Product Benefits

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

22 Reviews

7
11
2
2
3.6

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Lever Ayush is a brand that claims to be completely natural and this cream has magnificent ingredients like saffron which make it a great treat for the skin. Decently priced and with creamy texture wet glides well on the skin. Overall a good purchase for the skin but do not expect miraculous results

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

The Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream is a nice fairness face cream . It comes in a creamy texture that I love . It has a light weight formula that is absorbed into the skin . It gives my skina lightening and a radiant glowing look . .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Face Cream

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

LEVER AYUSH NATURAL FAIRNESS FACE CREAM is enriched with saffron and other natural ingredients which are a blessing for the skin! It helps in keeping your skin moisturized and nourished and helps you to attain an even skin tone! It is very affordable and easily available in the indian market. Recommend!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Winter love

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

It's a beautiful product leaves the skin soft and smooth Makes skin whiter and brighter leaving no residue . I have been using this since 2 years and it's been beautiful in used making my skin look young and fresh It can be used all day can be used in all winter Love of love

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Get fair

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

I used this face cream for no. Of times and the result was amazing. My skin tone complexion became fairer. And I saw a glow and shine on my face. It's pleasant fragrance is amazing.it is very affordable and easily available in markets. I love this product and would recommend all to try this for once.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best natural fairness cream

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream this is very decent natural product which gives you very good result without any side effects. It's clearly shows that it's made with saffron and everyone knows about saffron that Saffron is widely used for all beauty remedies. it have whitening and lightening properties. So give it try once.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Hydrating and a very good moisturiser

PROS

Reasonably priced

Gives an even skin tone and doesn’t make the skin very dry. It also works as a night cream and a moisturiser. One can use it on a daily basis and see the results immediately. Also, this cream has a very nice fragrance, which is a plus. The skin feels good after regular use

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

For fairness.

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

Saffron is widely used for all beauty remedies, it is known for whitening and lightening properties, it is very beneficial for skin , this cream has the goodness of saffron which is at a very reasonable price, it easily gets blended, it gives natural fairness, it can be applied for entire night for best results.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Saffron face wash

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

Lever Ayush saffron face wash is a decent product which is priced reasonably. It helps in Cleaning the face thoroughly and makes the skin feel refreshed. It does have a soapy fragrance. It foams nicely. It is light in texture & does not rip off the skin. You can give this a try.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

ayurvedic face cream

PROS

it is an ayurvedic cream said to be contained with richness of saffron and turmeric acting as the self healer for the skin . it is a good cream but do not make us trust the quality for regular use , it leaves the skin too much oily and doesn't blends well. also its aroma is little unpleasant making it uncomfortable to apply.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Goodnesss of Safron!!

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream is a very nice cream which is all natural product. It is very light and absorbs well in the skin. It also blends well and makes perfect skin for foundation and concealer. It has goodness of safron which is great for skin and makes it soft.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

very good Ayurvedic cream

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream contains the natural ingredients which improves the health of the skin. The saffron helps in brightening the skin color and also helps in removing the tan. The cream comes in a tube packaging which is easy to carry. This is fairy priced and comes under budget. It has a thick texture which easily blends into the skin. However, this may not suit the oily skin and cause acne. This cream also helps to reduce the dark spots and uneven skin tone. This works slowly on the skin because of the natural ingredients used in the cream.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

OK OK product

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

I have brought this for me but my skin is oily and it make my skin more oily and greasy ....so I gave this to my mom she have dry skin ...work nice for him ...not that good ....only a kind of moisturizer

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

This cream is great for dry to normal skin but it is a bit oily for oily skin also it can we hard on skin due to its chemicals which are the hidden very cleverly ingredient box all over good product for nourish your skin as a moisture riser

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Excellent for dry skin

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

I bought it for my sister. She has dry skin. It is excellent for dry skin. She added it as a base before foundation (lakme 9 to 5) the foundation is dry - but this cream gives the required suppleness and brightness to give an overall neat look use to everyday as a make up base or just cream alone is enough during night to give the soft and supple yet bright look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Average fairness cream

