LetsShave Shampoo Conditioner Pack Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

79 Reviews

45
26
8
4.5

1 year ago

Great combination for perfect healthy Hair

PROS

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

This perfect duo pack balances oily roots and dry ends. The shampoo gently cleanses and hydrates the scalp while nourishing conditioner improves bounce, elasticity, softness, and shine. shampoo deeply cleanses the scalp while removing excess oil. and most importantly leaving hair feeling fresh and softer. I want to add a fragrance part as the cherry on a cake. last but not the least part I can say is its made up of herbal ingredients.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

All in one shampoo

PROS

Cleanses the scalp

Let’s shave revitalizing shampoo helps in hydrating the hair really well. It comes with the five in one formula which protects the hair from dandruff and flakes and also makes the hair look smoother and shinier. It nourishes each hair strand effectively by making them look extra healthier and nourished

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for dry hair

PROS

Smoothens hair

Perfect for my hair!! I like this great let’s shave shampoo and conditioner that provides me a good volume of hair with lot of other benefits such as smooth, soft hair, no dandruff and also manages the texture of the hair. I like the packaging of the bottle and the tube which is easy to carry.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Healthy hair supplement

PROS

Provides strength to the hair

The herbal revitalizing shampoo by the let’s shave company works two in one ways . It cleanses the hair and the scalp evenly and conditiones the hair and protects it from the pollutants and the damage . It rashes even care of each hair strand and nourishes them evenly along with the scalp

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nourishing shampoo

PROS

Revitalizing effect

I have coloured hair and this is one of the best shampoo I have used till now for treating my hair. It not only softens and strengthens the hair, but also provides moisture and texture to the hair with its goodness of beet root and extract of olive oil, vitamin E, aloe vera, and chamomile. Great for my hair.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Hair Care with goodness of Lets shave

PROS

Controls frizz

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

For silky,strong,long or short hairs,I will recommend the goodness of Lets Shave shampoo and Conditioner.Products has refreshing fragrance and helps to add bounce and shine to your hairs. . . Shampoo gently cleanses the hair and scalp without stripping natural oils and provides intensive moisture to the scalp .Aloe Vera juice,chamomile extract and Vitamin E rich shampoo adds shine,strength as well as volume to the hair. #Shampoo #Shampoonatural #Sugarbeetextractshampoo #hydratingshampoo #naturalshampoo #parabenfree #sulphatefree #veganhair Luxurious Argan oil rich conditioner help to fight frizz and breakage by infusing moisture.It also helps to fight split ends.Lactic acid maintain pH levels while Shea butter conditions and softens the hair. #Conditioner #arganoil #stylecraze

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Combination of all goodness

PROS

Healthy

Clean and safe

The combination of both letsshave shampoo and conditioner is a killer combination for hair for growth and repair of damaged hair. After using these products, my hair is healthier and shining which most of the products available in the market fail to deliver. Overall a great combination of products for your hair.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

The Almost Perfect Duo

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Fragrant

Revitalising Shampoo & Nourishing Conditioner Duo has been formulated with Sugar Beet Extract which is rich in amino acids & Argan Oil. The shampoo cleanses the scalp to a squeak (quite literally), adds shine & hydration without weighing the hair down, helps with hair-fall & tangles, and protects against heat damage. The conditioner, although a tad runnier than usual, is almost the perfect complement to the cleanser. However, I wish the conditioner was a tad more potent. The duo leaves the hair bouncy & beaming with it's ethereal fragrance.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

5 in 1 formula

PROS

Cleans the scalp

This beautiful hair care product is amazing. The ingredients such as sugar beet, richness of luxurious argan oil, shea butter, and lactic acid, extracts of olive oil, aloe Vera and many more provides the hair, a great moisture and protects the hair from external exposure and other dirt particles which causes dandruff and roughness to the hair.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Herbal shampoo

PROS

Provides deep noursihment

I have very rough hair because of which my hair look like a dry grass and have split ends on almost each hair strand. My friends recommended me to use the let’s shave and companies revitalizing shampoo which is an herbal and protein infused shampoo. It worked well for my hair and makes them look smoother by curing the issue

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect hair care combo

PROS

Makes hair shinier and helathier

I added this product to my hair care routine as it really helps me to get rid of dry and dandruff free hair. It not only smoothens the hair, but also provides moisture to the hair with balancing the skin cells, and adding volume to the hair. I also love the smell and packaging of the shampoo which is different from other products.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Sulphate free, herbal Shampoo Conditioner Pack

