L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner
L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner

3.7/5
    21 Reviews

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner is a hydrating and purifying formula. This conditioner prevents oily roots and dry tips. The effect of this clay conditioner lasts for 72 hours. The presence of clay in this conditioner purifies scalp and removes oil, which, in turn, makes your hair soft and free-flowing. It also eliminates dirt and impurities that get deposited due to pollution on the hair strands. Use L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay hair mask, hair refresher, and shampoo for best results.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
71.4% Approved out of
21 Users

Ratings Distribution

21 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 18refreshes scalp
  • 18contains goodness of clay
  • 17makes hair clean
  • 16ultra purifying
  • 16affordable

Cons

  • 12not effective on dry hair
  • 8thick consistency
  • 1dry and frizzy hair for dry scalp
  • 1contains silicones.
  • 1stings on scalp

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo and rinse your hair well.
  • Take the required amount of L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner onto your palms.
  • Gently massage and apply on your hair strands.
  • Leave it for 2-3 minutes.
  • Wash it off with cold water.

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner Ingredients :

Aqua

Ceteraryl alcohol

Behentrimonium Chloride

Isopropyl Alcohol

Glycerin

Phenoxyethanol

BHT

Linalool

Hexyl Cinnamal

Benzyl Alcohol

Montmorillonite

Geraniol

Alpha-isomethyl ionone

Soyabean oil

Benzyl Salicylate

Chlrohexidine Dihydrochloride

Citric acid

Citronellol

Magnesium aluminium silicate

Salicylic acid

Kaolin

Cetyl Esters

Parfum

Sodium Hyaluronate

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
My favourite Gamini approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Aqua fragrance

Affordable

Lathers well


My hair are colour treated, dry at ends, and thanks to lockdown I had to find a shampoo other than the salon one (which is much expensive). I thought to try this & never looked back. It cools the scalp in a mild way which is fantastic. Not like other mint shampoos that suddenly make skin/scalp cold. It definitely hyderates. The after fragrance is mild, hair soft, & it's same conditioner is also very nice

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-My favourite-By spotlight_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


This product is suitable for both seasons since during winters due to dandruff our skin gets oily quite easily and during summers due to sweating it gets oily at that time this conditioner do wonders on our head. This product softens our hair and hydrates our scalp and makes it cool. If a person is not having any oily scalp issue but has dry ends then also they can go for this product.

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Hydrates the scalp and improves dry-ends of hair-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
LOreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner BY Loreal A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


the L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner BY L'oreal is a really good hair conditioner. it is really effective on my dry hair that loses its moisture so easily due to constant exposure to impurities and dirt and pollution. it helps me restore my moisture back and makes my hair really soft and smooth and healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect conditioner! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Affordable


L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner is one of my favorite conditioners. It is just the perfect conditioner for dry hair, split ends. This conditioner has all the goodness of clay. It completely cleanses the scalp, leaving no oil, dirt or impurities. Very pocket-friendly product. I have been using this for almost 6 months now. Must buy!

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Perfect conditioner!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice Manju approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying


I used this L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner at my aunt’s place once and I really loved the way it makes my hair feel and wanted to buy one for me. This conditioner makes my hair hydrated and moisturized. It really keeps my hair very smooth and shiny. It is a good conditioner for refreshing the skin and nourished the hair well. I love the way it hydrates the hair. The smell of this conditioner is so good and it hangs around for along time. The effect of this conditioner also stays for some days. The best part is that it has less silicon content which is harmful for the hair and this using this conditioner won’t harm your hair. I even u] just use the conditioner alone without shampooing and the result is awesome. This removes the excess oil on the scalp and roots besides removing the dirt. The conditioner id affordable and pretty available in all the stores. The conditioners also detangle and make the hair frizz free and bouncy too. I love the way it makes my hair feel light as well as smooth and silky. .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Intensely hydrating

Makes hair clean


I saw the l`oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner ads on TV and thought to give it a try as L’Oreal is a popular brand. But this is not meant for dry hair absolutely no. Just after first wash I felt that this conditioner does not gives that smoothness to my hair as my previous one. But I used it again and it always felt more dryer and frizz than old ones. The only thing that I like about the Conditioner it's menthol freshness which it leaves on scalp post bath. But I can always trade off that freshness with smooth and frizz free hair so I discontinued the clay conditioner. My cousin have oily scalp and once when she visited me I ask her to gave this a try and it worked nice for her so I gave it to her. I won't recommend it to dry hair but oily hair person can try it. Her hair felt soft and hydrated than before. She was happy with the product. The softness makes hair manageable and prevents frizzes. This effect remains for 2 days. The packaging is sleek and travel friendly. The fragrance fades away after few hours. The best product ever.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains goodness of clay

Ultra purifying


Loreal clay conditioner refreshes scalp and gives the hair good nourishing and hydrates deeply. It has goodness of clay and this conditioner makes hair clean. This conditioner makes the hair silk and soft. It has good aqua fragrance and comes in affordable. But this has very thick consistency which won't mix with hair easily

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Clay conditioner-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean


