Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

LetsShave Evior 6 Kit with Shave Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

69 Reviews

42
26
1
4.5

5 months ago

Try this out

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Even work with sensitive skin

I'm using it for a year now n still going on very good product, in the lock down period it helped me a lot, n very easy to use , you should also try this at least once . N razor is really smooth n neck of razor is extremely flexible on your body.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

best products

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

This product is good I use so many razors or shaving cream but they gave me rashes but and now I use this product after I use it my skin is like butter soft and now this blade is my favourite it have protecting layers that help to smooth the skin

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Up to the mark product

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

I don't always approve of using razor and rather go for waxing but this razor is actually less time consuming and helpful. The shaving gel is really amazing and leaves my skin very fresh and soothing after shaving. The hair growth is normal after shaving but it is really better than most of the razor present in the market.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Really good one

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Really good razor very smooth and easy to use persons like me who only shave its a boon to us ... Really happy about the quality... Very user friendly not cutting or harsh edges and of course the colour is bomb degree dot com..... Loved everything to the core .

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best razor for women

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Soft and smooth skin

Not too harsh

This is the best razor I have used till date. Earlier I was scared to use the razors because the growth was double and instant. But after trying this razor my thoughts changed. It gives you soft, smooth and glowy skin after the use. While using it, it is so smooth and time saving.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Superb both of them

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Razor was really superb and time saving. My hair growth reduces because of the razor and shaving gel was really smooth and made my skin soft. I would recommend to my friends & followers to use this rather than going to parlor & wasting money & time. I would be happy to use this further too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Salon-like experience at home

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

My hair removal process was always getting waxed as I get more clearer skin from it and less bumps. However, due to the covid19, I am little scared to go to the salon. So, I gave shaving a try & tried LetsShave Razor. The comfortable grip of the razor doesn't give me cuts or any bumps on my skin 💁‍♀️. I also realized shaving is more time saving & this razor's double 3 blade format & replaceable blades saves me tons. The only con is you have to give shaving a try few times and after that, you'll get used to it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Makes skin soft and smooth

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

It is a great product. It is very user-friendly and has a great grip to hold. It does not dry my skin or make my hair grow any faster. The gel is perfect even for sensitive skin types. The razor gives a close shave and leaves the skin feeling smooth and soft.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Home Salon with LetsShave

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

With Salons still not being open on a full-fledged level, it’s become essential to take care of your beauty needs at home itself🙈... Lucky me that my waxing needs were taken care of by this awesome shaving gel by ‘LetsShave’...which was sent by @style.craze .., I have very sensitive skin, but this alcohol-free gel took care of my skin. It is also rich in Gree Tea extract, Butter, and Lavender Essential Oil that leaves a smooth texture on the skin. I would surely recommend all to use this Shave Gel, which has no Paraben and Sulphate.☺️❣️✌️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy to Shave

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

LetsShave razor makes shaving into much fun. It is very user-friendly and had a great grip to hold so that everyone can use without getting any cuts. It leaves the skin very smooth and soft. Blades can be changed whenever we want. The shaving cream with this gives a good texture to the skin after the shave. I recommended to everyone.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Safe Shave

PROS

Double 3 blade format

I bought this for my self, it is really helpful when travelling and when we are out of time to go to parlors. Its safe to use and can be used for children too, also I love how it convinced me to replace my shampoo that I was using to shave my body. Being someone so used to waxing, I never thought I would love shaving so much.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

safe shave

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Both the razor and shaving cream works amazing and makes skin smooth at the same time. it makes the skin so soft and smooth. I recommended all my friends about this amazing product and honestly its just saved me from waxing pain and saves so much time too. so everyone should try it for once according to me .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smooth skin at a go!

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Being someone so used to waxing, i never thought i would love shaving so much. It does not dry my skin or makes my hair grow any faster, a perfect solution for soft and smooth skin. The gel has an amazing fragrance and it makes my skin super soft and bouncy. Not to forget it saves so much time. I love it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smooth skin at a go!

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

Being someone so used to waxing, i never thought i would love shaving so much. It does not dry my skin or makes my hair grow any faster, a perfect solution for soft and smooth skin. The gel has an amazing fragrance and it makes my skin super soft and bouncy. Not to forget it saves so much time. I love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing Shave Gel and 6 blades Razor !

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Replaceable blades

Shave Gel is really amazing. Has mild fragrance and smooth texture. I love how it convinced me to replace my shampoo that I was using to shave my body! Though the pump of the bottle is really stiff (hard). It takes a-lot of effort to pump the gel out. If I talk about the Razor, it has 6 curve hugging blades. It flexes well so that you can cover every area u want to. It's smooth but still be gentle while shaving because it's always advisable. It's definitely better than the other razors available in market. I am highly satisfied using these products :)

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Girl it's time to shave, the market is filled with a lot and lot of product which claims to be the best , this one from lets shave is the best which I have used till now it is having six blade and come in a really good packaging where the head can be replaced in a small box which comes along with which makes the thing more safer and more sanitized and removing the hair is really good that it comes from the real base from the skin which makes it really nice and it will take time to grow as a person who doesn't suggest to shave but for me using this in the emergency situations helps a lot check out there more places from lets shave dotcom it is also available in Amazon and other sites use it with their own shave gel for better result

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Smooth

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

The grip is too comfortable and flexible..Its very much time saving and 3 doubled shaped blades..Makes the skin so much smooth and soft.It dont makes the skin darker and the good thing is that the blades are replaceable and again we can bring it into use! Its money and time saving as no need to go to saloons

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

perfect kit

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Easy to use

This kit is so perfect for me.Both the razor and shaving cream works amazing and makes skin smooth at the same time.My only concern was this the shaving cream smell is bad and hard which is kind of unbearable but the best part is that the smell goes off.Best fact is that they both are easy to use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

In love with it

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Easy to use

In love with both.but my only concern is that the smell of the shaving cream is a hard and like chemically which bothers alot. Talking about the razor that is amazing,easy to carry and the best part is that it comes with a case for razor.The things which needs to be changed about razor is that there should be a manual or any tool to clean the hairs from the razor.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Comfortable grip of the razor

Timesaving

Double 3 blade format

Alcohol-free

Replaceable blades

One thing got by this product is dun have to visit parlours often for waxing.its best for hair removal .the kit is best one i would say.the shaving foam is suitable for sensitive skin too so no need to worry about it.also the shaver have good grip to hold on.i would recommend to all the ladies out their

View More…
View All Reviews

LetsShave Evior 6 Trial Kit for Sensitive Skin is specially designed for women to get smooth, clear skin instantly, on the go. Carefully crafted with a high-quality double 3 blade format, handle grip, and cartridge, this notches up your shaving game. The kit also offers an alcohol-free, LetsShave Sensitive Shave Gel for an extraordinarily smooth, shaving experience. The gel is formulated with lavender essential oil, green tea, and shea butter that shields, nourishes, and soothes the skin throughout the process. It locks in the moisture and keeps the skin gentle and soft. The smooth, gliding formula of the gel ensures friction, preventing cuts, and redness from occurring.

How To Use LetsShave Evior 6 Kit with Shave Gel ?

  • Dampen your skin with warm water.
  • Apply LetsShave Sensitive Shave Gel on the area.
  • Glide Evior 6 Women Body Razor and shave against the direction of hair growth.
  • Wash the blades under running water while shaving.
  • Moisturize your skin after shaving.

LetsShave Evior 6 Kit with Shave Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes unwanted hair.
  • Smoothens the skin.
  • Prevents redness or inflammation.
  • Secures moisture of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

LetsShave Evior 6 Kit with Shave Gel Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
Lavender Essential Oil