L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

32 Reviews

13
13
3
1
1
4.2

9 months ago

Average product

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo is an average product from Loreal. L'oreal shampoo gives average results. Though I like it's fragrance and formula but it really did not give that much good results as expected. It gives smooth hairs but can't reduce dandruff. Also average for hair fall problem.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Gives Cooling Effect

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

During this summer L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary clay purifying & hydrating Shampoo is wonderful product because during applying it gives cooling effect. It is great for oily scalp as it cleanses the scalp throughly & leaves a nice fragrance to your hair, but when compared to L’Oreal advance 5 problems, i will suggest go for that

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

A must in summer!

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

I am very skeptical about using the right kind of shampoo for my scalp. When I used L’Oréal clay shampoo for the first time, it left me amazed, cool and fresh *wink wink* If you have an oily scalp, L’Oréal clay is best suited. It cleanses dirt, pollution, oil and bad smell from the scalp, leaving your hair fresh, scented, shiny and healthy.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

OKAYISH SHAMPOO

PROS

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

I have mixed opinions on this shampoo. I have an oily scalp but this shampoo work no wonders for me. It's effects lasts only upto 48hrs and not more than that. Kind of disappointing product for people with oily scalp. Doesn't dries out the scalp. Depends on your scalp type.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing Results.

PROS

I really love L'oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo because it lasts for almost 2-3 days. It keeps the hairs nourished and moisturized. It keeps the hair fresh. It do not make hairs dry. It clears the scalp very well. It really suited to my hairs a lot.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Moisturing shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

L’Oréal Paris Extraordinary clay purifying and Hydrating shampoo is a super creamy shampoo which moistures the hair and scalp very well.It controls the frizziness of hair which I love it .It cleans the scalp very well. Fragrance of the product is very nice. It’s an affordable moisturing shampoo which lasts long.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Loreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying Hydrating Shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

The L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo is a really good hair shampoo and I have come across it only recently . It makes my hair so much smoother . I love my hair and I can even wear it down without any worries at all . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleanses scalp and hair very well

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

L'oreal Paris extraordinary clay purifying and hydrating shampoo is best suitable for oily scalp and hair. It cleanses all the dirt from the hair. Can be used on daily basis. It has very fresh fragrance. It leaves hair bouncy and silky. This shampoo is not suitable for dry scalp as it would lead to frizzy hairs. Overall it is good.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrating shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo cleanses hair very well It has hydrating and nourishing ingredients which makes scalp healthier and hydrated. It has a very soothing, mild and fresh fragrance. Good for dry scalp and dandruff problem. Worth the money for good quality and brand as well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

LOreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

The L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo is a hair cleanser that gently cleanses your hair of dirt and impurities making it clean and soft. It hydrated my hair restoring it's moisture and is a must for people like me who have to go out every day and your hair is exposed to pollution regularly.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Loreal

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

One of the best shampoo for oily and itchy scalp. The shampoo has an amazing smell and the smell lasts for pretty long time after shampooing. The packaging is very cute and the bottle is easy to use. The scalp feels squeaky clean and refreshed and free from oils and dirt after use. Recommend!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best shampoo for oily scalp

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

This is the best shampoo for oily scalp. It cleans the scalp and keeps it oil free for 3 days. It has a mint like fragrance and it gives a cooling sensation when applied to the scalp. It is best to use conditioner on the ends of the hair to avoid dryness.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

good use

PROS

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

it is okay to use this product sometimes not always as it does contain chemicals. for someone who has normal hair without health issues it will surely show faster and better results. also very important to condition post shampoo. can try thr conditioner but wash hair twice wit h this

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Cleanses scalp.

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

1. This shampoo by L’Oreal is best for damaged hair as it restores texture of hair, nourishes it and repairs it , it protects and strengthens hair, it reduces hair fall and promotes hair growth, it makes hair healthy and manageable, it adds volume and controls frizz as well, it has pleasant fragrance. This cleanses scalp very well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very good shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

Best one for oily scalp .. it's really affordable to buy . This shampoo clean my hair in one wash .. i also suffer from flaky scalp with dandruff but i am seeing quite evidence, it's smell so beautiful I love to use this product . L'Oréal Extraordinary clay shampoo is bestest shampoo ..

View More…
1.9

1 year ago

Minty fragrance

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo is really cheap and affordable but it didnt suit my hair dry and coarse hair infact it made my hair more dried and has a really nice minty fragrance to it which lingers in my hair but it contains sulfates which is a big con for me overall its nothing great and doesnt suit me at all

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Clay purifying hydrating shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Fresh fragrance

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

I have tried this shampoo for a while and it didnt dissappoint me at all. It helped me in cleaning my hair very well and also cleansed the scalp The packaging was cool and its quite affordable Its purifies and hydrates my hair very wll and the keratin present in the shampoo doest the job well

View More…
0.2

2 years ago

Very bad shampoo

PROS

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

The Loreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Hydrating and Purifying Shampoo is a very very bad product. It is very drying for the head and hair. It causes split ends and frizzy and leaves the hair dead. I only used it three times and it made my hair so bad. It is very affordable and does have a great minty smell but when you use it is very thick texture and feels heavy on the hair and head. It is hard to wash and has a very bad burning sensations on head which is very bad. The conditioner also does not help.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

Best one for oily scalp. My scalp gets very greasy after 2 or three days and i also suffer from flaky scalp with damdruff but i am seeing quite evident results after using this. It cleanses my scalp and imparts relaxation while using shampoo. Its quite economical and has a really attractive packaging too.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Effects last for 2-3 days

Ideal for oily scalp

Cleanses the scalp

Fresh fragrance

Does not dry out hair

Imparts a cooling sensation while shampooing

I have used around 3 to 4 bottles of this shampoo and I was quite impressed. It lathers really well and also cleanses the scalp perfectly. I have always faced difficulty in washing my hair when it's oily. What I liked most about this shampoo was how it removed oil in only one wash and so easily. I love its smell which stays on for more than 2 days. It makes the hair soft, smooth and shiny.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Shampoo is enriched with the extraordinary power of clay. It purifies and hydrates your hair, leaving it clean and fresh for 72 hours. This shampoo washes off all impurities and oil while intensely hydrating and moisturizing your hair from root to tip. It comes in a turquoise blue plastic bottle with an open flip top.

ASK A QUESTION