Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 25%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

24 Reviews

20
1
2
1
4.9

10 months ago

Great one

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

In this corona pandemic my whole family use this lifebouy hand sanitizer. It is a gel based sanitizer with a mild fragrance. It is non sticky & moisturize our hand. It is travel friendly & budget friendly also. No allergic reaction or irritation. Simply close your eyes & go for it.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Kills germs

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

This is the best sanitizer which i carry with myself everywhere i go. It helps in killing 99.99% of germs and helps in preventing infection caused due to bacteria or viruses. A little quantity moisturises hands completely and no allergy or irritation is caused on hands. It is in gel form and is non sticky when applied on hands.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

Lifebuoy total 10 hand sanitizer is a must have product. This product will clean the hand anywhere and everywhere. This is quite a travel friendly and an amazing product. This product provides 99.9% germ protection. This product is quite suitable for all type of skin and keeps the hand moisturized through the day. This product has a mild fragnance and comes in a various sizes option. I will surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Kill Germs

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

I am using Lifebouy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer since the birth of my baby. This Sanitizer protects from various harmful bacteria and viruses. It has a very pleasant smell. Along with that it moisturizes skin. This Sanitizer does not cause any skin irritation to person and its smell lasts a long time.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must have product

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

PRODUCT:- Life Buoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer. My Views:- I have never been a great fan of Life Buoy bath products specially the bath soap. I had bought this hand sanitizer not expecting much. But it is really amazing in terms of usage. The fragrance goes off the minute I rub the product between my palms. It has quick drying formula which I really like.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must have product.

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

Lifebuoy total 10 hand sanitizer removes 99.9% germs and give one a clean and a germ free hand. This product has a goodness of moisturizer and doesn't make the hands dry. This product doesn't cause any irritation and suitable for all type of skin. This product has a gel like texture and gets absorb in the hand perfectly. This product has a quick drying formula and on the go product. Everyone should have this amazing product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

The Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer is an effective hand sanitizer . We have been using this in our family for years now . It effectively cleans my hands killing gems instantly and dries our quickly too . Plus it has a mild fragrance that does not last long .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Quick hands cleaner

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

No irritation and allergy

Lifebuoy hand sanitizer is one of the great and quick hand cleaners. It is easy to use just take 1-2 drops on your hands and you are done. Very small amount of gel like formula of this hand sanitizer cleans the hand in minimum time. It has a smell which is not that strog and also it dries very quickly. Very pocket friendly. Very useful while travelling.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Best mini handwash for daily use

PROS

Lifebuoy is a best brand and this hand sanitizer is very good. I prefer this sanitizer because it really kills germs and bacteria present in our hands . So I use this every time before eating anything. My kids also got habituated for this. It is easy to carry in hand bags.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Quick absorbing

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Moisturizes hands

This hand sanitizer is a total saver to have at almost all places. It has gel like consistency that gets quickly absorbed without the need of rubbing hands. The clear bottle is pocket friendly and the pore provided on the cap is small enough to disperse the right amount of product every time. The fragrance is also not bothering at all.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Quick drying formula

PROS

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Light gel-like texture

I've been using this Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer for more than a year now and I'm loving it. The bottle is small sized and pocket friendly. The clear bottle helps me keep the track of the amount left. The nozzle is of perfect size to dispense the product. It has runny gel like consistency and gets absorbed quickly. Its fragrance is mild and kinda floral+alcoholic. This sanitizer dries right away without making my hands feeling dry. The fragrance also goes away after 5 minutes or so which I look up for any hand sanitizer that I buy.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Always the best

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

No irritation and allergy

Lifebuoy 10 one hand sanitizer is perfect for germ protection. . It kills 99.99% germs it helps in preventing bacterial and viral infection. It has the goodness of moisturizer and Vitamin E its packaging is travel friendly. It is non sticky and quickly drying. It has a light gel like texture which is very soothing on the hands. A must have product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very NIce Product !!

PROS

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Light gel-like texture

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer is a very nice product that cleans hand and provides instant sanitization. It is of a gel consistency and kill germs and its quick-drying formula makes it unique, Keep it in handbag as it comes in variable sizes perfect for home travel. Also, its fragrance is very soothing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good sanitizer

PROS

Germ protection

Moisturizes hands

Aromatic fragrance

Travel friendly packaging

Sanitizer is a must-have handy product in your bag as you do not have access to wash your hands with water every time you go out. I ensure that I keep a bottle of sanitizer in my bag every time we go out as I have little kids and I do not want them to catch hold of any infections when we go out. I try out different variants of hand sanitizers as I feel using a single hand sanitizer would make the skin used it and it won't be that effective. Recently I bought Lifebuoy total 10 hand sanitizer. This sanitizer comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a red cap which is a flip top open cap for easy access to the sanitizer without contaminating it. It has a pleasant smell and it gives the hands a refreshing feel. It kills the germs present on the hands and it is infused with Vitamin E and moisturizer that help in softening the hands.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Germ protection

