L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
8
4.0

11 months ago

Decent lipstick

PROS

Wide range of shades

Comfortable to wear

Leather packaging

Velvety matte texture

Highly-pigmented

Moisturizing and non-drying

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick comes in a very classy packaging. It is very moisturizing and hydrating lipstick. It glides on lips like butter giving them very nice look. These lipsticks are highly pigmented, in one stroke it covers the lips well without drying them or without setting on creases. Though it bleeds out and transfers a lot while having meal.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick

PROS

Wide range of shades

Comfortable to wear

Leather packaging

Velvety matte texture

Highly-pigmented

Moisturizing and non-drying

The best thing about the L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is that it comes in a collection of a huge range of shades that are really so beautiful. I love the high pigmentation of this lipstick and it is really long-lasting as well . . .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Wide range of shades

Comfortable to wear

Leather packaging

Velvety matte texture

Highly-pigmented

Moisturizing and non-drying

This lipstick gives velvety matte finish look Pigmentation is high Smoothly glides on lips Didn't highlight dry patches didnt fill in lines Didn't look cakey or oatchy Looks stunning Little bit transfers Not waterproof

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Beautiful color lipstick

PROS

What I like about Loreal Paris lipsticks is that they have fantastic collection of shades. L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is one such lip color that everyone should have. I like the smooth, creamy and velvety matte finish that last for long hours. Though its matte in texture it still doesn’t dry your lips. It is enriched with jojoba oil for the extra nourishment. It has been made with matte gel technology that keeps lips soft and supple. The packaging is also very different and one can’t resist buying these lip shades. It is priced reasonably. It doesn’t smudge and gives the desired look in one application. L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick comes in 45 shades and each shade is simply beautiful.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Rich Vibrant Colour

PROS

I like Loreal Paris colour riche moist matte lipstick as the shades look really beautiful on my lips and gives total velvety soft creamy matte finish. The unique formulation contains jojoba oil that moisturizes the lips and gives an intense matte effect. It is enriched with omega 3 oil and vitamin E which gives hydration to the lips. After application it gives shine free and complete matte lips. There are wide variants of shades that match all skin types. These lipsticks are richly pigmented with vibrant colour that glides very smoothly without tugging on the lips. It has got super long lasting power. However, after 4 hrs of application, the lipstick faded slowly. Touch ups are needed after a meal or drink. Darker shades require a lip liner as they were bleeding and smudging sometimes later and accentuate patchiness. The packaging is luxurious and sturdy. It is travel friendly. It has extreme colour payoff in just one swipe. The lipstick gives brilliant moisture and adds luxurious color to the lips. The colors were so flattering and gorgeous. I suggest exfoliating the lips and then use as it to avoid dryness and patchiness. If a thick layer of lipstick is applied, it settles into fine lines on the lips. Due to its creamy texture, the lipstick sometimes tends to break. My lipstick broke and I had to fix it and store it in refrigerator. Overall, it is a must buy for those who like to try bold colors.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Smooth lips

PROS

Feels light and comfortable.

No dryness.

Long-lasting hydration.

I love L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick since because it has a lot of shades. It has a unique coral shade with a hint of brick tone to it. It is actually a bright reddish-coral brick shade for all skin tones. It looks absolutely gorgeous on my lips as it gives a fresh and bright look to my face. Also, it is a super pigmented shade, hence it needs only one swipe on the lips. It can hide lip pigmentation too. This shade doesn’t contain any shimmer. It never dries out my lips. It keeps the lips smooth and soft. This is not a completely matte lipstick so it does transfer initially, but it never creates any mess. It also has a mild fragrance. Recommended!!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Lovely shades!

PROS

Intense pigmentation

Hydrating power is great

Excellent matte finish

I have dry lips and I love it when my lipsticks are super hydrating and I don't need to use a lip balm for extra moisturization. A friend suggested the L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick. The word Riche Moist tempted me to buy it. The metallic finish packaging is very very impressive. All the shades are so flattering that I wanted to purchase them all. This glided super smoothly on my lips. I was just amazed by the matte finish it gave. I think no other lipstick has given me this kind of finish. The staying power is just excellent. It stayed on for a good 7 hours. Although I needed a slight touch up after a meal. Coming to moisturization I am all praises for this Riche Moist Lipstick. Does a perfect job at hydrating your lips. It does not dry out at all which is one quality that I look out for in all lipsticks. So if you want an irresistible velvety matte finish for your lips, look no further and buy this one. You have 45 shades to choose from. The price tag is high but worth it for those having dry lips and looking for extra moisturization.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Its ok not my most fav matte lippie but pretty good

PROS

Wide range of shades

Moisturizing and non-drying

Comfortable to wear

I made a mistake and got some wrong shade, looked totally different online (I am now stopping online purchases of lippies unless I know the shade). It's quite a bright pink which is not quite my thing. I will just review the lippie though not the colour. It is very creamy, I had to double-check is it matte or not as it feels very nourishing. After about half an hour or so that creaminess wears off and it settles into a matte later. It stains the lips (at least this pink shade did) and really adheres quite well with limited transfer to cups or tissues. By the end of the day, my lips felt little dry but normally matte shade doesn't do this. I only needed to apply again after about 4-5 hours, so that is pretty good. If you aren't a fan of the matte look but want the long-lasting properties then apply a lip balm first, then apply lippie and blot x 2 then apply a gloss over the top. Lasts a long time and is a little creamier than a matte finish. I wasn't a big fan of the packaging though, the little colour button thing is annoying, you can only put the lid on one way or it won't go back and if you store your lippies vertically then you can't tell what shade it is because the colour button is on the side and you can’t really pick it on a go.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable and classy

PROS

Gorgeous packaging

Feels light and comfortable.