I have really dry skin which in result gave me dry scalp and dry hair. I always use shampoo with Conditioner to get some manageable hair which would not look dry. I saw the l`oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner ads on TV and thought to give it a try as L’Oreal is a popular brand. But this is not meant for dry hair absolutely no. Just after first wash I felt that this conditioner does not gives that smoothness to my hair as my previous one. But I used it again and it always felt more dryer and frizz than old ones. The only thing that I like about the Conditioner it's menthol freshness which it leaves on scalp post bath. But I can always trade off that freshness with smooth and frizz free hair so I discontinued the clay conditioner. My cousin have oily scalp and once when she visited me I ask her to gave this a try and it worked nice for her so I gave it to her. I won't recommend it to dry hair but oily hair person can try it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Soft hair Easy to use


My friend got L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay shampoo and conditioner as a combo offer. She bought this product when it was launched newly in the market 2 years back. She has a pretty long dry hair and it was very essential for her to use conditioner after shampooing. She used the matching shampoo to cleanse her hair. Her hair seemed to be little dry after rinsing off shampoo. Then she used the conditioner which comes in a inverted plastic bottle with a flip open cap. She usually takes 2 coin size product to coat her long hair. The conditioner has a thick creamy consistency with citrus smell. The fragrance is mild and lovely. She applies it along the length of the hair leaving the scalp. After 3 to 5 minutes she rinsed her hair. Her hair felt soft and hydrated than before. She was happy with the product. The softness makes hair manageable and prevents frizzes. This effect remains for 2 days. The packaging is sleek and travel friendly. The fragrance fades away after few hours.

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Good one-By Nasreen-1L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Good one-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains goodness of clay

Affordable


The L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner is a very bad product. I would not use it again because it made my head and hair very dry and frizzy. The clay makes it very heavy on the hair and does not feel good. It has a nice smell but the texture is really thick and weird. It does make the hair manageable but also gives you dry and split ends. Also it stings on the head and feels cold that makes it very itchy. It might be an allergic reaction to some chemical in the product so I would ask everyone to not use it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best conditioner for oily scalp Shriya approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


Started using this wonderful product from the past 5 months and it really feels amazing on my hair. As my scalps were oily previous but by using this product it makes my hair less oily too. It gives an extra volume to hair moreover it's last long for days and gives a glossy shine to my hair. LOVE IT!!

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Best conditioner for oily scalp-By shriya_saxena
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Okay Arjala approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


Chills your head... And gives you a cooling sensation. Throughly Cleans your hair.. But many Chemicals are there.... Long usage may damage your hair... But definitely better than other chemical shampoos...it also cleans away dandruff. And makes your hair clean and dry. You should always use a good moisturiser along with this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Conditioner Prachi approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Contains goodness of clay

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


It's an awesome product .....!! My hair's are just curly and rough.... It's really nourishes the scalp and makes hairs very soft and light..... It just feels good and it's fragrance is also very good ....🤩🤩 And also at this cost this is awesome... I recommend to all those women who have curly , messy , rough and unmanageable hairs.....,👍👍👍 Please go for it...!! 😍🥰

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Jasmine approves this product
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


Its such a good conditioner makes ur hair soft n also your scalp fresh..it has a strong fragrance of mint .overall a good product to try... also affordable ..........................................

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Does what it claims Sobia approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


I apply a generous amount of L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner all over my hair except the scalp after washing it with the clay shampoo, I leave it on for minimum 3 minutes and then I was it thoroughly. It really adds extra moisture to the hair making it extra silky and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


I have used many shampoos conditioners and serum fron loreal. This product catched attention with the name clay. This does decent job of cleansing and makes hair smooth and easy to detangle. But it makes hair too dry if applied in excess.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes hair soft and frizz free Nisha approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance


This conditioner is reallly effective....it cleanses all dirt and dust collected on the scalp during commotion or affected by sun and pollution...it softens the hair for long time...its more effective when used with loreal clay shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Makes hair clean

Affordable


This is by far the worst conditioner I have ever used in my whole life. First off the shampoo makes your hair super dry and leaves you with a cool minty feeling in your scalp which may feel good but is because of menthol which is horrible for your hair health. Then, the conditioner too contains the same menthol (as if applying it once wasn't enough) and barely condition the hair .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


Loreal Paris extraordinary clay conditioner is a hair conditioner that contains the goodness of clay. It contains clay that helps to purify the skin and also helps to treat dry ends. However it does not really help the roots and sometimes leaves them oily. Clay conditioner is one that also cools the hair and provides a fresh and cooling feel. It also has a very refreshing aqua fragrance. It is also affordable

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ok Vaishnavi approves this product
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Refreshes scalp

Nourishing formula

Intensely hydrating

Contains goodness of clay

Makes hair clean

Ultra purifying

Makes hair soft and shiny

Has low silicone content

Aqua fragrance

Affordable


If you have oily scalp and hair which looks all time oily and chapy then you must try this product freshen up hair make them visibaly opened up I just love it it makes my hair clean refreshed soft and Shiny because it has low Silicon content then it is not that much harmful for your hair make my hair silky smooth and straight has a nice Aqua fragrance that you will love but one thing if you have dry hair then it cannot be working for you as it is not too much moisturizing or smoothening so it can give fridge to dry hair all our amazing product comes up in a reasonable price and it is best to use it with L'Oreal Paris clay shampoo both of these make a great pair both of these make a great pair for oily scalp and hair people great product must try it I like it a lot but one thing don't use any conditioner on this conditioner in too much quantity because it will harm your hair because these are chemical filled product so use them in an Aqua date amount not in too much amount and it is best to use hair oil before washing your hair that will protect your hair with harmful Chemicals of these styling products all over Amazon product just go for it

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Conditioner-Ok-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)