LetsShave Face Razor Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

100 Reviews

58
38
3
1
4.7

11 months ago

Amazing product for facial hair removal.?

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Easy to use

This is an amazing product, very easy to use & very very convenient. Also, it is less time consuming and gives a clean subtle look. Facial hair quality is not affected at all, it’s a myth people follow. You can easily without worrying use it on your face. Love this!

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Great product

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Liked this one as its inexpensive and also is reusable Doesnt darken your face at all nor affect the growth after using ! Quite easy to use and convenient to carry along and absolutely a solid recommendation for all your girls to grab out this one definitely and there is so redness after use

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Best facial hair remover

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

This pandemic has made people do crazy stuff that they never would have done. I never thought I could ever shave my face on my own but when I had to do it I wanted the best product. Reading lot of great reviews I tried Let's shave razors and I totally loved my decision. It is the best facial hair remover razor. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin a bit and helps me shape my eyebrows, removes peach fuzz with ease. There is no risk of cuts and is time saving. It is reusable to up till 3 months easily so very pocket friendly as well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best razor!

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Comfortable grip holder

Super easy to use. I've saved so much time from the moment I started using this razor (for my face) . Really a great product loved it . And even my eyebrows are in shape for the first time in my life. Plus it's so tiny can be carried easy .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Love razor

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I have used razor alot loved it. The product is so smooth on skin, the best thing is it doesn't take alot of time if your running late to an event or party or anything and you see unwanted hair on your face just use this razor it's easy to use and painless just do It carefully and just in 10 mins all the unwanted hair is gone I just love it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Facial hairs bye bye

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I prefer shaving instead of waxing that's why I use Let's Shave face razor. It has a sleek design and rubber grip for easy handling. The blade is designed to gently remove unwanted facial hair painless and effective. You can use it anywhere over face like for eyebrow trimming, upper lip etc. Must buy product according to me you should try it once 😍😍😍😍😍

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lets shave razor

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

I love this product because it is super budget friendly and saves time. I recommend it to many office going girls. I am so glad to be using this. This is one of the best facial raises I have used it is sharp enough to remove all the peach fuzz

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

This is love!!!

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Oh, I'm so glad I found & bought these mini face shavers from LetsShave. Initially I thought they have only men's products, but this is a gem and blessing for women. Their quality of face razors are the best. Definitely does not affect the hair growth when shaved properly, which means shave in the direction of hair growth not opposite. The cheaper options are cheap and won't last long. This is reusable and comes in pack of 5 which is going to last you really long. Comes with cover also!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

This is one of the best facial raises I have used it is sharp enough to remove all the peach fuzz and facial hair also gentle enough to not cut the skin or give any rashes however after using this please make sure to sanitize it otherwise it can give you razor burns . Absolutely does its job last long for multiple use. A great investment.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

The best out there

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

This product is amazing, it doesn't pain at all and it's very easy to use. My facial hair doesn't feel thick or bad after using this. It's very convenient and I love this. I have recommended it to all my friends and family and they have also loved it. It's amazing.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Holy grail.

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Facial hair removal has never been so painless. Previously, I used peel of masks and wax strips or wax beads to remove facial hair. I even tried threading once . But not to mention, they are painful. But this is absolutely painless, precise and reusable. It does not affect the hair growth pattern. Yes, the regrowth will be faster, but you can always re shave it. Must try.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very good face razor

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I'm using this letsshave face razor, my friend recommended me this product. And I'm truly satisfied, I was looking for a perfect face razor as I can't take risk with razor and with face but this product is worthy buying. It's timesaver, painless, and comes with a comfort gripholder, it doesn't effect on skin texture or hair texture or hair growth.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Eyebrows razor

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I always like to shave my eyebrows rather than doing it in salon . This particular razor is very good and has the perfect zig zag shape for doing the shaving . I also shave my upper lips using this. It safe and effective . It's better than other razor in the market right now .

