Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo
Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo

3.8/5
9 Reviews

Lever Ayush Bhringraj Shampoo is an Ayurvedic shampoo that uses age-old ingredients to enhance hair growth. Bhringraj helps in eradicating hairfall, preventing breaking of hair, and inducing hair growth. It has excellent nourishing qualities to improve the texture of the hair. It strengthens the hair from the roots, enabling one to have strong and healthy hair. The fragrance is nice and pleasant and lingers on the hair for long.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8affordable
  • 7reduces hairfall
  • 6easily available
  • 6nice fragrance
  • 1travel friendly

Cons

  • 3dries the hair

How To Use Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo ?

  • Wet the hair and lather the shampoo by gently massaging all through the hair right upto the roots.
  • Wash it off with water.

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

The Ayurvedic product that cleans and strengthens hair.

Makes hair look healthy.

Enriched with the goodness of bringaraj and Bhringamalakadi Tailam.

Increases hair volume.

Gentle formula

Suits all types of hair

Hydrates dry hair

Restores shine and texture.

Makes hair soft and shiny.

Combats frizz and dandruff.

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo Ingredients :

Bringamalakadi tailam

Sahasrayogan

Shikakai

Acacia concinna

Bringaraj

Rosemary

Eclipta alba

Hydantonin

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Hairfall treatment Shachi approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Reduces hairfall

Nice fragrance


I recommended this shampoo to my mom and masi since they start having hairfall problem during summer season. They used this shampoo for 1 month continuously and are soo satisfied with the product. It is made of natural ingredients and is affordable and easily available in market and online store. The only problem is it is not suitable for all those who have dry hair so they should use this after oiling their hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti hair fall Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Reduces hairfall

Nice fragrance


Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringraj Shampoo contains the best herbs for hairs bhringraj it is really helpful in stoping hairfall and makes hairs soo nice and thick while it also protects hairs natural texture it is also very creamy and has soo nice fragrance of natural herbs plus i can easily afford it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural one..!! Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo is a very amazing product. It contains all natural ingredients. It reduces hair fall a lot. It keeps hairs nourish and healthy. It makes hairs so strong and thick. It is very easy to apply on hairs. It is easily available in the market and affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For soft and smooth hair Manju approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Reduces hairfall

Nice fragrance


My sister is using this Lever Ayush Bhringraj Shampoo for long and she has all good to say about this shampoo. I tried it out without any hair oil or serum. I did not use the conditioner also. The shampoo really made my hair soft, smooth and manageable. The shampoo has a good lather and it just washed off from my hair easily. The fragrance of this shampoo is so awesome and lingers for a long time. It has all the good ingredients like Bhringaraj that is known to prevent hair fall and making hair thick and Bhringamalakadi Tailam –which has Amla & Bhringaraj, to nourish and strengthen hair from the roots, promoting healthy hair growth. My sister's dandruff issue is almost cleared and so does her hair fall. She says her hair has become moisturized and healthy now. It promotes hair growth and she can feel the thickness now. I am also planning to buy this now since am very much happy with the first wash. The price of this shampoo is very much affordable and the quantity is too good. The best thing is that we do not need to use any conditioner as this shampoo is hydrating enough and gives a super shine..

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo-For soft and smooth hair-By manju_-1Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo-For soft and smooth hair-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable


Once when my friend was watching TV she came across the advertisement for Lever Ayush Bhringraj Shampoo. The advertisement was so attractive and mind catching that it made her buy the shampoo was facing hair fall problem for the past six months. Finally she decided and bought the small bottle. The product comes in a plastic bottle with a flip open cap. The product said that it has the goodness of bringaraj which strengthens hair and promotes hair growth. It also claimed to control hair fall. The packaging looks good and leakage free. It is also easy to carry it while travelling or you could also prefer the sachets as they are more simple to carry. The product lathers well and the fragrance was pleasing to her. She used it twice a week till the bottle got over. The shampoo cleansed her hair well and her hair dint feel oily or too dry. But there was no improvement in hair fall. It was just an another ordinary shampoo and nothing more. She changed the shampoo after seeing no effective results.

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo-Not satisfied-By Nasreen-1Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo-Not satisfied-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Remedy to hair issues Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Reduces hairfall

Nice fragrance


I am not much a fan of ayurvedic products however on the contrary my family at the in laws side only prefer to use ayurvedic products. I used to always wonder how healthy my mother in laws hair look always. Later I got to know it was because of an ayurvedic shampoo only. Initially I was not so keen in trying the shampoo it being ayurvedic offcourse. But when I saw the advertisement of Lever Ayush Bhringraj Shampoo on television. I thought that there is no harm as such in trying it at least once as the quality of my hair was really degrading. One day I used this shampoo of my MIL and trust me since that day this shampoo is permanent in my to buy list foever now. Such an outcome it has. It has turned my dry and frizzy hair in to soft and super manageable now. All my hair problems has ended with regular use of this shampoo. I have head bath with this shampoo almost twice a week. And I am really happy and satisfied with the way my hair fall has reduced drastically.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
lever ayush bringraj shampoo Preity approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Reduces hairfall


Lever ayush bhringraj shampoo is an ayurvedic shampoo which is made with all the natural herbs which helps in eradicating hair fall and hair problems and promotes hair growth. though it is an ayurvedic shampoo and does contain all the herbs but it smells too good.it gives a charming fragrance all day long and helps you feel relaxed too.it is basically used as an anti hair fall shampoo because it has many herbs in it specially bhringraj is the king of the herbs and also helps in controlling the hair fall. bhringraj is rich in its hair fall controlling properties and it is rich in strengthening the hair from the tips to the root.it helps in locking the nourishment of the hair and helps the hair to gain natural texture there by reducing natural hair fall and preventing hair from pollution, damage and split ends and rough ends of each hair strand. it is very easy to use and does not smell odd. And leaves a natural fragrance which enhance the mood up and also helps in controlling the body heat and body temperature.it comes in small and medium size and is budget friendly too so anyone can afford it .it costs just like the normal hair oil does

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Reduces hairfall

Nice fragrance


Ayur lever bringraj shampoo doesn't suitable for dry hair. It makes the scalp dry and hair frizzy. Will not condition the hair. This is pocket friendly and available easily but not suitable for daily use, especially not suitable for dry hair. If I use this shampoo for sure, I have to use conditioner

Lever Ayush Anti Hairfall Bhringaraj Shampoo-Bhringraj shampoo-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice shampoo Umadevi approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


Lever ayush is a brand which introduced this shampoo with age old ingredients so it is known to reduce hair fall shampoo. This bhringraj knowns to eradicate hairfall . this also makes hair strong and longer. it gives strength to hair from deep roots. It is easy to apply and use. I am using this since 6 months.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)