Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

5
5
1
5.0

6 months ago

Lovely oil

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Made her soft and silky

I truly loved my experience using the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil. The packaging is simple yet effective and is travel friendly. I dispersed a small amount of the oil and gently massaged it over the entire volume of my hair and after left it on for 2 hours. I washed it off with a mild shampoo. The oil helped my hair in becoming more soft and silky after every wash. I found my hair feeling more manageable and tangle free than ever before. I would surely recommend this hair oil to everyone.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Fabulous hair

PROS

Made hair manageable

Lightweight

My sister was gifted the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil and she was very happy after using it. Her hair had become very dull, dry and unmanageable due to environmental damage. She applied the oil three times in a week religiously and she did not find the oil sticky or greasy. On washing the oil from the hair she found that her hair became very soft, moisturized and manageable. The oil made her hair stronger and prevented greying of hair which was definitely a bonus for her.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Just right for me

PROS

Relaxes scalp

Improves blood circulation

My mother used the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil and felt that it was just perfect for her hair. She did not find the oil very greasy or sticky on application and hence she left the oil overnight on her hair. The oil provided immense relaxation and improved the blood circulation on her scalp. On washing her hair, she experienced a lovely shine and nice silky hair. The oil effectively controlled her hair fall and dandruff issues and hence she was very happy with the experience.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Reduces hairfall

Great ingredients

My colleague came across some positive reviews about the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil and was tempted to try it. She was attracted to the fact that this oil comprised of all natural herbs which gave her the confidence that it would improve the texture of the hair and control hair fall. She used the oil for a good number of weeks and experienced dramatic changes in her hair. Her hair looked more silky and felt more manageable and the oil also reduced the hair fall to a great extent.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

I was looking out for an effective oil for myself and decided to opt for the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil. I did not find the packaging of the oil very effective and it looked very monotonous. The oil texture was extremely thick and I found it very sticky which was a big put off for me. The oil also stained my clothes and hence I had to be very careful while applying it. After using the oil for a couple of weeks I did not see any major improvements in my hair and my hair fall issues remained the same.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Improves hair texture

Mild on scalp

The Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil is definitely my father's best buddy. He liked the packaging of the oil as it is lightweight and travel friendly. He took a small amount of the oil and applied it all over his hair and left it overnight . In the morning he washed his hair with a mild shampoo and after using the oil for a couple of weeks he saw a great improvement in the quality of his hair. The oil was also able to eradicate is hair fall problem completely.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Fancy it

PROS

Curbs hairfall

No side effects

My brother has been using the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil and is very happy using the oil. This oil helped him to a great extent in curbing the hairfall and dandruff issues and his scalp felt much more healthier. The oil did not feel sticky or greasy and quickly absorbed into the scalp giving great nourishment to his hair. He did not experience any side effects or irritation on his scalp after using this oil hence he was happy with the experience.

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Good for dry and rough hairs

PROS

Calming effect

Natural ingredients

Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil is an ayurvedic hair oil and there is no harmful chemicals in this hair oil and it makes hairs smooth and soft good for dry and rough hairs the only thing I don't like about this oil is it's strong fragrance and the consistency of oil is quite thick.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Reduces dandruff

Prevents greying

I loved the Lever Ayush bhringaraj hair oil as it is very effective in fighting any environmental damage and at the same time improved the texture of my hair. I applied the oil gently by massaging it all through the volume of my hair and left it overnight. With regular use of the oil, I observed that there was a reduction in the dandruff on my hair and my hair fall problem also reduced. The oil never felt sticky or greasy and hence I was able to apply it at any point of time. I would surely recommend this oil.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lever ayush bhringraj hair oil

PROS

Calming effect

Natural ingredients

Have this oil since six months and is used by my family members and me. This Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil is just great for the dry and rough hair. It provides the strength to hair follicles and the roots, by moisturising the hair and scalp. I love the texture, no greasy in consistency and is easy to use with comb applicator not like other oils. This hair oil repairs the damaged and coloured hair. The hair growth is just amazing by using this hair oil. And it didn’t let hair fall after using this. It is suitable for both men and women and is healthy to use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective hair oil

PROS

Improves hair texture

Adds volume to hair

This is a herbal hair oil that comprises potent herbs which help in the growth of hair and prevents hair loss. I bought this hair oil for myself as I was having a lot of hair fall post partum. This hair oil reduced a lot of scalp infections on my scalp and also reduced the dandruff. I have been using this hair fall for the past 2 months and have seen visible changes in my hair texture and volume. It has not only improved my hair texture but has also added volume to my hair and made it smooth and healthy.

View More…

Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil is enriched with the goodness of potent herbs which provide healthy and strong hair. It helps in reducing the hair fall and keeps a check on the dandruff or scalp infections. It promotes the hair growth and averts premature hair greying. The oil texture is slightly thick that spreads evenly on the scalp with the help of the comb applicator. This hair oil giving relaxing feel. It enhances the hair texture. This oil moisturizes the hair and makes it soft, smooth, and conditioned. It provides a deep nourishment to the hair and improves the scalp health as well.

How To Use Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil ?

  • Take a required amount of oil into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the scalp and hair in circular motion using finger tips till it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it overnight and shampoo when required.

Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply nourishes the hair.
  • Improves the hair texture.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Eradicates dandruff and scalp infections.
  • Averts hair greying.
  • Moisturises and conditions the hair.

Lever Ayush Bhringaraj Hair Oil Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) SEED OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Hair-growthAnti-inflammatory
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
OLUS OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
bhringamalakadi tailam (sahasrayoga)