Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

LetsShave Face Scrub Ingredients

Honey
Coffee bean extracts

LetsShave Face Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

77 Reviews

44
30
3
5.0

4 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I've been using it for 2 weeks now. I also use LETSSHAVE MOISTURIZER and love tge way it turns out on my skin. My brother is huge fan of this products. Loved the packaging it's so damn attractive and very easy to carry while traveling. I must say it's amazing product. Go for it.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Works well

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

This face scrub is really good, using from last 6 months and it works fine. i use it once a week and it really remove dirt and oil from the skin . it helped me to brighten my skin and made my skin neat and clear. it removes blackheads from my face too. good buy.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Exfoliates the skin gently AWESOME

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Soft on skin

LetsShave face scrub contains coffee and honey which not only exfoliate the skin but detoxify and promotes the skin health. Honey moisturizes the skin very well. I always wanted a scrub which is soft to my skin. Thanks @letsshaveevior for this wonderful product. I am completely satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Amazing Scrub

PROS

Gentle and mild formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Nice smell

I love exfoliating my skin as it removes the dead skin cells and makes your soft and supple. This Product is worth in terms of its benefits. It is gentle on skin so ideal for all the skin types and has a nice aroma of coffee grounds and honey. I would really recommend this product.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Works different on skin.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Loving this product. My skin is oily and it works in a good way on it. It removes dirt and oil. It helps to brighten my skin. I'd recommend both oily and dry skin type to use this. Very nice product. It's easy to use also. It helped in pumping my skin.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Remove blackheads and dirt

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

I'm loving this product and using this every night before sleep this just remove all dirt and oil from face and also remove my blackheads. And because of honey this do not make my skin so dry and gently remove dead skin also, this is the perfect scrub for all seasons.

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Gently exfoliates for a glowing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Pamper your skin with LetsShave Face Scrub which is paraben & sulphate free. It contains coffee grounds, kaolin clay and honey . This face scrub helps in gentle exfoliation, removes oil and dirt from the skin, moisturizes the skin for a natural glow. It may lighten the appearance of blemishes and dark spots. P.S: It can be used by men too, before shaving. It will lift beard hair up for a smooth shave thus, preventing ingrown hair.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Smooth n supple skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have received LetShave Face Scrub from Stylecraze. An amazing exfoliator for your skin, which removes all the dead cells, blackheads, oil and dirt, leaving your skin smooth n supple. Sulphate and Paraben free, this product is really gentle on our skin.... its a big yes from me. Would definitely recommend for a trial.

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Nice scrub

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

LetsShave Face scrub is an amazing product.. I use this from so long. It comes with little exfoliating beads which helps in removing dead skin and clean your pores deeply. They are so gentle that doesn’t harm your skin. It contains a mild fragrance that doesn’t bother you. All the skin type person can use this product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

This has become my favourite scrub

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I'm a big fan of using scrubs and I have a variety of scrubs with me, but this particular scrub by LetsShave has changed my life and I do not have to go for any other one because I've found the best. This scrub is sulphate, paraben and cruelty free, vegan product and very gentle on the skin. It doesn't irritate your skin, smells amazing and leaves you skin soft and clean. I've recommended this to my friends too and they love it too. I use it once a week and do not forget to apply face mask after it. It's important.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Superb

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Moisturizing

Cleaning

So this one is just soo perfect🥺💘 let me tell you why, This Face scrub by @letsshave contains coffee grounds that removes dead skin cells, and makes skin soo clear and smooth. Other ingredients serves several benifits like Earth's fuller cleanse the skin thoroughly, honey makes it smooth and moisturized. It is paraben and sulphate free. And it REALLY smells great 😍🤭 (P.s- This product can be used by both men and women) (Men can use it before shaving to lift beard hair up for a smooth shave.)

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Facial Hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

LetsShave Face Scrub is for facial hair and it has a lovely coffee ground, kaolin clay and honey scrub ... This product helps to exfoliate and removes oil and dirt from skin ... After using this we won't have blemishes, dark spots ...it can be used before shaving to lift hair up and prevents ingrowth hair...

