LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

79 Reviews

45
26
8
2.7

4 months ago

Hair shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Adds volume to my hair , softness my hair , hair growth , dandruff free conditioner, i like it and the fragrance was awesome, according to the price the product is nice, one can try it out .. very nice , thankyou for manufacturing this amazing product. Really liked it very much.. thank you so much . .

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Shampoo conditioner

PROS

Too good for hair. Shampoo and conditioner both are worth every penny. Nice fragrance. I have Hairfall issues it didn't seem much helpful for that but overall for hair texture and all it worked great. Nice packaging. Conditioner good for frizzy dry dull hair as it gives a good shine. I use conditioner first then shampoo my hair.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Smells so good

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

I m using it since a month yes it helps in my frizz but without conditioner its will not .. it definitely doesn't help with my hair fall smells so good and stays longer i like it will go for it further again its not much costly and easy to use

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Very nice product,velvety texture,effectively works with good results.reccomended

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Vegan

It's really good and made my hairs fizz free. The fragrance is very enchanting. And gives a shiny bounce to your hair. It's vegan, cruelty free, sulphate free and works very effectively , specially if you have dry and fizzy hairs. The only con is ,It's not pocket friendly as i found it little expensive. Else overall amazing.

View More…
2.7

9 months ago

Suitable for dry, frizzy hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Am using it for more than 3 months now. The shampoo & conditioner is vegan.. Paraben & Sulphate free.. Helps in managing frizz.. Best for rough, dull, lifeless hair.. Works on reducing hair loss, enhances hair growth,...but have no say about treating split ends.. Hair initially looks good, but next day, again goes frizz...

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Get Rid of Damaged Hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Superb awesome product ever, I was suffering from a lot of hair problems like frizzy hair, dry hair, and split ends. But as I am using this product I found it out that the product maintain strong hair, healthy hair. It avoid split ends. It maintain shape and style. Helpful to get rid of dry and damaged hairs and it reduces hair fall.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Best friend of my hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

It’s a very good shampoo & conditioner I’ve come across, this shampoo worked great for me, it gives shine & it’s really good for all types of hair. Great quality shampoo & conditioner, make my hair healthy all the time. I really liked the packaging of the shampoo & conditioner. The LetsShave shampoo & conditioner provides natural shine & protects the hair from the dirt. Totally worth and loved this product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good for hair care

PROS

LetShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack is an amazing product which is very good for your hair care. The smell is also not pungent and the effects are also good. I have undergone chemical treatment and if this is effective on both normal and chemically treated hair. The combination of shampoo and conditioner leaves your hair healthy and smooth after washing.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Paraben-free

Adds bounce and shine

Herbal Ingredients

LetsShave Shampoo and conditioner is amazing and has an amazing essence. I bought this shampoo 3 months back and it has given amazing hair results for my father's hair. I bought it as a gift for my dad. I highly recommend this product but only for men.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Value for Money

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack is one of the excellent shampoo and conditioner I have used till date. My hair was frizzy, dull and unmanageable, I tried many shampoo and conditioner but nothing worked for me. But this shampoo reduced my hair fall from the first use. I love my hair again and I will use this shampoo and conditioner regularly hereafter. Also, I recommended this product to my relatives and friends, and they also loved it.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Amazing Shampoo Conditioner

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

I love LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack, and it is the most amazing product I have ever used. It cleans my hair so nicely. I love the packaging. I love it! I love it! I would love to recommend this product to all of you. Its paraben-free and chemical-free. I loved it.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Love it

PROS

I have been using the letsshave revitalizing conditioner for a month now and I have seen major differences in my hair. My hair is normally very dry but it leaves my hair very soft and smooth and moreover it is PARABEN and SULPHATE-FREE 😍😍. The smell is very good but not perfumy which can irritate some people . .

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Perfect Combo!

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

One of the amazing products. It leaves a beautiful fragrance and makes hair free from dryness and bouncy. The herbal ingredients helps a lot in maintaining the softness of the hair. The combination of shampoo and conditioner makes it’s a perfect combo for any type of hair . Loved it!!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Good for frizzy hair, it makes your hair healthier and voluminous.

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

LetShave shampoo conditioner pack is really good for frizzy hair and voluminous. The best thing is that it is totally chemical free which brings out your hair more healthier. It smells so good and pure like a flower. Adds bounce and shine to your hair, works with coloured hair or chemically treated hair too.

View More…
3.3

10 months ago

Effective combo

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

I have been using this product for more than a week. When I used the combo of shampoo and conditioner then it works well. This shampoo actually makes my hair rough but when i apply this conditioner it does what it says. Adds an extra shine, smoothens your hair and adds a texture. We have better shampoo there in the market. It somehow does what it says. But if you are looking for a pocket friendly product then it is not for you.

View More…
3.4

10 months ago

Good Conditioner

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Safe for colored or treated hair

I like this conditioner personally.I am using this product more than a month now. It is give shining to my hair.It is control frizziness of my hair. Actually this shampoo and conditioner is good combo.It is help me to protect my hair so well.This conditioner gives bounciness and protect from dryness when we out in sun.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Good Shampoo for Frizz Free Hair

PROS

Controls frizz

I have using this product more than a month now,still i have losing much hair.But the good thing is the texture of the shampoo ,we just need to use very little product for clean your hair.It is clean well and make your hair more shiny and frizz free.The smell is good .

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

My hair Loves it

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Good for kinky afro hair

My African with kinky hair looking for the a good shampoo that would work for my hair and is paraben free and sulphate free, also that will be tender on my hair cause my scalpe is very sensitive and I got this package I tried and I can tell you my hair Loves it. I loved everything from the packaging of the products, the ingredients and the fragrance I really do love it.

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

This combo Works wonder

PROS

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Nice fragrance

I have been using this letsshave shampoo with its conditioner for more than a month.. I am really happy with the results. It’s little costly otherwise its works wonder. It’s conditoner is creamy and works really well.. fragrance it too good.. a must try shampoo for all types of hairs. I recommend it.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Shampoo and conditioner for better hairs!

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Vegan

So I have been using these products from more than a week and I definitely love it! My hairs are much more better than before! It is a good product for frizz free , shiny and smooth hairs! I'm really in love with this shampoo and conditioner! I'm definitely going to suggest this products to my friends and family!

View More…
View All Reviews

Formulated with sugar beet extracts, LetsShave Revitalizing Shampoo hydrates and replenishes the texture of lifeless hair. Infused with the power of olive oil, vitamin E, aloe vera, and chamomile extracts, this nourishes the scalp, promotes hair elasticity, making it soft and light. Blended with the added richness of luxurious argan oil, shea butter, and lactic acid, LetsShave Nourishing Conditioner fights breakage, dryness and protects the hair against heat damage. It makes hair frizz-free and shiny. The main ingredient, sugar beet extract in the pack, has the goodness of amino acids that produce osmolyte. It regulates the water balance in cells and acts as a protein protector against external stress and dehydration. This Shampoo Conditioner Pack is free from harmful chemicals and is ideal for dull and dehydrated hair.

How To Use LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Take a dollop of LetsShave Revitalizing Shampoo and massage it onto the scalp in circular motions.
  • Rinse thoroughly and squeeze out the excess water.
  • Smoothly, apply LetsShave Nourishing Conditioner to the tresses and leave it on for 2 minutes.
  • Wash well and pat dry.

LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Olive Oil prevents odor, itchiness, and dandruff.
  • Aloe Vera moisturizes and softens the hair.
  • Shea Butter prevents dryness and split ends.
  • Argan Oil locks in moisture and fights frizz.

ASK A QUESTION