PROS

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Vegan

Finding a great sulphate free herbal conditioner is a blessing now a days and Let’s have Shampoo Conditioner Duo Pack claim to be the one. Its main ingredient is sugar beet extract rich in amino acids, Infused with Luxurious argon oil, shea butter and lactic acid. A milky liquid like conditioner claims to have 5 in 1 formula; that its Softens, Moisturizes, Repairs, Protects & adds Shine to hair. On the first wash, it does listed things, but makes hair bit frizzy as well. So, I will not recommend this for dry hair but for normal to oily hair it will do wonders

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

Natural ingredients

Smooth hair

Adds shine

Healthy hair

Good combo

I recently bought this shampoo conditioner pack of LetsShave. This shampoo and conditioner are infused with some natural ingredients like aloe vera, olive oil, sugar beet, and chamomile extracts. I was very much impressed when I used it for the first time. My hair felt super clean and very soft. My hair has also become super smooth and looks healthy. It lathers really well and at the same time very hydrating. It was good to use the same conditioner as it would maintain the quality. This shampoo and conditioner are free of chemicals which is a big plus. Overall, a good product and comes in good packaging.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Unique blend of ingredients

PROS

Softens the hair

I had dry and rough hair, tried lot of shampoo and conditioner, took treatments but neither helped me out. And my aunt recommended this chemical free product, and since then my hair not only looks soft, smooth but also improved a lot with other benefits. And now I’m using and will be using this shampoo conditioner forever.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Pamper your hair with the amazing 5 in 1 formula.

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Shiny

herbal

I highly recommend these products. An amazing shampoo and conditioner duo infused with most refreshing fragrance of Shea butter and Argan oil. The products are Paraben and sulphate free. The 5 in 1 formula cleanses, softens, strengthens, repairs & protects. My hair feels so natural. It's herbal and can be used by all hair hair types.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Smoothens my hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

LetsShave Revitalizing shampoo is very good for my hair. It makes my hairsmooth and shiny too. I can feel a new bounce in my hair. It have the features of: friz control, it hydrates hair. It's suitable for all hair textures. It's vegan, so no animal is harmed while preparation of this. I recommend this to everyone who wants to make their hair smooth, shiny and bouncy.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

My friend used the Lets Shave shampoo conditioner pack and shared her experience with me. It contains sugar beet extracts and also has the rich ingredients of Vitamin E, olive oil, chamomile extracts, aloevera which give her the confidence that this would be the best shampoo for her. The shampoo comes packaged in a tall bottle and she loved the fragrance of the shampoo. It beautifully lathered on her hair and cleared the scalp of all the dirt and impurities. The shampoo added a lovely shine and lustre to her hair. The conditioner comes packaged in an inverted tube with a flip open cap mechanism. The conditioner was very effective in hydrating her hair and it added strength. Her hair felt more manageable, less frizz prone and more hydrated after every wash.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Amazing product!

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Vegan

•Paraben and sulphate free! •Made with herbal ingredients. •Contains Sugar beet extracts rich in amino-acids and luxurious Argan oil to help fight frizz and breakage by infusing moisture into your hair strands. •it helps repair damage to fight split ends. •Lactic acid maintains pH levels while shea butter conditions and softens the hair for enhanced shine leaving hair feeling stronger and more supple. Results- improved strength, bounce, elasticity, softness and shine without weight it down. No Parabens, Sulphates, Phthalates, Propylene glycol, Mineral oil, DEA, Petrolatum, Paraffin, Polyethylene beads, Formaldehyde & Animal ingredients.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Awesome one

PROS

Controls frizz

Hydrates Hair

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Adds bounce and shine

Suitable for all hair textures

Herbal Ingredients

Safe for colored or treated hair

Vegan

Spuriously a awesome product.I use this shampoo and conditioner for 2times..I can feel the difference between my before and after hair condition.it controls hair frizzness. the good thing is this product is totally Paraben and sulphate free.so it doesn't effect ur hair.it conducts with natural ingredients.it suitable for all hair types.it helps to hydrate hair.it adds bounce and shine into ur hair.u get a good product within budget.and one for thing is that this products r safe for colored or treated hair.so don't do any delay and buy the LetsShave Shampoo and conditioner.u surely feel the difference.😍😍😍

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Vegan product

PROS

My cousin purchased the Lets Shave Shampoo Conditioner Pack from Amazon and has been raving about it.this is totally chemical free and has herbal ingredients . She applies oil overnight and rinses it off using this duo pack. The packaging is simple and you can carry it around while travelling too The shampoo helps in deep cleansing and removes all the dirt, oil and other product buildup from the hair .the conditioner helps in making the hair feel bouncy soft smooth and tangle free. This is suitable for coloured ,dry and damaged hair .this leaves behind moisturized and healthy looking hair strands and does not dry out the hair at all. If you are looking for something which is organic and vegan you should give this a try

View More…

Other LetsShave Products

View all
No item found