Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 50%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

33 Reviews

16
10
6
1
4.6

6 months ago

Everyday Use Shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

available in 400ml

I used this Shampoo for more than a year.i have frizzy curly hair and still, it worked wonders for me. It has a high cleaning agent which makes hair and scalp thoroughly clean and also it is an everyday use Shampoo which won't harm your hair. As its sulfate Shampoo, I suggest you dilute it in water before you use it. As Nothing lasts forever, my hair got too immune to it and so recently I shifted to the other product. But I still Prefer it for travel kit

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Best ever shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Suitable for all hair types

This is my most favorite shampoo of L'Oreal Paris. I am using this shampoo for more than 1 year and I really love the texture how my hair feels after this shampoo, this shampoo also reduces hairfall and the fragrance of this shampoo is so good. I recommend all to use this shampoo for at least once , you will love the result

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

I have been using this product for a quite long time. But as it claims but it did not match it's claims. I was so excited to use this product but I don't find this one so effective. But this product is affordable and make hair smooth sometimes. But it did not reduce my hair fall at all.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nourish shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

Loreal paris 6 oil nourish shampoo is the great product for hair like our body our hair also needs some nutrients so for this L'Oreal is the complete package i am also using the same for my hair my hair become more silky and soft controls frizz and also stop hair fall

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Most amazing shampoo I ever bought.

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

Buying L’Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo has been the best decision for my hair. I'd been having trouble with my hair texture for the last few years cause of hormonal imbalance. This product just came to my rescue. My hair has got its texture back, Now it's silky smooth, shiny, frizz-free. It got my hair and scalp back to health. I have the flip-top bottle and I love it. It's travel-friendly. I am in looovvveee with this shampoo.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Oil Nourishment

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

I have been using this L'oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo from a long time. It makes my hairs Nourish and healthy. I must say this is the best shampoo for those who are having frizzy hairs and damaged hairs. I really love this shampoo alot. After using this shampoo there is no need for using a conditioner or any serum.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

LOreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

The L'Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo is very good shampoo . It is like the one solution for all my hair problems . It nourishes my hair and moisture locks it's so my hair feels really smooth and silky . It controls my frizz and reduces hair fall .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Loved this shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

L'oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo is very effective. It lathers well. It cleans the scalp and controls the frizziness of hair. My hairs became smooth after using this shampoo. I am quite satisfied with the results of it. This shampoo is enriched with 6 oils that make hairs soft and controls hairfall.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

LOreal Paris Oil Nourish Shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

L'Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo have 6 oil formula that benefits hair in 6 ways. It ptovides hair and scalp with total nourishment. It makes hair soft and smooth. It controls frizziness of hair. Hair becomes manageable and detangles easily. It has a mild fragrance. The effect lasts for atlest 2-3 days. Hair gets more volume. Love this one❤ very affordable also.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Works wonder

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

This thing Works wonders. I was going through very frizzy hair, this product changed my life. Highly recommend to give this product a try . I’m sure you won’t be disappointed. It did smoothen my hair and even reduced the hairfall. Being a premium brand it did live up to the standards.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

It's definitely work as it claims I make my hairs smoother and softer. From the day I have started using it, it has added live to my dry and damage hair. I use it twice a week. It's creamy texture really does wonders. One with dry and frizzy hair should absolutely try this. But should not use it on daily base.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

One of the best Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

I have tried many shampoos but Lo'real is one of the best & it actually worked for my hair type . Its reduced my hair fall & gave life to my full hair .Its not expensive but its worth money ! Loreal seems to have one of the best hair solutions!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Magic shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

This is amazing product from L'Oreal. L'Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo is gives you best result in first wash. After first wash you will fill that this will make your hairs super shiny and silky it gives full nourishment and this shampoo can be used by any type of hairs and also reduces hairfall. Must try once.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

This shampoo really makes your hair more smooth and nourishes my hairs they became really shiny and silky just after first use

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Suitable for all hair types

This will make your hairs super shiny and silky it gives full nourishment and this shampoo can be used by any type of hairs because this has 6 oils which means full nutrition to hairs through shampoo i loved its fragrance and its texture thumbs up for this product definitely recommend this

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

What to say for this product , each an every Praise done is less for this . This is an awesome product I have came across few years back I wanted a shampoo which had a fragrance that lasts forever . And so this product is a all in one combination one can get , it controls all the fizz and most importantly it has really works in reducing hair fall . It's a great product and I would recommend it to everyone out there .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It smells so good and my scalp feels so fresh after a single wish.

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

The hair and the scalp feels fresh and it smells so damn awesome , you must give it a try. it controls frizzy hair and the hair becomes smooth and it doesn't reduce hair fall but the hair doesn't become dry and makes the hair tangle free, and the fragrance of the shampoo remains for next 2 days .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pleasant Fragrance Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

pleasant fragrance

L'Oreal has a wide variety of shampoos and leaves us consumers perplexed as to which one to opt for first. But this L'Oreal 6 Oil Nourish shampoo is one of the best product for people who don't wish to use a product meant for chemically treated hair. I have personally used it before going for smoothing treatment. It has always kept my hair soft and leaves a pleasant aroma. if anyone of you is scouting for a solution for your frizzy hair then this product should be in to your cart immediately. Also please use conditioner of the same for best results.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

I have been using the same from more than a month now and I totally love the loreal shampoo it smells amazing as well. This one is best for dul dry and frizzy hair it helps to smothen out and makes hair look healthier and lustrous. Pick this one without thinking.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

it is a soft mild shampoo leaving the hair shiny, strong and glossy after wash. it penetrates deep decide cleaning the scalp and making the hair strong from the roots and nourishing them to be damage free and repairing the dead hair . it lessens down the hair fall and provides strength to the whole hair from roots to the scalp making it unbreakable and split end free

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

As the name says !! Nourishing Shampoo

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Controls frizz

Lathers easily

Suitable for all hair types

L'Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo is a very nice product. It nourishes scalp and improves hair quality. It lathers so well thus removing all the oil and cleans hair. It controls frizz and make hair more manageable. Overall it is a good shampoo for making hair look good and reducing hair fall.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo is infused with 6 micro oils to provide complete nourishment to your hair from root to tip. It aims to give you soft, shiny, thick, strong, and manageable hair. It penetrates deep into the scalp, giving it utmost nourishment and care that is suitable for all hair types. The regular size comes in a sleek yellow plastic bottle with an open-flip cap. The bigger size comes in a pump dispenser.

L’Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Nourishes hair intensely.
  • Adds strength and shine to hair.
  • Thickens hair.
  • Softens hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Shampoo Ingredients

AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAMELINA SATIVA (GOLD OF PLEASURE) SEED OIL
CARBOMER
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
CITRIC ACID
CITRONELLOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LINALOOL
MICA
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
POLYQUATERNIUM-6
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
PPG-5-CETETH-20
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
SALICYLIC ACID
Anti-dandruff
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Scalp-NourishmentHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Nourishment
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TRIDECETH-6
WATER
Cl 19140
L-limonene
Cl 77491
Cl 14700