PROS

As the Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream is made up of herbal ingredients, my heart goes out to it always. After using the cream for six months I’m here to share my experience. The cream is very much affordable and comes in a convenient packaging. The cream is 100% natural and blends well with the skin. The smell is soapy and fades away soon. The main drawbacks are the results or effects are very slow and must wait patiently to notice the changes. I also noticed that my dark spots are not reduced. But the cream does provide a shine to the face.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

soothing, blends nicely

PROS

Reasonably priced

Blends well

soothing

Ayush Natural Fairness Face Cream is made with the five thousand years of Ayurvedic wisdom to give you a golden glow. This fairness cream has the benefits of Saffron (Kesar) & Kumkumadi Tailam. Saffron (Kesar) is an Ayurvedic herb which heals, brightens and whitens the skin color. Ayush Natural Fairness Face Cream is made with the 5000 years of Ayurvedic wisdom to give you a golden glow. This fairness cream has the benefits of Saffron (Kesar) & Kumkumadi Tailam. Saffron (Kesar) is an Ayurvedic herb which heals, brightens and whitens the skin color. Kumkumadi Tailam is a unique blend of 16 herbs and oil which is made to cure marks, lighten skin color and improve skin’s quality and tone. This also has the extracts of Lodhra, Ushira, and Neeloptal calm and soothe skin. It also contains natural botanicals like the manjishtha, and Padmakashtha helps clear marks, lighten skin color and improve complexion. The Cream is packaged in a tube pack and comes in an outer carton. The tube is a pale skin colored design and the cream tube is also of that color. The cream is a peachy pink colored cream which looks like the light saffron colored concoction. The texture of this cream is smooth and blends properly in the skin. It is light and when blended on the skin, I feel that it gets blended easily but still, it gives a little heavy feeling on my face. I do not feel that the cream is whitish or ashy as my skin color is already on the fair side but, I think those of you with a little deeper skin color this will look a little ashy. This product is pocket-friendly and comes in various price levels. The recommendation must be given by my side of this product

View More…
3.0

3 years ago

Nothing surprising

PROS

My heart always goes out for herbal products. I always choose herbal products over expensive chemical-based cosmetics. I have used a variety of products to get blemish-free and smooth skin, but nothing has worked the way I want it to.When I came across Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream, I was very keen on using it at once because of the presence of Saffron and Kumkumadi Tailam. When I got it, the packaging looked vintage like it has been formulated hundreds of years ago, and I liked it.The cream comes in a tube with a screw cap. Overall the packaging is designed to avoid spillage, and that itself is an assurance to carry it wherever I go without any worry.The moment I unscrewed the cap, I got a familiar smell. I knew it smelled like soap, but I couldn’t pinpoint which soap. But after a while, I realized that it smells exactly like Lux soft touch (pink soap). If you ask me if I liked it? My honest answer will be, NO. The smell lingers for a while, but after a while, it fades away. Phew…It is light peach in color, similar to the color of saffron but in a much lighter tone. The consistency is lightly creamy, and it blends well.I have oily skin, so this cream works well for me because it gives me a matte finish. I use it after I wash my face in the morning. Though it blends well, I feel like the cream does not get absorbed in my skin. Instead, it just sits on top of it. So this is a minus point. I would like the cream to work from the core, not only on the outer layer. In terms of controlling the oil, I will say it has an average effect because the matte finish doesn’t last long.Now for its efficacy - It has been over three weeks since I started using this cream. I honestly haven’t seen any visible changes. Since it is herbal and herbal products tend to take time to show results, I think it’s the same case here. With this belief, I will continue using it and wait for a month or two. If it still doesn’t show any results, I will stop using it and start looking for a promising product that will give me smooth, clear, and glowing skin.

View More…
2.0

3 years ago

Not impressed, smells soapy

PROS

I used the cream and didn’t see much of a difference. I have tanned skin and expected to see a change. I don’t mean like a dark to light change but I was expecting to see a slight tone change. It did give my skin a shine but that went off after sometime. Will not buy this product again. Not impressed.

View More…
4.0

3 years ago

Skin feels cool and clear

PROS

I love this product. It helped de-tan my skin and also reduced my dark spots. I used to have very bad skin complexion, with pimples, and very oily skin. This cream, when I first applied it, made my skin oily but then it got absorbed and left my skin with a nice sheen to it. It feels good and my skin feels cool. But I don’t like the smell.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream is made from natural saffron and other Ayurvedic ingredients that offer many health benefits. The product makes your skin glow. Since it contains medicinal herbs, this cream also reduces dark spots, marks, and other blemishes. It lightens your skin tone and removes tan, giving you a fairer complexion. It makes your skin healthier and cleanses it from deep within. The cream comes in a light peach tube housed in a cardboard box.

ASK A QUESTION

Lever Ayush Natural Fairness Saffron Face Cream Ingredients

RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating
Crocus sativus extract
Symplocos Racemos stem bark extract
Triticum Aestivum Germ Oil
Ashtang hridayam
excipients