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Solution for facial hair removal

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

It is extremely me good if you need a quick fix.

Easy to carry as come with a cap

Doesn't require additional product to work

This is my quick fix in lock down for upper lip and chin hairs. But after using it i have seen that my hai es growing back thicker and darker. It can only be used if you are not able to visit the saloon. Do watch youtube before using it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Painless solution for hair free skin

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Easy to use

easily available online

Letshave facial razor is the first-ever face razor that I have used. I dare to use it for my eyebrows at first and then I shaved my upper lips and then I became confident enough to use this razor for my whole face. It's been 1 and a half years now and I'm still using it- no plan for any other razor. I order the pack of 6 and it lasts almost for 1 whole year. Do not over d, you just have to overdo it just do small strokes slowly at one place and slowly move forward. You feel soft more brighten skin with no peach fuss or unwanted hairs. And the most important thing is that you never get abnormal hair growth (issa myth). Just go for it and you will never regret it.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Everyone in market many face razor are available copy of this but u purchased this because other razor when u apply they firstly show better result ….. Best product ever seen on any site.i would suggest to my other friend to use this product too. Best best best best good shades.

View More…
1.9

1 year ago

Easy and timesaving

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

Hi Everyone in market many face razor are available copy of this but u purchased this because other razor when u apply they firstly show better results but when ur hair grow they are black and hard u seems to bad but this razor when u apply it gives u a pretty look and after then when ur hair grow on face it thin and less then before and if u applying it 2 or 3 months trust me ur hair growth is very very less and they does not hard .and u take this any where and apply it u want .and it doesn't take more time or u don't need any wax or other treatments .only used this I also apply it. And newly married bride please uses it .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Useful for sensitive skin and light weight

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I used to scared of razors because it cause hair growth and make hairs hard but when I used it all my problems get a solution which was this razor. This is soft and light weight product and it's not harsh on skin and the best thing is that you can use it whenever and wherever you want.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best in the market

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

No inflammation

Reusable

Can be used anywhere on the face

Inexpensive

Comfortable grip holder

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

I have this razor,i have heard a lot of good reviews regarding this so i had to try this that is the reason i was so curious but i literally found that this is the best in the market apart from.other face razors that i have used,its painless and it effortlessly removes facial hair,this is a highly recommended product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

It is damn smooth and flawless.Must buy girls.

PROS

Timesaving

Painless

Can be used anywhere on the face

Does not affect hair growth, or texture

A Must buy product. Its very smooth n gives flawless skin. You can use it anywhere. It can easily be used in travelling time too. No need to wax anymore. It is very comfortable n light weight. Best razor so far and i will recommend it to girls who don't have much and inspite of the busy schedule they can use this.

View More…
View All Reviews

LetsShave Evior Face Razor is a beautifully designed razor that removes unwanted hair from the face and bikini line. It is created following the process of dermaplaning, a painless method of facial hair removal. It has a high-quality single blade with super fine edges. The razor gently removes the buildup of dead cells and unwanted hair from the top layer of your skin. It removes all baby hair from your upper lip, peach-fuzz, forehead, chin, and jawline. Each razor can be used up to 6-8 times all over the face. With regular use, you can even get rid of wrinkles and fine lines along with your facial hair.

How To Use LetsShave Face Razor ?

  • Slide LetsShave Evior Face Razor around your eyebrows to remove the unwated hair.
  • Use light strokes to avoid cuts on the skin.
  • Gently sweep from top to bottom in the center of the eyebrow, or to remove the peach fuss.
  • Work in the direction of hair growth around the sides of the eyebrows.
  • Use it gently with small, light strokes for painless, hair removal on the bikini line as well.

LetsShave Face Razor Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes unwanted hair from the face and the bikini line.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cell buildup.
  • Brightens, smoothens skin instantly.
  • Softens skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines.
  • Prevents breakouts.
  • Makes it easy for serum and peel to penetrate effectively.

ASK A QUESTION