Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

26 Reviews

15
9
2
4.8

6 months ago

Best Hand Wash

PROS

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

I'm using this hand wash more than 3 years and I like it so much . Talking about it's packaging it's comes in a pump packaging which is easy to use and maintain hygiene too. Scent is very pleasant also consistency is good creamy. No need to use extra product because it's gather foam so much. Best quality product to try anytime.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Cool

PROS

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Itz really good affordable and user friendly option which cleans the hands pretty well comes in a good packaging and have a good quality and as well as quality . It has a good fragrance and doesn't dry out the skin and itz consistency is pretty thick which we just need a bit for use

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

11 months ago

Most trustworthy product.

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy total 10 hand wash is the most trustworthy hand wash till date. The consistency of this product is a bit thick . This product lathers up quite well and will remove all the dirt from the hand. This product doesn't make the skin dry . This product comes in a various sizes and fragnance option and is very useful.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.4

12 months ago

Best handwash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash has been in our house sinces ages. This really cleanses the hands and make it germ free. This also eliminates germs that causes allergies, cough and cold and other things. This is affordable and easily available. The pump packaging makes it convenient to use as well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Hand Wash

PROS

I have been using Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash from the day the company introduced it in the market. It is a amazing product. It does not make hands dry as other brand hand wash make. It has laboratory tested 10 seconds formula. It kills germs very well. It keeps the hand hydrated.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Antibacterial handwash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t cause irritation

I think thick consistent se is its pros not cons

We can easily dilute it in water and use it

In our family we use this hand wash actually we use both Dettol and lifeboy hand wash but during in my microbe culture project as a biology student in graduation I observed that lifeboy actually more antibacterial than dettol from that onwards I started using this on regular basis ..lifebuoy is more antibacterial because it contains ki three ingredients which actually makes it different from other hand watches like it makes it more antibacterial from other hand watches..and actually I cannot a mention which three ingredients are those ki products because I don't remember exactly those names because my project was three years ago so I don't remember it now but yeah only for that it is more antibacterial and that actually works so from that day onwards I started using lifebuoy handwash more than any other handwash

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Hand wash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Its a good handwash and contains silver extracts. It kills 99% of germs and is really effective. It has medicinal properties that will help you in keeping clean and maintaining hygiene at pace. A small amount goes on for a longerr time. It also keeps hands soft and doesnt dry out skin.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Wash your hands!

PROS

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash we have used at our home for almost 3 months. It does lather well with a less quantity. Only thin I do not like about this hand wash is that it does not smell good. Otherwise overall not a bad product. One can try. It does not leave the made dry, has moisture content.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

The Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash is a good and effective hand wash that gives full protection against germs . It is really mild to the skin and clans my hands gently without causing any dryness . I love it's fragrance that is really mild as well . Make it a healthy habit .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Clean hands

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash is one of the trustworthy brands for handwashes. It cleans the hand realky well. It has mild soothing fragrance which is lovely. It has very thick consistency so only a single drop is enough to wash hands. It is available in convenient packages. It does not cause any irritation. Very affordable and easily available. Also has flavours available ❤

View More…
No Image Uploaded
2.5

1 year ago

hand wash for daily use

PROS

My favourite hand wash is Lifebuoy. it has protection from 10 disease causing ills. it protects upto 99% and it cleans our hands very neatly with floral fragrance. It also comes in nice bottle so we can take required amounts of liquids. it comes in refill packs to save budget also. So I liked this very much.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Protects germs

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy handwash protects the hands from total 10 disease causing germs. It is thick in consistency and needs to be diluted before washing hands. It has a nice floral fragrance amd does not irritate the skin. You just need to apply It for 10seconds. It has activ retinol shield. Get it for sure.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Lifebuoy hand wash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy hand wash is a necessary product for every household. It helps in thoroughly cleaning the hands and make them germ free. It doesn't cause irritation to the skin. It is laboratory tested. It has a nice floral formula and doesnt dry out the skin. Very affordable ad important product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Kill germs with lifebuoy