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer is an essential product that has to be kept in your handbag. I have a toddler who is 4 years old and my son does not wash his hands before eating. how many times I tell him or advise him to do, he does not listen to me that is the time when this product comes as a life saver. this product comes in a small travel friendly, plastic bottle with a flip open cap. it is also available in other variants. this product kills 99% germs and makes the hands safe to eat the food. I always carry this in my handbag as I may need it anytime to feed my child or when he feeds on something by himself. you don't need to wash your hand after using this. Just pour one or two drops in your palm, massage them over your hands and now you are very safe to eat. the price is very reasonable and I recommend everyone to get it.

View More…
1.8

2 years ago

Not good

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Hand sanitizers are extremely essential and I always ensure to keep one at hand. Since I travel a lot, I do not have access to water to wash my hand everywhere. Secondly, the water may not help cleaning all the bacteria and germs effectively hence a hand sanitizer helps in these circumstances. I ran out of my hand sanitizer on one trip and unfortunately the local store only had the Lifebuoy sanitiser hence I brought it. It comes packaged in a transparent plastic bottle with a red colour flip open cap. I dispensed a generous amount of the sanitizer on the palm and what disturbed me was the odour. It was extremely annoying. I found my hands feeling very sticky after using the sanitizer too. I would surely not recommend it.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Go to product

PROS

I do keep a hand sanitizer in my bag whenever i travel. So i do keep changing them when one bottle gets over. I had the Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer for a while.The packaging nis very simple and sleek and totally travel friendly.it comes in a white transparent bottle with red cap.the texture is a bit gel like runny and clear.the you just need a little bit of the product and apply it on the palm and then spread it evenly and rub over the back of the hands and the finger tips until it dries. The best part it absorbs quickly and dries faster and aslo moisturizes the skin leaving it soft. It has a mild smell but it goes away after it gets dried. It claims to kill germs 99.9 %of the times. It is pretty much affordable and easily available. It is totally non sticky in nature and also contains vitamin e and moisturizers and keeps hands soft smooth and germ free

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Quick drying formula

PROS

On-the-go product

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

No irritation and allergy

PRODUCT:- Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer PACKAGING:- Clear plastic bottle with red flip open cap. The small pore in the lid dispenses small amount of product, perfect for one time application. The bottle being rectangular, fits seamlessly inside the pocket and travel or makeup pouch. TEXTURE:- The consistency is runny and gel like. It looks clear and gets absorbed quickly. FRAGRANCE:- The smell is mild and doesn't bother sensitive noses. It goes off right away after rubbing it. EXPERIENCE:- This hand sanitizer is perfect in every way! The packaging of this hand sanitizer is not bulky. Also, it doesn't dry out my hands hence, perfect to add it inside my vanity, in my college bag and pretty much everywhere!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best senitizer

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Less is more

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

Best senitizer i have came across , it kill 99.9% of germs, as it also has vitamin E which is good for skin.. no sticky at all, dry so fast, i use to keep this with me everytime, it works without water we dont need to carry water, so helpful, give moisture to skin also

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

99.9% germ protection

Prevents bacterial and viral infection

Goodness of moisturizers and vitamin E

On-the-go product

Quick drying formula

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly transparent bottle

Light gel-like texture

Moisturizes hands

No irritation and allergy

This product was recommended to me by my class teacher. It was a good recommendation. I am very much satisfied with the product. It is best while travelling. It helps me to keep my hands free from the germs and bacteria. it keeps the hands moisturised. It doesn't cause any problems or allergies.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer is clinically proven to instantly kill 99.9% germs, including H1N1 virus, in 10 seconds. The gel formula of this on-the-go pack keeps germs at bay while leaving your hands soft and refreshed. The presence of moisturizers and vitamin E in this hand sanitizer makes your hands soft and smooth. The Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer is available in three other variants - Mild Care, Nature, and Active Fresh. The shelf life of this Hand Sanitizer is 2 years.

How To Use Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer ?

  • Squeeze a few drops of the sanitizer onto dry palms.
  • Gently rub the palms together and let it absorb.

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Kills 99.9% germs.
  • Kills the H1N1 virus, coronavirus.
  • Keeps hands clean for long hours.
  • Softens the hand.
  • Refreshing scent.

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer Side Effects :

  • Lowers the immunity, if used often.
  • May cause: Redness and rashes.

ASK A QUESTION

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Sanitizer Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENATURED
FRAGRANCE
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging