Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 53%

Low risk 44%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Cream UV Filters Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

34 Reviews

14
13
3
3
1
5.0

6 months ago

amazing product

PROS

loreal thankyou so much 4 this product and loved it a lot. Purchased it and i am damn sure that no one will get disappointment after buying this. Highly recommended for teeangaers and its the only prefect one needed for you,trust me you wont feel disappointment Eagerly waiting for such new products..

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Skin perfect cream

PROS

Loreal paris age 20+ skin perfect cream uv filters is a good cream I was in my my 20s and as we know in 20s acne, blemishes are very common. This product is very good for those who are in their 20s since it prevents acne, blemishes and gives a glow to our skin.b

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Spf

this is the very much affordable cream you can purchase the small packet with 67 to 80 rupees because it always satys on discount... A small amount of it is enough to brighten your skin it provides a very glowing skin.. it has UV filters in it...but the only thing is that it is suitable for fair girl but this is not that much suitable for a dusky skin tone girl

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect Day Cream

PROS

Gives perfect brightness to skin

Provide instant glow

Contains SPF

Keeps skin moisturized and nourish

I have been using this L'oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Cream Uv Filters from last 3years. I love the texture of this cream. It naturally gives glow to skin. It gives instant Brightness to skin. It reduces and covers dark spots. It protects skin from sun damage. It makes my more gorgeous than before and It is best cream for those who are entering into 20s

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Anti ageing cream

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Age 20 + Skin perfect cream with uv filters is best for those who are entering in their 20s.. from last year i am using it as recommended by my sister after turning 20... it has so nice finishing and has natural complex also it contains uv filters which protect from harmful rays

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Loreal Paris cream has an advantage of 20 + spf which is a great thing but one cannot just rely on this amount for sun protection. This cream is not hydrating enough for my skin at least. It falls on the affordable side. One can try and see if it works for them.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

LOreal Paris Age 20 Skin Perfect Cream UV Filters

PROS

travel friendly

oil free

contains SPF

the L'Oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Cream UV Filters BY L'oreal is one of the perfect sun screen lotions for your face . it has a creamy texture that does not feel heavy on the skina nd is instead readily absorbed by the skin . it acts as an UV shield against the harmful rays of the sun.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

This Cream really works wonder on your skin. It acts as a layer between sun harmful Ray's and your skin ... It is nongreasy and absorbed quickly on the skin. It feels very light on the skin .. Apply it before stepping out to protect your skin from harmful sun rays.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best products

PROS

Best for oily skin

Refreshes

Natural glow

Healthy

This is very effective for acne-prone skin. Also, reduce acne marks and blemishes. Show the result after first-time use. I have much more acne marks and hyper oily and sensitive skin. No cream suits my skin but this one is the best face cream for me. It works really very good, fast and worthful

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing cream

PROS

Great product

Loreal is an amazing brand and this facewash makes the skin look really glowing. It gives a flawless skin. It is best for preventing ageing and is a great product for 20 years plus people. It is Affordable and easily available. It is great for daily use. It is a must buy

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Perfect for lazy no-make up Kinda days!

PROS

Ladies, this product is perfect for the lazy no mood for make-up kinda days! It is non greasy, blends super well and leaves you even toned, matty skin! It definitely gives medium coverage and does a decent job in hiding dark spots and dark circles as well! The product is great for both dry and oily skin. 100% recommend!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Protects from sun.

PROS

This product by Lakmé is one of my favourite foundations, it gives perfect lightening effect, smooth texture and radiant and glowing look on face. It also protects skin from harmful UV rays of sun, it easily gets blended , it is light weighted, it is suitable for all skin types. It is so comfortable it can be worn for entire day comfortably.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice Sunscreen!!

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Cream UV Filters as the name say it is perfect sunscreen which nourishes skin and protects it well. It absorbs well and is not those greasy sticky thick sunscreen. Loreal has some great skincare products range and is must. Sunscreen should be used on day to day basis as they protects our skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Sun protection

Reduces spots

Reduces fine lines

Non sticky

Being in your 30s can be a nightmare for girls because of the signs of ageing and wrinkles ,dark circles, fine lines but i always rely on this product Because it provides sun protection anf reduces spots and wrinkles and my skin had changed considerably After using it everyday for a month

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Maintains the pH level of skin

PROS

UV protection

Contains salicylic acid

Ageing process starts from when we cross 20...fine lines started to appear...it contains salicylic acid...which controls oiliness...and maintains the pH level of the skin..So after 20 we must take care of our skin and postpone our ageing process.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Pamper luxuriously

PROS

Moisturising

All in one cream

This product is a revitalizing and collagen boost cream which helps the skin to rejuvenate and be supple and soft despite the age. It is also a pre measure so that the skin is maintained in utmost quality i just turned twenty and started using this product on a daily basis so i can protect my skin to an extend I love this product as it does not harm skin and has a very nice fragrance to it. The texture is good. The product is worth the money and is effective to the extend. I wholeheartedly will recommend the product.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Below average

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Uv filters

Non comedogenic formula

This product literally does nothing. It doesn't act like a moisturizing cream or a bb cream or any other cream. As it says, that it's a whitening crean and anti - imperfections, i don't think it actually stands upto what it says. Firstly, it feels so harsh on your skin when you apply it. Secondly, you dont feel any difference after applying it that you dark circles are covered or anything like that doesn't happen. Neither does this skin moisturises. In short, it is a total waste of money. I wasted my money but i will not suggest anyone to buy it and their money too. I can't even use it because it feels so harsh when you apply it. So it is a total waste.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Good product and can be used on young skin also is the best part also have sun protection spf 20 so it can be used regularly effective product my blemish and sports All light and up also it improve my skin texture good product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

As it contain salicylic acid it is good cream for oily skin it also helps in lightning spots ....non greasy ...easily absorbed to my skin ....nice nd mild fragnance Good moisturizing cream for oily skin and formulated mainly for 20+ which is good

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Contains lot of chemicals

PROS

Glowing look

I bought this once they launched the product hoping its a good moisturizer. It has a little burning sensation once you applied on face which irritated my skin and instead of giving fairness it made look little greasy over time.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Range gives you instantly glowing skin. It consists of a day cream and a cleansing foam. It makes your skin feel clean, clear, and fresh. It uses Perlite and Salicylic Acid to reduce oiliness and get rid of pimples and other blemishes. The cream comes in a squeeze tube with an outer cardboard box. The white cream is thick, but smooth and non-sticky.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris Age 20+ Skin Perfect Cream UV Filters Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID
Exfoliant
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-Aging
OCTOCRYLENE
UV-Protection
PEG-100 STEARATE
PENTASODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE TETRAMETHYLENE PHOSPHONATE
PERLITE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
LENS CULINARIS FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
Cl 19140
L-limonene
Cl 14700