L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm

4.3/5
8 Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm revitalizes your dull or dry skin and makes them look radiant. It is loaded with antioxidants that fight against free radicals. Infused with skin hydrating agents, lipidure, and hyaluronic acid, the product seeps down the epidermal layer and moisturizes your skin intensely, locking the moisture content. The creamy formula spreads smoothly over the skin and maintains the moisture level by which your skin appears soft, supple, and healthy. The Aqua balm reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and other ageing signs, giving a youthful look than never before. The mild fragrance of grapeseed essential oil refreshes your senses and make you feel lively. With regular use, the dullness and dryness of your skin are replaced, and it offers an even-toned, brightened complexion. Ideal for normal to dry skin, the hydrating balm soothes your flaky skin during winters.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4travel-friendly
  • 4amazing fragrance
  • 4little amount of product is enough
  • 4serves great during winters
  • 1hydrating formula for dry skin

Cons

  • 2need to be rubbed
  • 2unhygienic tub packaging
  • 2not for oily and combination skin
  • 1a big no for oily skin

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm ?

  • Cleanse your face and neck.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it over your face and neck.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.

L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes your skin and make them soft and supple.

Soothes dryness and flakes on the skin.

Revitalizes and replenishes your dull skin.

Fights ageing signs and free radicals.

Adds radiant glow and brightens skin.

Prepares skin for perfect makeup.

Ideal for normal to dry skin.

Skin appears healthy and younger than before.

L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm Ingredients :

Aqua / water

Glycerin

Cyclohexasiloxane

Alcohol

Caprylic/capric triglyceride

Pentaerythrity tetraisostearate

Propylene glycol

Hydrogenated polyisobutene

Ammonium

Polyacryl dimethyl tauramide

Stearyl dimethicone

Glyceryl stearate

Behenyl alcohol synthetic wax

Caloum gluconate

Glyceryl stearate citrate

Manganese gluconate

Sodolh chloride

Sodium hyaluronate

Sodium hydroxide

Vitis vin fera extract / grape fruit extract

Cellulose acetate butyrate

Magnesium gluconate

Disodsum edta

Disodium ethylene dicocamide peg-is ois‘lfate

Copper gluconate

Caprylyl glycol

Panthenol

Polyphsphorylcholine glycol acrylate

Polyvinyl alcohol

Acrylates copolymer

Butylene glycol

Tocopherol

Phenoxyethanol ci 17200/ red 3

Linalool

Limonene

Hexyl cinnamal

Benzyl alcohol

Parfum / fragrance

L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Amazing fragrance

Little amount of product is enough

Serves great during winters


L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is super smooth and glides easily on my skin, It’s doesn’t leave my skin looking oily or greasy at all. Just a little amount is enough for my face and neck areas and it lasts long too. I use it during winters mostly as during winter season skin tends to get dry and dull pretty easily. I love it's refreshing mild fragrance. This cream leaves my skin moisturized yet non oily.I love the attractive bottle packaging too, just that the bottle is a bit heavy to carry on a daily basis.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for dry skin Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


L’Oreal is one of the top brands in India. They are well known for their skin and hair treatments. This L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is a boon to those who have dry skin. The balm type texture makes the the product penetrate the skin and replenish moisture content within the skin layers. It has an amazing fragrance that refreshes your mood and makes you feel lively. It is infused with moisturising ingredients that soothes flaky and dry skin. It also nourishes the skin and repair the damaged skin cells. Skin appears flaky due to the lack of moisture in it and this product quenches the thirst of skin and gives you a glowing skin by reducing the aging signs like fine lines, wrinkles and age spots. Unfortunately this product is not suitable for oily skin as it makes the skin more greasier than before. The product comes in cute tub packaging that is travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Normal to Dry Hydrating Balm Sushma approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hydrating Formula for Dry Skin

Must and should for Winters


Loreal brand is the best one for both skin and hair every product is specially formulated by the experts and its friendly to all types of skin. Loreal is my favorite brand. One day I have come across this product Loreal Paris Hydra fresh anti ox aqua balm it contains glycerin which moisturizes your skin and makes smooth and soft. This balm is specially formulated for dull and dry skin and makes them look radiant the creamy formula spreads smoothly over the skin and helps to maintain the moisture level in your skin. It contains mild fragrance from the grapeseed oil refreshes my senses and makes me feel fresh. This aqua balm reduces wrinkles, fine lines and other aging marks and makes my skin look younger. I have been observing the changes in my skin from the very first time I use it. I recommend this is to people with combination (Normal-Dry) Skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating Ragini approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS


L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is one of the best products that every combination and dry-skinned beauty must own. Skin balms are more nourishing and hydrating than regular moisturizers and creams made for dry skin. This is because blams have the ability to lock in moisture in the skin layers and forms a protective layer on the skin. I love this product as it suits my combination skin really well. Just a small amount of product is enough for the whole face. It covers the pores and makes my skin smooth. I use it as a primer before applying makeup as it keeps my skin hydrated and nourished even under the matte foundations. I would not recommend this for oily skin types as it may feel greasy for their skin types. However, this is a great product for all other and I would recommend trying this as it is a value for money! Lipidure and hyaluronic acid

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating cream with grape seed oil extracts Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Amazing fragrance

Little amount of product is enough

Serves great during winters


L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is a non-greasy moisturising cream prepared from grape seed oil. It quenches the dry and dull skin with its superb formula which is prepared from grape seed oil. I realised the changed in my skin when I applied this fabulous moisturising balm. It made my skin nourished, moisturised, shining with out looking oily and radiant. Dryness is the only factor which causes wrinkles, lines, flaky skin and most irritatingly we will look older due to that. But this L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm saves our skin from all these problems. It removes dead skin and flakes and covers fine lines and my look changed into a young and beautiful. The pack is very attractive magenta colour tub packing and cream is glossy white colour. Little quantity can keep the skin moisturised for a whole day. The light weight balm will keep your skin nourished and hydrated and will protect you from UV rays and you will look younger.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing and hydrating Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intense hydration

Infused with essential grapeseed oil


L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is a hydrating balm that soothes and calms your irritated skin. This is made up of antioxidants that help in fighting with free radicals. This balm helps in moisturising the skin deeply and intensely. My cousin had a very dry and itchy skin. She bought this for herself during winters. Aqua balm comes in a small glass box packaging with a pinkish hue color and tight screw cap to avoid spillage. My started using this for this dry skin and it helped her in locking the moisture within and gave her a soft and smooth skin. It also helped her get rid of the pigmentation marks and dark spots. It is infused with essential grapeseed oil that is highly nourishing and enriching for the skin. This balm also acts as an anti aging cream and helps in eliminating them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aqua Balm Nikita approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS


L'oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is recommended by one of my friend. I really love this product. It does not need more quantity to use. It just need lil bit quantity to use a single time. It lasts for long time. It gives a very amazing and attractive look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non greasy! Poonam approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Amazing fragrance

Little amount of product is enough

Serves great during winters


L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti Ox Aqua Balm is a very hydrating gel cream. My skin became really dry. So I was recommend this by a friend to be used. Yes, it did work effectively for me. It has a non greasy texture and easily penetrates into the skin. Must try!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)