Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 62%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Anti Hair Fall Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

15 Reviews

4
4
4
2
1
3.3

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

L'Oréal parsi fall resist 3x anti hair fall shampoo adds a shines to my hairs even after the one time use of the product The gives out perfect lather The product works from the roots to the tips. It softens my hair and also makes them managed. Nourishes the scalp ❤️ ❤️

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Fall Resist

PROS

Adds shine

Softens the hair

I have been using this L'oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Anti Hair Fall Shampoo from last six month. I must say this is the best shampoo for controlling hair fall. It works on roots and control extra oil from scalp. It also helps in improving the hair growth. It came in many ranges from which anyone can afford it easily.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

No more hair fall!

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Provides 3x anti-hair fall action

Nourishes the scalp to improve microcirculation

Works from root to tip

Softens the hair

Comes in a variety of sizes

You would always find this shampoo is my wash room. I love the way it detangles my hair giving it a smooth and shiny finish. As it detangles rhe hair after wash thus makes the hair fall rate very low. Nice product. Loreal will not disappoint you with L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Anti Hair Fall Shampoo. Must buy!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

LOreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Provides 3x anti-hair fall action

Nourishes the scalp to improve microcirculation

Works from root to tip

Softens the hair

Comes in a variety of sizes

When my hair started falling more than usual , I started stressing about it . Then my friend recommended me the L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo and thanks to this shampoo there was visible reduction in my hair fall rate after its continuous application . My hair became relatively stronger too .

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Did not stop hair fall

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Nourishes the scalp to improve microcirculation

While this is a good shampoo, and it does clean the scalp and makes the hair nice, it does not stop hair fall. It did not reduce my hair fall at all, so expect nothing great from it. Just a good normal simple shampoo that keeps the scalp nourished and hair smooth.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Loreal paris full resist 3 x shampoo

PROS

It's a very nice shampoo from Loreal Paris I have tried this shampoo for a while and it didn't disappoint me at all. It helped me in cleaning my hair very well and also cleansed the scalp The packaging was cool and its quite affordable You guys can rely on the product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Controls hairfall

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Softens the hair

Comes in a variety of sizes

Amazing smell

I read a review of the product and purchased this product as it claimed to reduce hairfall . It comes in different sizes , so anyone can start with the small one to see its effectiveness. It smells amazing and some what it has stopped my hair fall. I am not a huge fan of loreal shampoos , but this one is effective. Except it as parabens , so people who are in more mild shampoos can avoid tho one.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Nothing great !

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Softens the hair

Just another shampoo from L’Oréal! It doesn’t do any magic when it comes to hair fall! Just another shampoo with good fragrance bottled in nice colourful bottle ! Worse to add on it has parabens and sls! Cleanses the scalp and that’s pretty much it ! Nothing else !

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

No improvement seen

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Nourishes the scalp to improve microcirculation

Softens the hair

Comes in a variety of sizes

This sampio works good for dry hairs ...make them shiny smooth and manageable But didn't help me in controling hairfall ....no changes come Didn't increase nor reduces Just a OK type shampoo Lathers very well and clean scalp nicely ....didn't make hairs dry