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Face Scrub

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

LetsShave Face Scrub is for facial hair, and it's also a lovely coffee ground, kaolin clay, and honey scrub ... This product helps to exfoliate and removes oil and dirt from skin ... After using this, we won't have blemishes, dark spots ...can be used before shaving to lift hair up and prevents in growth hair...

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Face Scrub Ever

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Healthy skin is a reflection of overall wellness. I recently came across this LetsShave Face Scrub. It contains coffee grounds, kaolin clay and honey. Coffee grounds gently exfoliate the dead skin cells. Kaolin clay and Fuller's earth draws out impurities and help to detoxify the skin. This scrub removes impurities, unclogs pores, and thus detoxifies your skin without drying. It makes skin smooth and soft. Fragrance is so pleasant. It's free from parabens and sulphates. How to use: Wet your face with lukewarm water and apply a generous amount of scrub. Massage it gently in circular motions for about 1-2 mins. Rince off. Use twice a week for best results. Grab your hands now.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

My Daily Essential

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

What to say about this scrub! Its a gift to me n my skin, the result, the texture, the smell, and the benefits everything is just up to mark. You can deny that this is the best scrub once you start using it. Trust me n buy it right now now now!

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Best to Remove Dirt and Dead Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Coffee smell

I am using this scrub for more than a month and it really work wonders. It removes the dead skin dirt as I am a working women I have to travel daily for 25 km up and down. As you all know the pollution in our environment, it is the best scrub I found till now. Also not forgetting to mention that I just love its coffee smell. It just made my day stress free and fresh.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Face Scrub

PROS

Travel Friendly Packaging

sulphate free

Cruelty free

vegan

paraben free

gental and mild formula

Smells so good

The very first thing which I like about LetsShave Face Scrub is It's awesome, Sulphate, paraben and cruelty free vegan product. Formula of this scrub is very gentle and mild. It removes all dirt and extra oil from face and all black and white and black heads from my nose. It smells so good and make my skin so smooth and softer. I used this product mostly before I shaved my facial hairs. Highly impressed and Highly recommended.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Amazing for combination skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

I used this product for more than a month and i can say that if you are looking for a product which is mild, non drying and perfect for combination skin, then this is is! My skin always feel very supple and soft after using it and the best part is that it is paraben free.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Scrub for the generation

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulphate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

The level of pollution in our environment damages our skin. To heal this damage, LetsShave has this awesome scrub made of coffee grounds. It gently removes the dead layer of skin cells. It also has Kaolin clay and Fuller's earth which remove skin impurities and detoxifies the skin, making them healthy. It also contains honey that moisturizes the skin and gives it a natural glow.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Paraben & Sulphate Free Scrub

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Gentle and mild formula

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

The LetsShave Face Scrub is the best scrub for all skin types since it consists of coffee grounds, kaolin clay, and honey. Furthermore, it is free of sulphate and paraben, reducing any chances of skin irritation. The scrub is gentle on skin and is a great exfoliator. Apart from this, it helps in removing excess oil and dirt to a great extent, thus, leaving a clean, smooth skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Blended with the classic richness of coffee bean extracts, kaolin's clay fuller's earth, and honey, LetsShave Face Scrub Coffee & Honey is a must for all skin types. This non-comedogenic, vegan product is an excellent exfoliator that cleanses the skin, removes excess oil, and dirt from the skin. It unclogs pores and adds an instant glow and radiance to the skin. Honey moisturizes the skin, keeping dryness away, and kaolin's clay mildness soothes sensitive skin as well. The active ingredient, coffee promotes collagen production, and boosts blood circulation. This product comes packaged in a travel-friendly tube of 100ml.

How To Use LetsShave Face Scrub ?

  • Wash your face with lukewarm water.
  • Take a dollop of LetsShave Face Scrub Coffee & Honey on your fingertips.
  • Rub it gently on the face and massage in circular motions for 5-10 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry.

LetsShave Face Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes skin.
  • Absorbs excess oil.
  • Lightens blemishes and acne over time.
  • Cleanses and exfoliates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION