Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

LetsShave Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

74 Reviews

46
26
2
3.9

8 months ago

Had Good experience

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

I am in love with this body wash as it creates a lot of foam along with that it has a pleasant fragrance, also it's paraben and sulphate free, with goodness of natural ingredients it came in a handy packaging which was smart enough, it's gentle but as I have dry skin I didn't feel my skin well moisturized

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Let's Shave body wash has very refreshing fragrance. It gives me a very smooth skin after wash. The packaging is also very smart. I have used other products from their range as well. It looks like a transparent gel but the fragrance is very good. I can recommend this product to others. 🌺

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Letsshave body wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Hollo every one hope you all are doing good and safe let's talk about let's shave body wash skin care should begin with a gentle nourishing bath . Let's shave body wash has all the right ingredients to heal and thoroughly revitalize you skin . You don't believe try and see for yourself

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved the fragrance and gentleness

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin soft

I am using Let's Shave body wash from last one month and I am loving it. Sporty wash is free of all chemicals and it leaves the skin very soft and smooth. Generally after bath our skin gets dry but lets shave body wash leave your skin in moist and gentle. Beautiful part is the fragrance is very nice and refreshing. My skin type is is mixed and very sensitive but I am not facing any issue with this product so it is very safe to use. I am totally in love with this product and stopped using other soap or body shampoos. I recommend it to others. Rating : 5 Stars

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favorite

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I m in love with this amazing body wash it lathers well And it has amazing fragrance which I got in love with ..I would recommend everyone to use this once for very good results and u ll be Happy after purchase this one...I m so happy to got this one

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My love for bathroom starts with this

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I'm absolutely loving this body wash and i would definitely recommend this to everyone out there, the aroma of it is amazing and it's leaves your skin smooth and supple. I loved the product absolutely and i look forward to bathing just to have it's amazing fragrance all the day.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

If u want smells good prefer letsshave bodywash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oo yees if u want to smells good for all day then please do bath with fabulous body wash . This body wash is sulphate free helps to protect your skin from dryness. This will give you the soft smooth and squeaky clean. After using this started looking very fresh because this body was will hydrate your skin u will feel smooth clear clean will get the soft fragrance of fruits like I prefer pomegranate. All mix are also available ex grape seed lovers and sodium which ever u want you can order😊.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Smells amazing

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

The consistency of LetsShave Body Wash is gel like and it smells relaxing. The fragrance is a bit on manlier side. Floral fragrance loving people won't like this. It leaves the body squeaky clean without drying the skin. The body wash is gentle. It lathers very well. Perfect for hot summer days. 250ml is a big bottle and will last long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Makes body soft

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have used this LetsShave body wash for the first time and must say its amazing. This body wash smells so good and makes me feel happy and relaxed. I have been using this body wash from last few weeks and I'm in just love with it. I have seen noticeable changes in my skin and color. My skin has become more softer and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A beautiful and mood changing body wash.

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

So this bottle comes with a full proof plastic covering like air tide packaging which a positive point in any product. Coming to the product itself, Lets Shave Body Wash, its ingredients are Pomegranate, Grape Seed Extract, Aloe Vera which is a good combination of fragrance and skin benefits. It promises: gently cleanse skin, leaves skin feeling moisturized and sensuously fragrant which is absolutely worth it. It is a gel based formula and not so liquidity form. I love using this body wash because of its promising words and would love to recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Hydrating Body Wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I used this body wash for the first time and I must say, it's amazing. The body wash works best by keeping your skin hydrated and cleans. I have seen a noticeable change in my skin, and the skin become more soft, smooth and brighter. It has a mild pomegranate smell and makes you feel awesome after each bath.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I liked using this bodywash. It has pomegranate which helps in repairing damage to the skin and also I like that it is all chemical free and it makes my skin more soft and smooth. I would recommend this bodywash because all products of lets shave and co. are made of 94% natural ingredients and vegan products and thus are doing good for the environment.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very good body wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Recently I used the Lets shave Body wash with pomegranate fruit & grape seed extract, aloe vera. It gently cleanses the skin and moisturises very well. I loved it's fragrance. The best thing is that it's Paraben & Sulphate - Free. The thing that I love the most about it is that it's made of all herbal ingredients.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lathers and cleanses so well

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using the product for more than a week now and I felt that it is actually cleansing my skin so well and doesn't let my skin dried up after cleansing. It moisturises my skin. And the fragrance, oh my god, I am loving the fragrance. It is a must try product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome body wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Loved the body wash. The fragrance is light and soothing. Made my body feel super fresh and soft just after 1 use. Everybody in my family uses it and loves it. Definitely going to order another off of Amazon. It's super light and Little bit goes a long way. Lathers easily. Would recommend it 100% .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refreshing body wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Love the Fragrance of this bodywash. Lathers well and refreshing feeling after shower. Fragrance is really awesome. Keeps you energetic whole day and night. Suitable for all skin type. My skin is dry and after using this bodywash my body feels so hydrated and soft. Price is also Affordable. Highly recommended product.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Summer Essential Body Wash

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty free

An indulgence in your shower with a mild fragrance of Golden Amber and White Teak wood. Just the perfect amount of lather to cleanse your body leaving a smooth supple and moisturised skin. Thanks fo the goodness of Grapeseed and Pomegranate extracts. .. A Must recommend for the summer season. Happy Skincare !

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Highly recommand

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is my personal experience I just loved this body wash and I would like to recommand everyone just try it once I sure u"ll loved it. One word it's just amazing, smooth with good smell, after use this you body will smooth for all the day, I suggest to everyone please buy this once.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must try Body Wash for all skin type

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Very Mild on skin and feels amazing, the fragrance feels really fresh.. loved the product.. also it is free from all the harmful chemicals and that makes it safe to be used even on sensitive skin. It's a must try Body Wash for all skin type people. Amazing Product and highly recommended

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Made with herbal ingredients paraben and sulphate free experience the luxurious fee..

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

It generously cleans the skin leaving silky soft, refreshed and moisturized.. lathers very well with enchanting smell clean and crisp, and a little goes a long way to create a luxurious foaming experience in the shower. I just love this product.. The best thing about the product is made with herbal ingredients like grape seed extract, aloevera and completely paraben and sulphate free.. And moreover well worth the money.!

View More…
View All Reviews

Formulated with Natural Moisturizing Factors (NMF), pomegranate fruit, grape seed extract, and aloe vera, LetsShave Hydrating Body Wash locks in moisture, fights free radicals, and prevents external damages from affecting the skin. The body wash hydrates the skin, leaving the skin softer, smoother, and brighter. While the goodness of aloe vera heals dry and flaky skin, the presence of sodium l-pyroglutamate regulates the skin's natural moisturizing factor, conditioning and hydrating it for longer hours. Filled with the magical fragrance of cinnamon, saltwater, peppermint, this lingers you down the beaches in Kenya.

How To Use LetsShave Body Wash ?

  • Pour the adequate amount of LetsShave Hydrating Body Wash on a wet loofah.
  • Massage the lather on damp skin.
  • Rinse well.

LetsShave Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses your skin deeply.
  • Locks in moisture for long hours.
  • Protects skin from heat damage and environmental stress.

ASK A QUESTION

LetsShave Body Wash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
Sodium L-Pyroglutamate