Livon Shake and Spray Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

22 Reviews

13
7
2
5.0

10 days ago

Love this hair spray

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

I have use this product for daily and buy so many times the packaging is so good and esay to carry . As when i have no times to comb when i spray and manage my hair. Livon is must to me. I carry it where ever i go. First thing after hairwash i dafinately use and love and love this product when i say about this product i don't stop . Gives silky soft shiny hair in minutes.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Moisturizing hair serum

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

I have been using this serum for long. It gives good shine and makes hair manageable and easy to comb. its non greasy texture makes it easier to just spray and detangle hair within no time. It comes in a travel pack size and hence you can carry it wherever you want.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Okay okay product

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

This hair serum is an okay okay product. I use it when my hair are not in a good condition. They are tangled, frizzy and are in bad condition. This product no doubt helps me in detangling my hair and makes them soft and smooth but it also has a drawback that it doesn't stays same for long, if you are staying out for only 3-4 hours then it will help but more than that it will not maintain its shine. It is easily available at any store and online.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Great hair serum

PROS

Love this product, gives a nice shine and manageable hair. An easy way to flaunt your hairs anytime, anywhere. Great serum with great fragrance. It's non-sticky. Must buy for a frizzy or bad hair day. Easy to use spray bottle, just shake it and spray it in your hair and then use your hands to mix it properly.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Detailed review of serum spray

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

In frame is Livon's Shake and Spray Hair serum. It is packed with serum glosser's and Vitamin B fortified water. It provides with express salon finish hair. It is a very well sized product so it can easily fit in one's bag and can be carried anywhere. It definitely reduces the frizz of your hair. The texture comes out as fine mist and it's a lightweight non-oily and non-sticky hair serum. It has a very subtle fragrance.It can turn all your bad hair day's into good ones. Personal Recommendation:It should be shaked till it turns pink and then applied. It can applied either after shampoo or on unwashed hair.It just needs to be sprayed on your hair and then hand combed till all the tangles are removed.Immediately results can be seen.It 's a must buy product according to me.It's a little overpriced for it's quantity but definitely worth giving a try at. Net contents:50 ml Price:Rs.150 Ratings:5/5

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Shake and spray serum.

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Travel friendly packaging

This product is love. If u are a traveling person then its best for you guys. Its travel-friendly and afforable also it comes in a spray bottle which makes it easy to apply. Its enriched with vitamin e and vitamin b fortified water. It helps in easy detangling and gives a salon-like finish to hairs.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great

PROS

I absolutely love livon serums because they do their job really nicely and the fragrance is enticing . This is another variant in livon serum segment and it is great as well . It has really nice smell and spray option is nice one . It tames frizz and provides freshness to the hair

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Spray serum easy to apply

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Boosts shine

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Makes combing easy

Livon spray serum is really easy to apply ..on ur hairs .. It made my hair frizz free, smooth and shiny. It lasts for atleast 5 hours..needs are application after that, but that’s is okay as it is very easy to apply just a spray on the hair is enough and you are all set to go. Mostly it helps on the day where I don’t wash my hair and my hair will be very frizzy and rough.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Livon – keep my hair frizz free

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

Livon is must for me. I carry it where ever I go. First thing after hairwash is livon which comes in my hand. I have curly hair to iron my hair I use livon first then straight it. Trust me it's just a magic for me n it gives tat shine in hairs n stays for long. It becomes frizz free. I recommend all to use livon

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Livon Shake and Spray Serum is the best to manage your hair on your busy day with out even washing your hair. Gives silky soft and shiny hair in minutes and you are all set to go.

PROS

instant shine

removes tangles

economic

livon shake and spray serum is very easy to apply just one spray over the hair makes you get easily manageable and tangle free hair. I always worried about my dull and dry hair. It made my hair frizz free, smooth and shiny. It lasts for atleast 5 hours, needs are application after that, but that’s is okay as it is very easy to apply just a spray on the hair is enough and you are all set to go. Mostly it helps on the day where I don’t wash my hair and my hair will be very frizzy and rough. It helps to give instant smoothness and shine to the hair. It nourishes the hair and gives a great lustre on it. It is like an emergency solution to make your hair shine without shampooing it. I love the fragrance of the serum it makes my hair fresh all the day. You need to shake it well before spraying as it is 2 layered and gives a light pink coloured solution. It is non sticky very light and does not make your hair heavy. The packaging is very handy and travel friendly it comes up in plastic bottle so there is no need to worry about breakage. It is quite affordable and skin friendly.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Tangle free shiny hair

