Product Benefits

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

42 Reviews

27
13
2
4.9

10 months ago

Great sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

This is the best sanitizer for daily use in this corona pandemic. It gas 95% alchohal which is much needed at this moment. It has a mild fragrance. There are so many size option from small to extra large. Everyone can go for it without any hesitation. Worth to buy.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

In this pandemic everyone is scarred. The sanitizer is very very important thing now. We not going out with mask nd sanitizer. Lifebouy is very trusted brand. I'm using lifebouy sanitizer since 5 months. Its killed 99%germs clean. My all family member carry they bag one lifebouy sanitizer. I have 2 kids when we came home they both said mamma give use sanitizer for clean are hand.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must Have For Everyone

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

I can say without any doubt it's a best quality hand sanitizer. It has 95% alcohol in it which is the need in this time. Not at all raff , drying my hands also it has a pleasant scent which I liked most. Comes in different sizes easy to carry easy to use. You will love it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hand sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

I'm biotechnology student I have done one experiment where I had to check the antibacterial and antiviral activity of handsantizer and there I got best result of lifebuoy hand sanitizer brand . It is really good compare to other brands . It boost skin self defence against germs with regular use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer

PROS

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

In this pandemic time savior is sanitizer and Lifebuoy sanitizer is one of the best sanitizer available in the market. It kills germs and moisture hands it doesn't make hands rough as most of the sanitizer does. Its travel friendly and comes in different fragrances. I have been using this for more than a month and can say its worth buying

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Kills Germs

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different size options

Gentle on hands

While fighting with corona virus Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer gives us full support to sanitize how hand and kills 99.9 % germs. Comes in small pack so i can carry it in my small pocket while going out for work. It smells strong but it doesn't create any problem for me. It smell strong but gentle on hands.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Life saver!!

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

As we all know whats going on around the world. Due to covid 19 pandemic it is very important to use hand sanitizer these days. Its been more than month I'm using this sanitizer. It smells great and it is travel/ pocket friendly. It is gentle on hands and kills bacteria. I highly recommend this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My favourite

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different size options

Gentle on hands

Im using it for 2 years you can say im addicted to it when i travel i keep this sanitizer in bag i love using it its fragrance is very mild easy to use and absorb quickly im in love with this product i buy it again and again .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lifebuoy in, Coronavirus out

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different size options

Gentle on hands

Since we all are going through the pandemic of corona virus. We all have to stay protected by washing hands and then cleaning with a hand sanitizer. Thus. Lifebuoy does the best! Whenever I come back from grocery shopping, that is the first thing I apply on my hands and clean them first. It is rigid on germs but soft on hands. Lifebuoy hand sanitizer is a must in today’s time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best hand sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

Hand sanitizer is a must have. Everyone should carry a hand sanitizer with him/her. This lifebuoy hand sanitizer kills 99.9% germs. it gives almost 10 hours protection. Smells very good. Doesn't make skin dry. It is absolutely travel friendly. It is very gentle on skin. Doesn't irritate the skin. Highly recommending it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on hands

It is of handy package which can fit into your pocket. It is affordable. Easily available in all the super markets . It is very gentle on your skin. The fragrance is not too strong, the beads on the sanitizer are not harsh beads. The dissolve easily . It does what it claims to be.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Hand sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

The necessities thing nowdays is hand sensitiser the lifebuoy sanitizer kill 99.9% germs whenever i go for outing i always keep this in my bag it is easily available and a affordable also it gives the 10 hour protection also have different size options and gentle on the skin also

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Hand sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

This product is price worth and affordable. It kills 99.9% germs . It has different size options . It is easy to carry . it remains upto 10 hour . One should use this product to see best results . I have been using it and i like this product

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer BY Lifebuoy

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

the Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer BY Lifebuoy is a really good hand sanitizer and this is a must in my daily routine . i carry it literally every where i go . it has a mild fragrance and it kills germs instantly with just a few drops . it is also gentle on my hands .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Immunity booster sanatizer!

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

We have a big joint family, and there are 4 kids. All of them carry different brands of sanitizer to school, outing,trip. They ensure they do not leave the house without a handkerchief and a sanitizer. These kids have tried almost all brands. They like this sanitizer too. Overall a good product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Refreshing Pocket Sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

This cute lemon pocket Sanitizer is truly gentle and effective. It definitely helps in time of need, fits in pocket conveniently and goes with me everywhere. It's light on hands with super refreshing fragrance. Packaging is leakproof, affordable and travel friendly. You can't ask for more. So just Go for it.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

Lifebuoy hand sanitizer comes in various sizes option and is quite affordable product. This product has an amazing fragnance and kills all the hands germs giving one a clear hand . I use this product when I am in college as I don't like to eat when I have touched anything. This is quite an amazing product. I will surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

10-hour protection

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

The Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer is a perfect hand sanitizer that comes in a small travel-friendly package that is easy to carry on your bag. I feel like it is a must it my daily life. It gently sanitizes my hands without making it dry out.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Clean nd refreshing hands

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

Boosts immunity

Travel-friendly

Different fragrance options

Different size options

Gentle on hands

Lifebuoy immunity-boosting hand sanitizer in life fresh fragrance is a very good and compact product that is very travel-friendly. It cleans the hand in very less time and in less amount of product. Just 2-3 drops are enough. It also gives a refreshing lime fragrance which is not so strong. Very useful while traveling. Affordable and easily available product ❤

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Cute hand Sanitizer

PROS

Kills 99.9% germs

10-hour protection

Different size options

Lifebuoy has come up with a good and cute packaging for hand sanitizer. I loved the packing and brought it. Its travel friendly and comes in affordable cost. Lifebuoy sanitizer helps in killing germs and it boosts immunity, it gives good protection and lifebuoy Sanitizer comes in different fragrance options and different size options too. It works for sensitive skin as well

View More…
View All Reviews

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer is clinically proven to kill 99.9% germs. Along with killing and fighting germs, the sanitizer also boosts immunity that lasts up to 10 hours. The sanitizer can be used anytime, anywhere, without the need for water. It is your family’s defense against germs everywhere you go. It is available in various other fragrances and three different sizes - 30ml, 50ml for on-the-go usage, and a 190ml pump pack.

How To Use Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer ?

  • Squeeze a little amount of Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer onto your palms.
  • Rub it well and let it dry,

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Kills germs upto 99.9%.
  • Improves the immunity.
  • Makes hands soft and supple.

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Side Effects :

  • Itchiness.
  • Rashes or redness.
  • Roughness of the skin.
  • Oral skin irritation.

ASK A QUESTION

Lifebuoy Hand Sanitizer Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing