L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick
L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick

4.5/5
20 Reviews

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick is a moisturizing formula that leaves your lips feeling soft and smooth. It consists of pure soft pigments that provide intense color and a creamy matte finish to your lips. It is enriched with the goodness of camellia oil that helps hydrates and provides moisture to your lips. From Deep Purple to Electric Coral and Dusty Greige, L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick is available in 16 trendy colors that are ideal for the average Indian skin tones. For a smooth finish, apply Color Riche lip liner on exfoliated lips followed by a double coat of this lipstick.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
20 Users

Ratings Distribution

20 Reviews
5 Stars
13% Complete
13
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 17comfortable to wear
  • 17vibrant shades
  • 16long-wearing
  • 16doesn’t dry lips
  • 16easy to apply

Cons

  • 11not transfer-proof
  • 7little patchy
  • 1not removed easily

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Addiction Lipstick Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


L'oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick is very comfortable to wear and do not settle on fine lines. I really love the color shades of this brand because it produces very gorgeous shades. I higy recommend this product to everyone. It stays for long hours and do not make lips dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
Name says it all & so do lips. Roopali approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


I use the best and what best than L'oreal. Expensive, but long-lasting. moisturizing my lips what more can a woman ask for? I love most of the colors. Doesn't leave marks and stays with me the entire day, unless for a touch-up. Big fan as always. More natural colors should be introduced.

Helpful ? 0 0
LOreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


I have been using this L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick for months now . I love the pigmentation that it has and it gives my lips an intense shade that looks so beautiful indeed . It is really long lasting and I can wear it all day .

Helpful ? 0 0
Love this lipstick Sayani approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


I bought this lipstick months ago. I love is smooth formula, it’s very creamy and smooth. This range have beautiful colours, I picked a pretty pink colour. The packaging is great and looks chic. It’s a little pricey but really good. Will buy more colours from this range. It doesn’t drying on lips and easily available.

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-1L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-2L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-3L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Enriching lipstick Ragini approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Sweet aroma


I love collecting various shades of lipsticks. I have everything ranging from bold to nude shades. Loreal has a stunning range of lipsticks that every woman would want to own at least a handful of them. One among them is the newly launched Loreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick. These lipsticks come in 18 stunning shades. You can choose according to your mood and occasion. These colours are specially made to suit Indian skin tone and would look great on every complexion. These are matte lipsticks that have a creamy formula but eventually sets into matte finish. A single coat or a two is enough to get a full-coverage or to hide the imperfections. It has a great pigmentation which is good but also bad as it tends to transfer a lot. You have to be careful before munching on something oily as this would easily come off. I would recommend sealing it by pressing a tissue paper over it and dusting some powder. You can also use a similar shade of lip liner for making your lips look fuller and the colour to pop out better. A lip primer underneath would also enhance the shade. I have a coral shade from this range which I find myself wearing more often these days. It has a lovely texture that glides on the lips and the staying power is also good until you plan to eat or drink as I mentioned before. If you are a lipstick hoarder, then go ahead and grab some stunning shades from this range. Else, you can splurge on 1 or 2 neutral or soft shades that can go well with your workwear or daily wear outfits. On the whole, it's worth it!

Helpful ? 0 0
A good one Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love colouring my lips so much. A lip colour along with a neat and perfect eye make up would give you a perfect look for the day. From I younger age before I started knowing what make up is I was introduced to this lip stick. Since my childhood, anywhere I go I never leave my home without a coating on my lip. My mom has trained me so and I also got used to it. I have tried many varieties of lip colours. From the road side local brand to the costly company brand I would buy any brand of lip stick if I like the shade of the lip colour. When I went for shopping for the festival, there was a huge sale with plenty of offers and this loreal paris colour riche matte addiction lipstick was sold at a minimum rate and many shades was sold together. It has almost 16 vibrant shades and in the offer sale I bought 8 shades of it. I am really very happy for buying this product. Even though I bought it in a sale it costed me too much but still I liked it. The colour are perfect and gives an awesome look on my lips. I felt that certain colours were not suitable to my lips and so I gave them as gifts to my friends during the festival. It is very smooth and soft. It gives a matte finish appearance. It is water proof. Infact it is not that easy to remove. It does not smudge much but it gets transferred to the object my lips get in contact with.it stays all through the day. It is very shiny and and make my lips adorable. Ex ept for the colour transferring part I like this product very much and I would also recommend others to buy this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Matte addiction lipstick Samaira approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


If you are searching for best product and brand for lipsticks you can go for it affordable price and so beautiful color I just loved that texture and it blends nicely gives you a beautiful lips and for party style it is too good I must say l'oreal Paris got a very good product 💙💙

Helpful ? 0 0
With Love Himanshi approves this product
3.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Doesn’t dry lips


Products from L'oreal are basically my favourite, so the same goes for this matter lipstick. The shade is beautiful one it enhances ones face-features with fair skin. It stays for a long time and keeps the lips hydrated and gives comfort. As I have chapped lips more than half a day, so I tried this matter lipstick and I got a satisfactory end result. I recommend people to buy this.