No patchiness or dryness

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick – This is one of those products I always dreamt of buying. When I found out that there are forty-five shades, I could not resist myself in buying just one!! So, I got hold of two shades of Lincoln rose and orange power. Both are suitable for my tan skin. My experience about the lipstick is that I felt the formulation is insubstantial, and you will not feel the presence on the lips. The L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is non-drying and offers moisture to the lips as it contains vitamin C and E. The packing is simple and straightforward – a shiny tube with a color-coded at the center. The bullet comes out super flat, and it doesn’t fail. While I was applying the lipstick, I felt it has a rich cream with moisturizing effect. I felt thrilled when I use it on my lips. The lipstick is long-lasting at least for four to five hours, which I believe is a decent amount of time. But they are easily transferable, one meal and the lipstick would disappear. The touch-ups are very easy and stress-free but required numerous of them as they would tear out if our lips encounter any consumables. The price is very decent and reasonable. L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick keeps our lips hydrated for extended hours, and I did not feel my lips are dried. The fragrance of the lipstick is very mild and vanishes entirely over a period. Overall, L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is a feel-good lipstick I would suggest to everyone who loves to choose from a wide variety of shades and finishes.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Suits all skin colour

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is my current craze. Its new light illuminating feature is really fantastic and gives our lips a wet and shining look. And its moisturising quality is superb with velvet matte finish. The application is very smooth and easy. It lasts longer than other matte finish lipsticks. The best part is L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Moist Matte Lipstick's bright colours suits every skin colour. More than 40 colours lipsticks from brown to pink, purple, red are available. I was complimented for my lipsticks whenever I applied L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Moist Matte Lipstick. So girls go and try at least one colour which suits your skin colour.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Sleek and pretty lipsticks.

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is undoubtedly the best amongst most of the lip stick brands. The lipstick is heavily pigmented and makes it very easy to apply and covers the entire lips in just one stroke. The colour shades that we get to choose from is vast. 45 shades is a big number. I really like the concept packing which gives me the shade mentioned on the case and also has the colour code given in a cube on the lid. Makes it look different in comparison with the other lipsticks. Overall a must buy!! I loved it and I am sure you will also.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Smooth & long lasting lipstick

PROS

Long lasting wear

Smooth matte effect

If I go for matte lipsticks I go for Lakmé & L'Oréal lipsticks. Though it's comparatively on a higher end than Lakmé lipsticks in its kind, it surely gives the effect accordingly. Perfect for long hours.

View More…

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick is a highly pigmented, creamy matte lipsticks available in 45 iconic shades. It delivers intense color in just one swipe and has a matte texture that lasts long. With their attractive black leather packaging, these Color Riche Moist Matte Lipsticks are surely must-haves. The ultra-moisturizing and comfortable to wear lipsticks contain jojoba oil for extra nourishment. The matte gel technology of these lipsticks delivers a soft, velvety matte finish that is irresistible.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick ?

  • Apply L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick starting from the cupid's bow to the outer corners of the mouth.
  • Fill in the lower lip smoothly.
  • Press lips gently to even out the color.

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Maple Mocha
  • Spring Rosette
  • Sheer Plum
  • Raspberry Syrup
  • Orange Power
  • Lincoln Rose
  • Glamour Fuchsia
  • Flaming Kiss
  • Plum Mannequin
  • Blaze of Red
  • Black Cherry
  • Nature's Blush
  • Arabian Night
  • Flaming CLoud
  • Chateau Interdit
  • Rosewood Forest
  • Rock on Fire
  • Terre Antique
  • Sunset Sur Seine
  • Rose Garden
  • Terracotta
  • Beige Reveur
  • Cashmere Delicat
  • Evening Sur Seine
  • Mauve Petal
  • Peach Perfect
  • Rich Merlot
  • Blackberry Hue
  • Pure Scarleto
  • Pure Garnet
  • Pure Rouge
  • Cafe De Flora
  • Divine Mocha
  • Flatter Me Nude
  • Sleek Dominance
  • Hinted Blush
  • Sweet Liquer
  • Soft Violet
  • Rose Nuance
  • Purple Calltime
  • Beige Couture
  • Rouge A Porter
  • Rouge Defilie
  • Blush Tendace
  • Deep Red

ASK A QUESTION