Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 87%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation Ingredients

ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
C9-15 FLUOROALCOHOL PHOSPHATE
DIMETHICONE
DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE
HYDROGENATED PALM OIL
HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
LAUROYL LYSINE
MAGNESIUM PALMITOYL GLUTAMATE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
METHICONE
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
NYLON-12
PALMITIC ACID
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM PALMITOYL SARCOSINATE
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
Vinyl Dimethicone/methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer
Palmitoyl Proline
F.I.L. B163109/2

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

68 Reviews

47
16
4
1
4.5

2 months ago

Best for beginners

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

This has to be my go to foundation. This blends so well into my skin that I don’t even use a corrector or anything. This doesn’t feel heavy or greasy at all. It also feels like your skin can breathe too after applying this foundation as it is so light on your skin. Definitely recommend for the beginners. Hey

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Favourite product

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

It's such a good product I really like it , it gives me full coverage and a matte finish look and it's shade is very similar to my skin it's look like natural and it's sweat free and no side effect it's hydrate the skin and humidity proof foundation it have hpf 15 which helps in covering my skin

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Trust worthy

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

One of the best foundation that I have ever tried you can trust this brand blindly its non-greasy also gives a medium to ful buildable coverage you can definitely try this I recommend this to you all I am loving this foundation and how it looks on me suits Indian skin tone you can definitely give it a try.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Good at the price

PROS

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Has SPF 18

Does not leave a white cast behind

A medium to hight coverage foundation with good finish. Although a little drying on my combination skin it does not cake n is easy to blend. With a drop of facial oil it gives a subtle glow... with the price it can be compared to a high end product. I might not purchase it again but still a good product

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

One of the best foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

This L'Oreal Paris foundation is really amazing, it provides almost medium coverage and is really great for any occasion as it stays all day long, it's non-comedogenic so it doesn't clog the pores also, it has a matte finish so it dries the skin but is awesome for people with oily skin.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Amazing product!!

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation is one of the best foundation. It gives a subtle glow to the face. It has a medium to heavy coverage. I have been using it for more than a week and I'm very satisfied with this product because of its long staying power. Also it looks very natural.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Good coverage foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

A mid range foundation for daily or occasional basis. It is completely matte therefore people with dry skin should not pick this one. Passed the flash test and longitivity test. It doesn’t wash or falls off with hours. Doesn’t oxidises and gives medium but natural kind of coverage. This has spf18 and is non comedogenic. Shade range is enough and appropriate for Indian skin tone. Doesn’t look patchy at all. Good for daily natural makeup. Can be builded up.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Hydrates Skin

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation is a very good make up foundation and can be used by both females as well as males. Also, it gives a natural layer to the skin and hydrates skin properly, it is long-lasting for 24 hours, and it is water proof, humidity proof, the main thing is that it contains SPF18.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Great product

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I have using it from 6 months. It is little bit expensive but worth buying too. It hydrates the skin properly and controls shine. It can be used on daily basis and is sweat proof. It doesn't leave a white cast behind. It also has 24hr staying power and imparts a suitable glow. I have oily skin and nothing else suits my skin like Loreal Paris infalliable 24 hous foundation does.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Awesome L’Oreal!

PROS

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I have oily skin so I tried many foundations but none oft hem suits my skin like Loreal Paris infalliable 24 hous foundation does. This is the best full coverage & long lasting foundation with finish so smooth, it instantly brightens up my face. Atleast everyone should try it for once. Honestly, according to me, its the best foundation.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Great foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I bought this product from nykaa at discounted price :D. And I am really glad I bought this one. This foundation really gives medium to full converage depending on your skin. If you have decent skin with few spots/blemishes then it will cover them all completely. The best thing I love about this foundation , that its a sweat proof foundation... And if you have combination/oily skin then it does not even dry out your skin. But for dry beauties it's not the product. I have combination skin but in winters sometimes it dry out my skin too, so in winter I prefer using it with colorbar argan oil. In summer it can be applied just with primer. It oxidizes after 2-3 hours so prefer choosing a shade lighter.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Long Lasting Foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I do have a mixed type of skin and investing on this product is just the best decision I must say. This gives full coverage to your skin. It remains on your skin throughout the day and lasts longer, for around 18-20hours. It gives a perfect matte finish look to your face. This is a must have in your makeup kit. There is no complain against this product.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Wow

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

This is the best full coverage & long lasting foundation from L'oreal Paris.The finish is so smooth, it instantly brighten up my face. I just love the texture it gives. The quantity & quantity both gives full satisfaction. I have been using this foundation for very long time. I use shade 145 Beige rose.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

My favourite foundation of l’Oreal i am using it keeps my skin away from sweat and if sweat comes then also foundation remains on this place. It gives me a coverage which i want i.e. medium and blends in my skin quickly. As it says it really has 24hours staying power since if i apply this foundation in morning my full day passes without doing any touchups. Gives my skin a natural glow. The only drawback is that it is not suitable for dry skin people. And two sizes are available as per your using capacity you can buy them.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Full coverage with full Matte finish

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I am an combination skin type and most other foundations tend to melt down with my secreting sebums. This foundation has a hold on my face and doesn't wear down so easily which is the best part. Also it has a absolute matte finish and also leaves a subtle glow!! Now who wouldn't want such a magical product!! Highly highly recommend!!

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Bestest foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I don’t have words for this marvellous foundation. If you love makeup you must know how best this foundation is like it not makes your makeup look cakey it gets blend in your in your skin very nicely and smoothly. Best part of this foundation Is if you don’t want to wear a full makeup like concealer compact this works very good on its own

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best full coverage foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I have been using this foundation for a really long time now and it just stays put on my face throughout the day without budging or melting! It blends in really well with both a brush and a beauty blender. It doesn't make my face look cakey and makes me looks flawless!

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Full coverage in affordable range

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

Full coverage

It has a decent shade range and the best feature is the coverage it offers at the price range it sells . Though it is a matte range so if you are on the drier side moisturise your skin super well before applying it . It is not easily available so if you find it grab it because its worth it !

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Full coverage, Affordable, Staying power

PROS

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Does not leave a white cast behind

Full coverage

So many shades

I am using this foundation from last 2 years non stop. I can rely my life on this foundation completely. This has all benefits that you need. It is full coverage, it is affordable, available on all websites and stores, super bendable, available in so many shades from warm tones to pink tones. This is a competition to all the high end brands.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

MY GO TO FOUNDATION!!!

PROS

Sweat-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Does not leave a white cast behind

Absolutely LOVE this 24H Foundation!! It is one of my top three! I love how it sits on my face, blends well and for me it’s like no makeup is on day. It’s very light weight! I always get compliments when I wear this foundation. Will definitely purchase this again!

View More…
View All Reviews

This 24-hour foundation fights five signs of makeup meltdown – imperfection, shine, transfer, dry out, and mask effect. It gives you the perfect coverage while hydrating your skin at the same time. It comes in a functional glass tube with a pump dispenser and a semi-transparent red lid to cover the dispenser.

ASK A QUESTION