Helpful ? 0 0
My Loreal Shreyu approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Easy to apply


The lipstick that should be in your makeup kit. Easy to use n no damage. The shades of lipsticks are so good that can easily matched up to your clothes n all. Price is also affordable as compare to other. Available in most of the store or online store easily

Helpful ? 0 0
Vibrant colour Reema approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


This lipstick shade is so classy it's look so vibrant in my skin tone ..which thing I look the most it's is affordable and a long lasting lipstick with such a good range of price ..it is creamy texture .. doesn't dry your lips also smells really nice .. this is my go to shade

Helpful ? 0 0
Vibrant colour Reema approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


This lipstick shade is so classy it's look so vibrant in my skin tone ..which thing I look the most it's is affordable and a long lasting lipstick with such a good range of price ..it is creamy texture .. doesn't dry your lips also smells really nice .. this is my go to shade

Helpful ? 0 0
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick is an amazing product. Although im not like to wear lipstick but this one is purely gold. With its smooth textures and moisturizing tendencies it makes my lips soft and hydrated which is all I want from my lipstick. You can blindly buy the product

Helpful ? 0 0
works wonder Riya approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


this lipstick is very nice. it is longlasting and give a very rich matte look which gives a very fresh look to your outfit. it has a very lightweight texture and doesn't feel like your lips are being suffocated. it enhances your lip colour and it is very comfortable to wear. it also keeps your lips hydrated. it is the best

Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful colour Aarushi approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


It is a very beautiful lipstick. In fact the red shade is very beautiful and mostly suit every skin tone. All the nude option in this range of L'Oreal lipsticks are also very pretty. I bought my mom two of these lipsticks and she loved it, the nude ones can be worn on everyday and the brights ones are perfect for special occasions.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome lipstick Jasmine approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


When i bought this lipstick online i was not pretty sure about it's colour. But when it i arrived and i applied it i found it to be really great. Moreover the best part is that it is available in may colours and you can choose any colour accrding to your skin shade. Moreover it's matte look is just wow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Electric coral Sammiya approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Doesn’t dry lips

Removes easily with a makeup cleanser


L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick range of lipsticks is available in 16 matte shades. The formula of these lipsticks is creamy and and gives a matte finish upon dying. I've the shade "Electric Coral". It is perfect coral shade that suits medium to dusky Indian skin tones. This lipstick is not transfer proof but stays for a good 5 hours without smudging. It keeps the lips moisturized nourished throughout the day. For its removal I use the Bioderma makeup cleanser, this helps it remove completely just in one swipe.

Helpful ? 0 0
Super hot lipstick Swati approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick is so hot. Red colour goes on every thing & it looks rich & lips doesn't get dry. It hydrates lips it catches everyone's eyes such a catchy colour it is. I love red colour.e it is colour of bold & beautiful. I would personally recommend everyone to use

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the classy packaging Sobia approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick costs Rs.750 and is available in 45 iconic shades. I really like the classy leather packaging. The texture is really smooth and matte, it gives an intense colour payoff in one swipe. It may get a little patchy if you try to mix it with other lipsticks but this is something I experienced I don't know about others. It transfers a lot especially while drinking from a glass you can see your lipstick on it which is very embarrassing to be honest. The lasting power is quite good.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


This product has a beautiful shade which would suit any Indian skin tone. The lipstick has a creamy consistency doesn't not gives 100% matte texture. You need to reapply doesnt last more than 3 to 4 hours. Easy to carry very handy and is affordable. Give a bright red colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Intense colour pay off Alia approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Comfortable to wear

Long-wearing

Vibrant shades

Retractable bullet

Doesn’t dry lips

Easy to apply

Sweet aroma


Shades are stunning ranging from pink to nudes to red. They are very moisturising and i dont need to put a lip balm before applying it. The scent throws me off a little bit. They do not have a long staying power and last for about 3 hours. I own the shade paris cherry and its a beautiful red cherty colour with intense pigmentation. I just love it.

Helpful ? 0 0