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Reduces hairfall

PROS

Adds shine

Forms a good lather

Enriched with Arginine Essence

Provides 3x anti-hair fall action

Nourishes the scalp to improve microcirculation

Works from root to tip

Softens the hair

Comes in a variety of sizes

I experience the ill effects of Extreme Hair fall during Storms each year and furthermore when The Season is changing. Hair fall is definitely not a Wonderful circumstance at all and exceptionally when you have flimsy hair, L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo can get truly discouraging to see strands of hair tumbling off each time you wash, brush or even touch your Hair. While I don't accept that shampoos can really control/diminish hair fall, I ended up purchasing This Enemy of Hair fall Cleanser for myself a year ago during a rainstorm. I have completed the container presently, so sharing my considerations on this cleanser in this audit today. The Cleanser arrives in a fundamental, plastic, dark shaded jug with a flip top. L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo has a pearlescent recipe with slight consistency. The scent is decent and wonderful. L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo foams up great and flushes off effectively. L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo leaves my Hair incredibly delicate and there are not really any tangles, so I can even skip conditioner in the wake of utilizing this. I do anyway utilize a few drops of serum post washing with this since my hair finishes are very dry. Post drying, my hair feels delicate, smooth however completely limped down. I accept the Cleanser takes a shot at avoiding hair breakage due to tangling. I have not seen any decrease in hair fall even in the wake of utilizing this consistently. My scalp is slick and with this cleanser, I have to wash my hair Each Substitute day since this makes my effectively slight hair look outright level , limp and oily . I have completed off the jug and see myself repurchasing this cleanser since I see any impact on my Hair fall decrease in addition to like my Hair to have some bob.

View More…
3.6

3 years ago

Not effective in resisting hair fall

PROS

It must be a sudden change in the weather or just the hard water that is causing my hair to break easily. I haven’t had a hair bath without panicking looking at the number of hair strands I see falling. My comb is another story. Until recently, I never faced such problems. I started looking up home remedies and have been following few. Around two months back, I was in a supermarket and came across L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo. The black and hot pink packaging looked very attractive, and the claims were affirming too. Instantly, I bought the biggest bottle available which is in a pump dispenser. I have combination hair which gets oily on the scalp in about two days time and dries on the tips. So considering my oily scalp, I wash my hair four times a week. And every weekend, I try my best to either oil my hair or make an organic hair mask. During that time, I have to use the shampoo two times for thorough cleaning. Now coming to if I like L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo or not, I will say that I’m on 50-50 level. I do regret buying such a huge bottle in one go. This L’Oreal shampoo has the most appealing scent which lasts long. That way, my hair smells fresh all the time. My scalp is cleansed decently, and the oiliness on it is pretty much controlled. The reason why I got this shampoo was my massive hair fall, but even after two months, I don’t see noticeable changes. My hair has become very soft, and the texture looks like silk, but I think that is mostly from my home remedy combination. I personally feel that this shampoo is not very effective in terms of resisting hair fall. And the claim is too far-fetched.

View More…
4.5

3 years ago

Not travel-friendly

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo has become one of my favs. Ever since I started using this shampoo, my hair fall has visibly reduced, and the texture has improved. The only thing I don’t like about this shampoo is that the consistency is a bit too thick for my liking. It is like a cream, and the upper part of the lid becomes messy with dry shampoo skin. So that way, I don’t think it’s travel-friendly. Other than that, L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo gets all my love.

View More…
2.0

3 years ago

Does not reduce hair fall

PROS

This shampoo didn’t work on me at all. I don’t understand what’s the fuss about all these cosmetic companies setting such high claims. I think my hair needs an Ayurveda to reduce or maybe even remove my hair fall problem.

View More…
1.0

3 years ago

Irritates the scalp and makes your hair dry

PROS

After I started using this shampoo, my hair started becoming drier than it already is. During the initial uses, my scalp started itching as well. For some time, I thought I got lice, but thankfully, it was not the case. Once I found out that my scalp wasn’t responding to L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo positively, I stopped.

View More…
3.0

3 years ago

Does nothing for hair fall

PROS

L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo is just another shampoo that claims to cure this and that. But does not really do so. I purchased it thinking it will stop my hair fall but it came nowhere close to it. Since I like the creamy texture, I don’t have many complaints. It forms a very nice lather and washes off with ease. The smell is also mild and fresh.

View More…

L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3X Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo is enriched with Arginine essence that works on making your hair stronger from root to tip. This unique formulation provides triple anti-hair fall action of nourishing the hair roots, restructuring hair fibers, and making the hair grow stronger. It is a nourishing shampoo that takes care of your scalp by improving microcirculation. L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo comes in different sizes to meet your convenience. The packaging is sleek and attractive and is carefully designed for easy use.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Anti Hair Fall Shampoo Ingredients

2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL
ARGININE
Hair-Conditioning
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE MIPA
COCO-BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
LINALOOL
METHYL COCOATE
SALICYLIC ACID
Anti-dandruff
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
L-limonene