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Hydrates the hair

Gives a salon finish

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

As we have no time in the morning to comb, tie and manage our hair, it will be handy and an aid if we have some oil or serum to apply and get instant tidy hair. To my surprise I noticed Livon Shake and Spray Serum on a mall and grabbed it. This serum is enriched with vitamin B fortified water and serum glossers. Available in a transparent bottle, it is a mixture of pink colour oily serum and some liquid. As per the direction we have to shake well to get these things mixed and then spray on dry hair. It surely detangles and manages the frizzy hair. Give moisturising and shining effect to hair and does not weigh down upon applying. If the dryness of the hair is more we can spray more serum on hair. It gives instant shine and glow to our dull and dry hair. There is also mild soothing fragrance in the serum. The Livon Shake and Spray Serum is light weight, non-sticky and non-oily. So it won’t be noticeable at all. It is useful when we don’t have to shampoo our hair but want to have spa effect at home.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Good for drizzy hair

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Easy to use

Livon serum is easy to use , you just have to spray into your hair to get more shiner hair with an wesome fragrance. Livon serum is very affordable an easily available . It hydrates the hair . From dull and frizzy hair to silky hair one should try livon serum

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

best one

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Boosts shine

Sturdy packaging

Vitamin b fortified water

The packaging is fancier than the previous one. Does the job nicely and is affordable too. The spray adds the much needed shine to dull and dry hair and makes my hair ready in minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a quick fix. It is travel friendly product and makes hair manageable. It makes hair smells good and shiny. Ingredients which are used in this product are very much effective, each ingredient has its own significance and affect. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I personally use this product every day, this product gives the perfect resultant output and it's for all ages of life not any specific. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. My personal recommendation is to check the manufacturing date on the product it should be the latest date.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Easy to use but makes the hair greasy

PROS

Livon Shake and Spray Serum comes in a box packaging.the serum comes inside the box,it is a clear bottle with a spray nozzle . The box mentions all the details about the serum on it. It is easy to use and affordable too and fits right onto the bag. The spray nozzle gets out the right amount of product and it is easy to use any time. The livon spray is lightweight and all you need is to mix the bottle well before use and then use it .i use it normally on dry hair. You need little product from the bottle and i just spray it over the dry hair and tadaa the hair looks smooth soft and tangle free and manageable. This really works on days when i haven't washed my hair and need to make it presentable and neat and gives this shine to the hair.i have used the livon serum before but this one is pretty much easier to work on as it would be less messy and with the spray dispenser it is an easy job.but still it does make the hair little greasy and i am not a fan of the fragrance even with the normal livon serum

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Livon Shake and Spray Serum

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

The Livon Shake and Spray Serum is an SOS solution for dry hair without shampooing . All you need to do is you need to shake the bottle so the two liquids mix and then spray it on your hair to get an instantly frizz free and shiny hair that does not need to be tied down .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best and affordable

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Easy to use

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

Livon is one of the first hair serum which got more popular in girls when it got introduced and still now it's been my favourite serum ... You don't need hair care products just wash it ,spray it ,party on 💘. Best affordable hair serum leaves frizz free ,smooth texture , best in budget

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

I have been uaing livonbserums for a long time now I was a loyal user of the bottles serums and then livon came up with the spray one ao I had to try ut and this is a great product as well. The packaging is fancier than the previous one. Does the job nicely and is affordable too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

In love with this

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

I have been using this product for 2-3 months now and it's become a part of my daily hair care quick fix for my day. My life is all about running in and out through for meetings and shoots and in this summer heat my hair tends to get dry and frizzy. The Livon Shake & Spray comes in a convenient travel size bottle, and is easy to keep in the bag. All I need to do is spray the serum on dry hair and run my fingers through them. The spray adds the much needed shine to dull and dry hair and makes my hair ready in minutes. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a quick fix.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Livon

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Easy to use

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

It is a must buy serum i just love how is it easy to use. It gives smooth and silky hair in just few seconds. It is super affordable and super easy to use. It is travel friendly product and makes hair manageable. It makes hair smells good and shiny.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hair serum

PROS

Instantly removes frizz

Makes the hair soft and smooth

Boosts shine

Hydrates the hair

Affordable

Gives a salon finish

Sturdy packaging

Easy to use

Vitamin b fortified water

Makes combing easy

Travel friendly packaging

Living shake and spray serum is a variant of living serums that comes in a spray bottle. It has two immiscible parts one pink and one clear white which when shaken and mixed gives a light pinkish liquid that is sprayed on hair. It controls frizz and can be used without shampooing. Plus it's travel-friendly.

View More…
View All Reviews

Livon Shake and Spray Serum eliminates frizz and tames flyaways, giving your hair instant smoothness. It comes in a sturdy plastic bottle with a spray applicator. The serum is enriched with vitamin B fortified water, which keeps the hair hydrated and makes the hair moisturized. The serum comes in a 50ml packaging that is very convenient to carry anywhere. It is also very easy to use, as just a spray on the hair will give you a shiny frizz-free hair in minutes.

How To Use Livon Shake and Spray Serum ?

  • Split your hair into 2 halves
  • Shake the product well until it is all pink.
  • Spray on dry hair. 3-4 sprays on either side should do for shoulder length hair. Use more for longer hair.
  • Once done, run your fingers through your hair.

Livon Shake and Spray Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • It gives you a frizz-free hair.

Livon Shake and Spray Serum Shades (Colors) :

  • Single