PROS

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash is really a total 10 germs killing handwash. It is a liquid handwash and comes in plastic bottle. The liquid form helps in cleaning hands properly. The packaging helps in maintaining hygeine. It has many flavours, many variety . Using this handwash since childhood. I feel fresh everytime i use it and does not dry my hands. The packaging is very good. As people are more health conscious nowadays so it will help in cleaning properly and keep our family germs free. The price is not too high and comes in different sizes and refill options.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gud hand wash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

The product is good. Worth buying in this price. can be packed better. Will buy in future if available for better price overall nice and clean all bacteria for all people's hands best hand wash my all family members use this hand wash becz like this hand wash my kid's husband and all members

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash

PROS

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash is a liquid hand wash in a plastic bottle. this liquid soap is very good for killing germs. it is quite easy and convenient to use. it is very pure and non infected as only drops come out rest soap stays away from infections. this is a good soap and helps to clean hands .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best handwash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Lifebuoy is one of the most trusted brands be it their soaps or handwashes. This handwash give 99.9% germ protection that too withing ten seconds. It prevents spread of harful germs and keeps hand absolutely clean. It has a very pleasant fragrance which feels very fresh. You only need a drop of it and you get clean hands within seconds. It lathers very well and comes in a cute travel size pump bottle too. It is quite affordable and more hygienic compared to soaps. You can carry it easily anywhere. I would recommend to use this in place of soaps for proper hygiene and personal care.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Super clean hands

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

I dont know how many times i wash my hands in one day and i prefer washing my hands with a handwash rather than a soap. The lifebuoy total 10 hand wash is a great product because even after washing my hands after a number of times my hands dont feel dry at all and feel super clean. It has a nice mild fragrance which makes this product even more amazing. This hand wash is used by all my family members. It has a nice thick consistency and lathers really well. It doesnt irritate the skin and keep your hands germ free.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Decent Product

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Laboratory-tested 10 seconds formula

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

Gone are the days when the whole family used a single soap to wash their hands. With times changing and people getting more health conscious we now have liquid washes and body washes to make the wash more effective and healthy too. With the increased risk of bacteria spread and illnesses liquid hand washes are a must in the house. I needed to replenish my liquid hand wash when I came across the Lifebuoys hand wash. Lifebuoy is a very old trusted brand and as children we have been using all their products. Obviously with times emerging they have also started with hand washes. The price of the hand wash was economical and the store manager gave me good reviews on the wash. I immediately brought the bottle. It comes packaged in a white bottle with a red cap which has a dispensor pump. I love products which have a dispenser mechanism as it prevents wastage of the product and also is more hygienic to use. They also provide a refill sachet with it which is great hence I do not have to go and buy another bottle for the next use. I liked the offer for sure. They claim that all the bacteria can be washed off with this liquid hand wash within flat 10 seconds. I dispensed the hand wash on my palm and the consistency is semi liquid like. The fragrance of the hand wash is mild and not very overpowering. I did not find the fragrance staying on the hands for long which is good. It is ideal for people with sensitive skin as it did not irritate or cause any allergies on the hands. Decent product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

I like the handwash

PROS

Patented Activ naturol shield

Availability in convenient packaging alternatives

Advanced germ defense

Nice floral fragrance

Doesn’t dry skin

Doesn’t cause irritation

My whole family use lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash and has been our favorite since a long time. The hand-wash not only removes the dirt and grease but also ensure the complete hygiene of the skin. It comes in a very hygienic pump dispenser for which just a single pump is enough for the proper cleaning if hands. Handwash is always a better option than soap. This also comes with refill packs which is convenient to use and falls under budget. I did not feel any dryness in my hands post using this handwash. the scent is just regular like a lifebuy soap.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Active Silver Formula of Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash provides a natural shield from germs. As the name suggests, Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash is enriched with silver extracts and provides 99.9% germ protection within 10 seconds of hand wash. It prevents spread of 10 disease-causing microbes. The germ-fighting potential of this antiseptic hand wash is approved by Royal Society for Public Health, London. A pea-sized amount is enough for hand wash.

How To Use Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash ?

  • Massage a lather of Lifebuoy Total 10 Hand Wash for 10 seconds on wet hands.
  • Wash thoroughly.