or panty liner from the packet and unfold it.
  • Remove the back cover of the pad and press it on the panty so that it sticks.
  • Remove the stickers of the wings.
  • Pull out the wings and twist them so that the sticky surfaces go under the panty.
  • Press gently and stick.
  • Wear for comfortable chums.
  • Change every 3-8 hours or as required.

Lemme Be Period Starter Kit (7 Day pads + 7 Night pads + 10 Panty liners) Benefits And Uses :

  • Dermatologically tested, Designed in Europe, Easy on the skin, doesn't cause painful and irritating rashes
  • Made from 100% organically grown cotton, Suitable for all skin types.Thin, cottony soft material, paraben free & artificial fragrance free.
  • Individually wrapped pads, tampons and liners made from oxo biodegradable material which will decompose within a couple of months.
  • Environment friendly, Free from harmful chemicals, FDA, GOTS & ISO Certified